HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

4BR/3BA Luxury House, Walk to Music Row and Universities, Sleeps 12

People12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 0 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 12

Our luxurious 4BR/3BA duplex house is walkable to the most desirable parts of Nashville, including The Gulch, Music Row, Vanderbilt and Belmont: perfect for college-touring families and music-lovers alike! If you're planning to visit with a big group, ask us about renting both (identical!) halves of the duplex to sleep up to 24 people.

Nashville now requires permits for short term vacation rental properties for the protection of all consumers. Turnkey is proud to offer this property permitted with the Short Term Rental Permit # 201514766.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Enter into the open-concept first floor, which contains the dining, kitchen, and living spaces. There’s room for 6 to sit at the table in the elegant dining area. You’ll find the kitchen full of high-end finishes, including granite countertops, gas range, all new stainless steel appliances, and a breakfast bar that seats 4.

The kitchen also features a small office area beneath the staircase: perfect for getting some last-minute work done (though we hope you don’t have to work too hard!).

The back of the house features a private sunken living room (includes a queen pull-out couch) with a large flat-screen TV and access to the patio via French doors.

Our house sleeps 12 guests between 4 bedrooms (plus a small sleeping nook with no door and a pull-out couch in the living room). The master has a king-sized bed and 24-inch TV, plus access to a high-end master bath with dual quartz vanity and tile walk-in shower with rainfall showerhead. The 2nd and 3rd bedrooms have queen and full beds, and the 4th has 2 twins: perfect for kids or teens. The sleeping nook also doubles as an office with a queen-sized bed. There is also an additional twin roll away bed for extra room.

We’ve also got lots of outdoor space for you to relax in, too! Have a cookout on the grill and spend some time with a bottle of wine, coffee, or canapés in the conversation space under the pergola.

THE LOCATION

Everything’s right at your doorstep!

We’re only 6 blocks from the world-famous Music Row, and close by quirky shopping and dining in Edgehill Village. For the clothes horse on a mission, we’re a 13-minute walk from high-end shopping in The Gulch, where the aspiring cowboy in your group can pick up a new pair of Luccheses or your freshman-to-be can get a t-shirt or two at Urban Outfitters.

Speaking of freshmen, we’re also only a 13-minute walk from Vanderbilt University, and and a 6-minute drive to Belmont University and historic Belmont Mansion.

And downtown Nashville is only 8 minutes away by car!

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We supply shampoo, soaps, paper products, and hotel-quality towels and linens to all our guests.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. If early check-ins or late checkouts are possible, we will let you know.

When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection insurance policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
24 January, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Edgehill in Nashville

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • city centre
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 3 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • zoo
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(39 traveller reviews)

82% Complete
12% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
4BR/3BA Luxury House, Walk to Music Row and Universities, Sleeps 12
average rating of 4.74359 based on 39 reviews
Inwood, WV
5

Look no further this is the place!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Fantastic rental with great amenities. Decor and atmosphere in this place is great! Perfect for a family getaway or a weekend with friends.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Inwood WV
5

STOP LOOKING

  • 5 of 5

The place is great! Perfect for a friend or family getaway. The accommodations and location are hard to beat!

  • Review Submitted: 30-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sauk Rapids, MN
4

Nashville

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was absolutely beautiful and was only .4 miles from the Hop off Hop on Trolley Tour. Cleanliness of granite island in the kitchen and a soiled washcloth that was put with clean washcloths and a never shaken bathroom rug in the master bathroom was disappointing. We also ran out of toilet paper. Turn Key properties were called and we were told that only a starter of ammentities were included and we would need to buy our own additional toilet paper. When does toilet paper become an ammentity and not a necessity? Overall our stay was a memorable one and we would come back with extra toilet paper!

  • Review Submitted: 07-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Julie, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will make sure the cleanliness issues you have mentioned are addressed with our Housekeeping Team. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome weekend away with friends

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a large group of friends together for a long weekend in Nashville. We rented both sides of this duplex and had plenty of room for everyone. The duplex was clean & nicely decorated. Overall had everything we needed. There were a couple kitchen items that we needed that were stocked in one duplex but not the other... not a problem for us since our group had people in both sides so we were able to access what we needed, but could be a problem if you are only staying on one side. Close to downtown - we either walked or it was just a short drive or Uber ride away. There is parking available behind the duplex accessed from the alley- could be a challenge depending on that size vehicle you have. We had an extended cab pick- up so usually just parked on the street in front since it was easier to maneuver. The staff at the management company that I talked with before booking answered all my questions & were very helpful & friendly.

  • Review Submitted: 11-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nashville nuptials

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The place was amazing, very spacious, clean, quiet and comfortable. This place was well above our expectations for a rental condo.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chevy Chase, MD
5

Great House in a Great Location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were a family of 7 adults, it was everyone's first time in Nashville, and we stayed for 5 nights in early September. We were delighted to realize the house was in an area that had easy access to most of the major Nashville attractions and we ended up walking often. When we checked in there were a couple of minor things that weren't right but the property manager was extremely responsive and fixed them right away. We only ate dinner out once, cooking at home the other nights. The restaurant was Union Common and we would definitely recommend it. Great food, service and ambience. We would also highly recommend the Old Town Trolley tour. You can pick up the bus in the Gulch. We first did a complete loop, then took advantage of the hop-on, hop-off. Definitely spend a day on Broadway around the honky tonks. Lots of great music. Also, the Grand Ole Opry was terrific. We happened to be there the night they held the Hand-to-Hand telethon for the hurricane survivors. All in all, it was a truly memorable trip.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Elizabeth, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals