Very comfortable self contained two bedroom ground floor unit in the popular ...
Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Quiet and comfortable
Nice and clean apartment a short walk from the beach. Perfect family accommodation.
Well kept and appointed apartment, in tranquil surrounds, a short stroll away from the beach.
We had a very pleasant stay and great service.
Thank you for your lovely comments, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time in Unit 7 The Dunes.
Kind Regards, The Team from Pacific Property Management
great place to stay and clean
had a nice 4 nights away with the Family will stay again. Have stay hear 4 other times love it
Very disappointed. No gas in the BBQ, Spa dirty and not working, Pool dirty, Sliding door would not lock.
We are sorry to hear after your departure that you had issues with the pool and spa, the BBQ gas was checked after your departure and everything worked.If you had notified our office during your stay we could have attended to these issues immediately.
A simple getaway weekend
Clean simple apartment, close walk to the beach, great pool, spa and BBQ facilities. A nice quite location a short drive from the heart of Coffs. Even found the beds comfy. Would absolutely stay again :)