About the property
- Condo912 sqft
- Separate WC's0
- Minimum Stay2 nights
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-4)
Shorewalk Vacation Villas Ressort has been providing a unique experience for visitors to the west coast of Florida since 1988.
Located in the heart of Bradenton ,two bedroom/two bathroom,self -Catering condo and vacation rentals available for short terms and long-terms stays.
Shorewalk Owner offer the convenience of white sand beach from Anna Maria Island and Longboat Key,Siesta key the best beaches from Golf of Mexico don't forget the shopping center (Ellenton Outlet),fishing and entrainment ,Golf, and more all short a distance aways.
Free parking on site.
2 Bedroom( Master and Gust Room)
1 King bed in master bedroom.
Bathub/Drape Shower in Master bedroom.
2 Twin Bed in the Guest Bedroom.
Living Room with 2 Sofa.
TV Cable,internet Wifi.
Full Kitchen complete with stove,Oven,Microwave, refrigerator,Dishwasher,Dryer,Cooking utensils,coffee machine,blender,toaster,glasses,plates and more..
Central Air Conditionning /Heating ystem.
Shorewalk offers a variety of activities that are guaranteed to keep you busy and happy.
2 Swimming pools.
2 Whirpool Spas.
Playgroond for kids is located right next to our pool area for maximum supervision of your children.
2 BBQ grills.
2 Tennis court and 1 Basketball court.
Golf courses are located nearby .
In the club house.
free Wifi and more..
Shorewalk Vacation Villas is conveniently off I-75 at exit 217 (Northbound) and
From Sarasota/Bradenton Airport take 41 Norh to cortez Rd, left(west ) on Cortez to 43 rd St W turn left on 43 rd St w and turn right in 45 Th Avenue west.the Palm of Shorewalk (only building with a green roof).
driving time:20 minute .
From Tampa/St Petersburg:Take I-275 South to Exites% ,Route 19 (Which turns into Route 41 South)To Route 41 ,Follow 41 South to S.R.64(Manatee Av) turn right (West)on Manatee to 43 rd St W.Turn left(south) on 43 rd St W .Shorewalk entrance is south of Cortez Rd on 43 rd St W.
Driving Time:45 minute.
From Orlando:Take 528 Beeline Express way west to I-4.turn left (west) on I-4 to I-75.Go south on I-75 to exit 220.
Turn right (west) on State rd 64 to 43 rd St .W Turn left (south) on 43 rd ST.W.Shorewalk entrance is south of cortez Rd .on 43 rd St.W.
Driving Time:120 minute.
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within one day
- English, French, Arabic
- Calendar last updated:
- May 25, 2018
About Pascal Moulin
We come from Belguim, we are in Florida since 2009. We owne two units in the Palm Building in Shorewalk Vacation Villas.
Pascal Moulin purchased this Condo in 2000
Why Pascal Moulin chose Bradenton
Bradenton just 10 min drive near the Gulf of Mexico,Longboat Key ,Anna Maria Island,Bradenton Beach ,Holmes Beach. 1H30 min Driving from Orlando with all the theme parks. It is a paradise inside and outside the condo.
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
The room was just like the pictures indicated. The location was great - an entire strip of stores, restaurants, bars, grocery stores. Six miles down the road you had your choice of 3 or 4 different beaches - we like Coquina Beach the best. We would definitely stay again.
Great Place for vacation
The condo was great. Clean and great accommodations. Will book again. Owner was great to work with. Didn't know what to expect when booking on line. Thanks again
The couch needs cleaning. The comforters on the beds need washing. There no sheets on the beds.
Would not rent again. Did not appreciate the second floor.
Could get luke warm water, but not hot. Some towels were delivered the second day and we were told where we should put them. Had to go hunting for sheets. The washer smells.
I m happy that you tell me what's happen because for one time that I doesn't take care myself from the unit because we were gone for a one week coaching outside the US we have taken a cleaning company, looks like it will be the last time that I will leave when I have rentals, I went yesterday to do a check out myself and I had no sheets or towels, the cleaning company was gone with and still not received back yet, it is amazing I so upset right now it is years that I try to have a good business and in 7 days out of the country I received a one star !!!
I m sorry for your problems but I cannot be everywhere in one time, unfortunately.
thank you for staying with us.
I just would like to add that in your first email you send me you was rude : Are the pictures current? We are extremely clean retired folks. We do not have pets and we do not smoke. We take photos when we arrive of all areas and photos when we leave. We have checked off the $59 fee, but is this a requirement. It will probably be cleaner when we leave. We are going to continue to book regardless. We have rentals ourselves in the Orlando area. We know this is just a money maker.
In the winter of 2017, my husband and I, stayed here for 11 weeks. We were so happy with the unit and the owner, Pascal Moulin, that we decided to come back for 11 more weeks this past winter. We have already booked again for next winter. Our unit overlooks a pond with a fountain. The unit was spotless on arrival!! Outdoor furniture was available and, we used it daily. The size of the unit was perfect for us. We had 2 college students visit for a week with no problems whatsoever. There are numerous wonderful restaurants within 2 miles of the unit. A movie theater is within walking distance. The pools and hot tubs were awesome!! Pat and Gwenn
WiFi needs improvement
Place was clean, full of ammeneties, with access to activities & good location..very enjoyable.
Thank you for letting me know about the WIFI, the problem is that right now Shorewalk Association is planning to update all units and it will be include in our monthly fees, from there we where waiting and it will be done soon because we received an email last week about the changes, but looks like you had a good stay that is the principal.
Thank you and maybe we will see you again.
Great location. Great accommodations
We were so busy we never made it to the pool. But we had a wonderful vacation. Landlord is very nice
Additional pricing information
NO REFUND FOR CANCELLATION.