Unit 3 is a comfortable 2 bedroom unit situated on the second floor on the ...
Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Great location. Spacious. Clean.
Comfortable, has everything you need.
It is great to hear you have enjoyed your time in Unit 3 Hawaiian Gardens.
I agree this unit has everything you need while being away from home.
Regards, The Holiday Team at Pacific Property Management
Lovely and quiet - a well appointed holiday unit
This is the second time we have stayed in this apartment, the first time being two years ago. The block is quiet, shady and well maintained and right opposite Park Beach. It is spacious and has a kitchen with all the equipment you need for a holiday stay. The pool is great and a big hit with the kids. It is a short 5-10 mins drive to the Big Banana and only a couple of mins drive to the Jetty.
Disappointed after 26 years
Unit not terribly clean on arrival as it had been previously. Not good when you have to vacuum and wash floors 1st day. Curtains have never been updated in 26 years. I feel unclean touching them. Definitely need to be changed.
We are sorry to hear you were not happy with the property during your stay this year.
The unit was professionally cleaned before your arrival, if there were any issues it would have been nice if you contacted us to rectify any problems you had.
As you would know after staying with us all of these years we like to make our guests stay as comfortable as possible.
This unit has been updated considerably over the years and yes the curtains in the lounge/dining rooms may have been there for some time but are still on great condition and are cleaned regularly.
Great location, neat and tidy
We stayed at this unit for 3 nights while visiting family and it was perfect for what we wanted. The location is convenient - directly across the road from the Hoey Moey Pub (great meals) and only minutes drive to Park Beach Plaza and Coffs Jetty precinct. Don't let the dated facade fool you, this unit has a fresh interior and a modern bathroom. Would definitely stay there again on our next visit to Coffs.
Beautiful apartment had everything we needed except airconditioning and no lift for elderly had to do 3 flights of stairs....no wifi