HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

4BR/3BA Luxury House, Walk to Music Row and Universities, Sleeps 12

People12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 12

Our luxurious 4BR/3BA duplex house is walkable to the most desirable parts of Nashville, including The Gulch, Music Row, Vanderbilt and Belmont: perfect for college-touring families and music-lovers alike! If you're planning to visit with a big group, ask us about renting both (identical!) halves of the duplex to sleep up to 24 people.

Nashville now requires permits for short term vacation rental properties for the protection of all consumers. Turnkey is proud to offer this property permitted with the Short Term Rental Permit # 201514766.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Enter into the open-concept first floor, which contains the dining, kitchen, and living spaces. There’s room for 6 to sit at the table in the elegant dining area. You’ll find the kitchen full of high-end finishes, including granite countertops, gas range, all new stainless steel appliances, and a breakfast bar that seats 4.

The kitchen also features a small office area beneath the staircase: perfect for getting some last-minute work done (though we hope you don’t have to work too hard!).

The back of the house features a private sunken living room (includes a queen pull-out couch) with a large flat-screen TV and access to the patio via French doors.

Our house sleeps 12 guests between 4 bedrooms (plus a small sleeping nook with no door and a pull-out couch in the living room). The master has a king-sized bed and 24-inch TV, plus access to a high-end master bath with dual quartz vanity and tile walk-in shower with rainfall showerhead. The 2nd and 3rd bedrooms have queen and full beds, and the 4th has 2 twins: perfect for kids or teens. The sleeping nook also doubles as an office with a queen-sized bed. There is also an additional twin roll away bed for extra room.

We’ve also got lots of outdoor space for you to relax in, too! Have a cookout on the grill and spend some time with a bottle of wine, coffee, or canapés in the conversation space under the pergola.

THE LOCATION

Everything’s right at your doorstep!

We’re only 6 blocks from the world-famous Music Row, and close by quirky shopping and dining in Edgehill Village. For the clothes horse on a mission, we’re a 13-minute walk from high-end shopping in The Gulch, where the aspiring cowboy in your group can pick up a new pair of Luccheses or your freshman-to-be can get a t-shirt or two at Urban Outfitters.

Speaking of freshmen, we’re also only a 13-minute walk from Vanderbilt University, and and a 6-minute drive to Belmont University and historic Belmont Mansion.

And downtown Nashville is only 8 minutes away by car!

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We supply shampoo, soaps, paper products, and hotel-quality towels and linens to all our guests.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. If early check-ins or late checkouts are possible, we will let you know.

When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection insurance policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
22 May, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Edgehill in Nashville

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • city centre
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 4 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • zoo
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(44 traveller reviews)

81% Complete
13% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
4BR/3BA Luxury House, Walk to Music Row and Universities, Sleeps 12
average rating of 4.75 based on 44 reviews
Worden, IL
5

Excellent Nashville Rental for Couples!

  • 5 of 5

This place was first class! It was super clean, well equipped, and ideal for our four couples for a Nashville getaway! It was a 5 min $7-$9 Uber ride to downtown action - and a couple block walk to Music Row. Even coffee was provided! We had a great time relaxing in the kitchen, dining, and living room areas. There is another 4 or 5 br unit adjoining if you have a large group. I would rent again anytime.

  • Review Submitted: 31-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful Town home for Large Group

  • 5 of 5

The house was perfect for a large group. Plenty of space, beds, etc. It was perfect for our annual girls weekend!

  • Review Submitted: 23-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jessa, Thank you for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Burlington, Ontario
4

Good Propety - 30 Min Walk to the action

  • 4 of 5

Good property. A little cool on the lower level (pic shown) and heat distribution in the house was poor. Hot upstairs and cool on the level mentioned. As it was cold outside the heat was on often. The house was large enough to accomodate 9 of us and all of the tools and amenities provided were very impressive. The house was well was decorated tastefully which reflected Nashville.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi John, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the heating problems you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure any heating issues are resolved. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

NASHVILLE LADIES

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I WOULD GIVE IT A A+. VERY CLEAN, GREAT BEDDING, GREAT LOCATION FOR THE CITY. WE WERE 13 AND RENTED BOTH SIDES. IT WOULD BE A SQUESE TO SLEEP 12 IN ONE UNIT. THEY NEED TO MAKE SURE THERE IS ENOUGH DISH AND SILVERWARE FOR 12. AND THEY WERE LIGHT ON A FEW THINGS. OVERALL A 5 STAR

  • Review Submitted: 01-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi Judy, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team will make sure additional dishes and silverware are purchased for the kitchen, as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nachlorette weekend

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This location is perfect. The place was warm and comfortable. The beds were all comfortable. It was a great place for a group of girls to get ready and have a fun weekend. I would highly recommend this for a large group and would stay again. Thanks for a great weekend

  • Review Submitted: 24-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Inwood, WV
5

Look no further this is the place!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Fantastic rental with great amenities. Decor and atmosphere in this place is great! Perfect for a family getaway or a weekend with friends.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals