HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Villa Madeira #207 Madeira Beach Updated Beachfront ** FREE PERKS!!! **

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,180 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Beachfront Vacation Condo Rental, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Madeira Beach Condo Rental by Owner Updated beachfront three-bedroom vacation condo. Owner Operated by: Pam Carpentier Sunset Beach Condos

The Beachfront Condo with its huge balcony directly overlooks the glistening Gulf of Mexico and sparkling white, sandy beach of Madeira Beach, less than 1 mile from the famous John's Pass Village. The Condominium is completely, professionally redecorated and upgraded with all new, stylish furnishings and a brand-new open kitchen with stainless steel appliances. The bathrooms are new too!

*** FREE PERKS!!! Beach Umbrellas, Beach Chairs and Big Beach towels are all provided!!!

I've been managing my own condos since 2001.

This Unit is located on the 2nd floor of Villa Madeira, less than 1 mile from John's Pass Village, where there are many fun shops, restaurants, and boating trips. There are many great restaurants and shops within walking distance! The Candy Kitchen (ice cream and candy store) is across the street.

The Master bedroom and living room share an extra-large balcony directly overlooking the beach with breathtaking panoramic views, perfect for enjoying our brilliant sunsets. You can hear the waves all night!

The quiet, wide beach offers sparkling, white sand loaded with undiscovered seashells. The new beachfront heated swimming pool stays warm all year long. The Tiki Hut deck has tables and chaise lounge chairs for relaxing with cool drinks and beautiful views!

The oversized balcony seats up to 6 people for entertaining and breathtaking views.

The living room has tasteful and comfortable Tropical Island-Style furniture with a large TV, and DVD player. There is a sofa and 2 comfy island-style recliners for relaxing after a tough day at the beach! There is high speed internet access at the kitchen bar for your laptop. There are also a TV and DVD player in the Master bedroom and large flat screened TV in the 2nd bedroom. There are several hook-ups for your kids' Nintendo Players. The 3rd bedroom with a bunk bed has a TV too! The kitchen is fully-equipped with the latest, high-end, stainless-steel appliances, dishes, and pots and pans.

The Master bedroom has brand-new, tropical island-style furniture with a luxurious Tommy Bahama style King Bed and new plush mattress, large Master bath with a huge new shower for two! The 2nd Bedroom has 2 beds... luxurious, pillow-top Queen and Twin beds and a TV/DVD/VCR with Nintendo hook-ups! The 3rd Bedroom has a cool Bunk bed with a safety rail.

Villa Madeira #207 Features:

Over-size beach front balcony seats up to nine for entertaining and breathtaking views of Madeira Beach.

heated swimming pool stays warm all year long

beach chairs provided

option of renting beach cabanas and comfortable chairs from Beach Service West

Over-size beach front balcony seats up to seven for entertaining and breathtaking views.

Comfy sofa and 2 recliners

dining table has 6 chairs plus 2 at the bar

full sized kitchen - fully equipped


high quality linens

full sized washer/dryer

master opens to the beachfront balcony with fantastic views!

(4) TVs

master has king bed

2nd bedroom has pillow top queen and twin beds

3rd bedroom has 2 twin beds (bunkbed)

Here's my cancellation and reservation policies... 60 days prior to arrival with 100% refund (minus $200 cancellation fee and travel insurance if purchased) and 30 days prior to arrival with 50% refund (minus $200 cancellation fee and travel insurance if purchased) . 25% of the grand total will reserve the condo, accepting all forms of credit cards. The balance is due 30 days prior to arrival.

More Details

Pam Carpentier, owner and manager for 17 years
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
22 May, 2018

About Pam Carpentier, owner and manager for 17 years

I live in the Tampa Bay Beaches area and enjoy renting out my condos to vacationers. I have 2 kids in school.

*** I own five 3 bedroom beach front condos, and all gorgeous and available for various dates! See my other listings, 46741, 73769, 8131, and 10944! ***

Why Pam Carpentier, owner and manager for 17 years chose Madeira Beach

I grew up in this area and have spent most of my life here. I spend most Saturdays at my condos, constantly updating and ensuring that my condos are the nicest.

What makes this condo unique

Villa Madeira #207 Madeira Beach Condos Rental by Owner Updated beachfront 3 bedroom vacation condo. 13720 Gulf Blvd #207 Madeira Beach FL 33708 Reserve our Madeira Beach Condos directly - rent by owner and save!


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Madeira Beach in Pinellas County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1180 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Max. adults: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Lift
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Shower for 2.
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Single Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Bunk Bed , 2 twins in the bunk bed
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 Sofa bed/Futon , Livingroom has a sleeper sofa
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Bunk Beds (1) and a sleeper sofa
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Video Player
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • gambling casinos
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
High Speed Internet, 4 Cable TVs, CD Stereo, Full Kitchen with all new stainless steel Microwave, Luxury Linens provided, only on balcony please


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(26 traveller reviews)

73% Complete
23% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Villa Madeira #207 Madeira Beach Updated Beachfront ** FREE PERKS!!! **
average rating of 4.6923075 based on 26 reviews

Fabulous Fall Break at Villa Madeira!

  • 5 of 5

The condo is wonderful! The quality of the mattresses and bedding make for a comfortable sleep. The beach is gorgeous and being on the second floor, you feel like you are ON the beach. The property was immaculately kept. The kitchen is very new and has all the modern conveniences. We cooked quite a bit and found everything we needed. John's Pass is nearby and the kids loved the Candy Kitchen (right across the street). Book this condo! You won't be disappointed.

  • Review Submitted: 09-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so glad that you enjoyed it and found everything that you needed in the kitchen. I love to cook too so I understand the need to have what you need to cook a wonderful meal! I'm also happy that you found the beds comfy! Come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great place. View. Location.

  • 4 of 5

Loved the condo. Great location. Would stay again in a heartbeat.

  • Review Submitted: 01-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location, unit, owner Pam: would return

  • 5 of 5

Pam's villas are all immaculately kept, well stocked, and beautifully decorated. She is easy to work with, and the locations of all of them (we've stayed in two different ones) are outstanding. We like this unit because it's close to the Salt Rock Grill in Indian Shores, less than 10 min away. Others are close also, and if we had reserved earlier, we would have chosen a higher floor, but all are good. Quiet in general (though we had an unfortunate fire alarm system check during out stay that Pam couldn't do anything about). Right on the beach, and the sunset is beautiful. My wife is handicapped, and it was easy in and out for us, and quite secure. Instructions prior to arrival were complete and easy to follow. Would return. Pam wants you to have a good stay, unlike some owners.

  • Review Submitted: 02-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location but....

  • 3 of 5

The condo is in a great location and the view of the gulf waters is amazing. We fell asleep to the sound of the waves every night. The size of the condo also worked well for our family.

There were a few issues. The floor throughout the condo looks very nice but it was installed unevenly, making it hard to walk on without shoes. We also found that some maintenance is needed. The furniture, including dressers and the sofa are showing wear. Also, the condo needs some paint touch up and a good deep cleaning. The bathroom trim, tile grout and the area under the sofa cushions were very dirty and need more attention than the housekeeper could handle in a day. The veneer on the kitchen cabinets is peeling and needs attention. The inside of the cabinets also need to be cleaned.

Pam offered to send the housekeeper back to take care of some of the issues, but we weren’t able to find a mutually acceptable time.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I have been working with the guest to resolve any concerns and am always easily reachable day or night, holiday or not and always work hard to satisfy my guests. The guest had tried to edit the review to a 4 start, but once a review is posted, an edit is not allowed. This is what she wanted me to post for her in my response: "Before checking into the condo, the housekeeper explained that the previous renters left the condo in less than ideal condition. After speaking with Pam, this could be the reason that the condo was wasn’t perfectly clean. I’m willing to agree that a four star review would have been reasonable". The guest notified me on New Year's Day that there were minor issues; crumbs under the sofa cushions, dust on a baseboard in the bathroom, and crumbs under the trash can in the kitchen. I have a strict policy that is stated in the arrival instructions to not go up before 4pm, since the housekeeper will try to rush through the job to accommodate an earlier check in and no one will be happy with the results. This guest went up during the housekeepers cleaning at 1pm and flustered her. She rushed through her job in order to allow the guest to check in early (which are against my rules). When she called me on New Year's Day, I had arranged to have the housekeeper the following day to complete the clean but the guest told me not to send her even though she was there for 2 weeks and we could have found a mutually agreeable time. Regarding the kitchen, it is only 2 years old with some of the doors and drawers peeling on the edges from their rubbing the sides (which is a manufacturing defect). The fronts were not peeling. The guest did not mention them to me or I would have explained and could have sent my handyman over with the cabinet doors and drawers. The manufacturer has been sending me replacements since mid November with my handyman installing them as they come, and the last of them arrived during Christmas week. I scheduled the completion of the replacements after the holidays, on Saturday, since guests prefer not to be disturbed. The next checkout date was after this guest's departure, January 13. Regarding the tile floors, this is the first guest to mention any problems walking on the uneven tiled floor. Walking on the beach is more uneven than my floor. After reading this review, I offered the guest 7% off of the next reservation and no cleaning fee. She asked to have the cleaning fee refunded on this reservation past.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Forest Hill Md

Loved it!!!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed to celebrate our 30th anniversary and the unit was fantastic. Very clean and nicely decorated. Perfect location to get to restaurants, bars, shopping and activities but also on a very peaceful quite beach.

  • Review Submitted: 20-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so glad that you like the condo. I have one housekeeper assigned to each condo that takes pride in her work and knows what needs to get done throughout the different weeks. The location is central, yet very private...a wonderful combination! I hope to have you back very soon! Pam
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Carmel, IN

Beautiful View

  • 5 of 5

The view was perfect from the second floor it was not obstructed and made it easy to come and go. There was plenty of space for the family. We had a great time thank you.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Tampa International Airport
Car: not necessary


Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question


  • 25% of grand total is due at time of making reservation on credit card (VISA, MasterCard, Discover, or American Express). The Balance Due 30 days prior to arrival in U.S. Funds, non-refundable by e-check or credit card.

    There is a $200 cancellation fee.
    Bookings canceled at least 60 days before the start of the stay will receive a 100% refund.
    Bookings canceled at least 30 days before the start of the stay will receive a 50% refund.Thr