HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Pools-Hot Tubs & MORE! Near Pier Park-Frank Brown +MORE~Beachfront w/ Balcony

People8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
People
8
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday condo in Panama City Beach - Ocean Reef 802

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

This distinguished 8th floor luxury condo features 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms in the Ocean Reef Resort. The interior has been carefully decorated with stylish high end accent pieces to complete a look and feeling of sophistication. There is plenty of living space with comfortable seating, a fully equipped kitchen and spacious dining area. A large private balcony completes this exciting beachfront home with furnishings to comfortably enjoy a breathtaking view of the Gulf Coast. This condo will accommodate as many as 6 guests comfortably.

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living Area with Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access

• Master Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television

• Master Bathroom with Shower / Bathtub Combination

• 2nd Bedroom with 2 Queen Sized Beds and Bathroom Access

• Shared 2nd Bathroom with Shower / Bathtub Combination

• Washer and Dryer

• High Speed Internet and Cable

Ocean Reef Resort is a beautiful 23 story Condominium featuring a prime location on the West end of Panama City Beach. While visiting Ocean Reef you will be within walking distance, less than a mile from many area attractions including Pier Park, Miracle Strip, and Frank Brown park! Ocean Reef offers an impressive list of amenities available on property with swimming pools, hot tubs, picnic areas and more!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach

• Gulf front Swimming pool

• Large Sun Deck

• Indoor Pool heated seasonally

• Hot Tubs

• Gulf Front Fitness Center

• Steam Room and Sauna

• Outdoor Grilling

• Gulf Side Picnic Area

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 25 years of age.

*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
10 December, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Good! 3.8/5 -
(12 traveller reviews)

Pools-Hot Tubs & MORE! Near Pier Park-Frank Brown +MORE~Beachfront w/ Balcony
average rating of 3.75 based on 12 reviews
2

Great place needing a few extras

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

One parking space for a two bedroom condo is not sufficient. The check in time of a two hour window is crazy, you can't plan your trip unless you want to get there after six pm. Mildew on the shower curtain and not enough water pressure in the showers to wash your hair! The kitchen was not stocked well at all. The stove eyes were wap sided and the handle of the frying pan was just about to break. Other than those things the condo was great.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 9, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. The experiences you have described are not characteristic of the level of service our team members strive to provide, we apologize your stay was unsatisfactory. I am very concerned about your observations regarding the cleanliness of your rental unit. I understand the disappointment this must have caused. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be investigated thoroughly. Please contact our office if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back with a special discount. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
St. Louis MO
3

Nice view

  • 3 of 5

Book my Condo people were wonderful to work with. Condo was clean and comfortable. Great size balcony, but building to the left blocked full view. Condo is 23 stories with bottom 5 levels for parking (assigned spot) 3 elevators couldn't support traffic quickly.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 24, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the the Ocean Reef Beach Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

The condo was very very clean the beds were comfortable good location close to everything we will stay agian thanks

  • Review Submitted: Jul 9, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you to read that enjoyed your stay at the Ocean Reef Beach Resort! I will share your wonderful feedback with our team and know it will put a smile on their faces. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nashville, MI
5

Beautiful Panama City Beach

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I definitely enjoyed our stay at the Ocean Reef condo in Panama city beach. The location was perfect and the view was amazing. The condo was clean and neatly kept. The only downside was parking, we were only given one parking pass and had to buy additional passes which was fine, but we weren't able to park in the parking garage because the vehicle we had wouldn't fit. Other than that it was a wonderful experience and I would recommend it for sure.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Nice condo but smelled like moth balls,terrible terrible parking, and rude staff

  • 1 of 5

We were not told until the day before our stay that you only got 1 RESERVED parking spot which doesn't work for 2 families and there were only 8 extra parking spots in the parking garage so if there were none available you had to park across the street or down the road behind a different condo and walk back. The second night we were there we got back to the condo to find someone else parked in our RESERVED parking spot so i called the people at book that condo to find out what we needed to do, instead of trying to help us by giving us another parking spot at the condo we were told that was not their responsibility and there was nothing they could do about it we were put on hold 3 or 4 times and everyone was rude, not helpful and nothing was ever resolved. We were not the only ones this happened to so unless you want to spend an hour trying to find somewhere to park and dealing with rude employees that are not helpful I don't suggest staying here. We were lucky enough that the security guard let us have his parking spot for the night.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 6, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review with Book That Condo. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our services. The experiences you have described are not characteristic of the level of care our company strives to provide. I am very concerned about your observations and I understand the frustration this must have caused. I can promise you that your concerns will be addressed with our team. I would like to invite you to call our office when you are ready for your next trip to Panama City Beach. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back with a special discount.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Rental at Ocean Reef 802

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Though the condo was very nice, it was also very dirty upon our arrival. The condo also had a horrible mothball smell that hit you in the face every time you walked in the door. Once I thoroughly cleaned the condo myself, we felt great. It does have a great patio, and nice updates!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Ocean Reef Beach Resort. I am concerned about your observations regarding the condition and cleanliness of your condo when you arrived. I understand how disappointing and inconvenient that must have been. Book That Condo is committed to providing the best customer care and a well-maintained comfortable home during your vacation. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be investigated thoroughly. I’m sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. I hope you will give us another chance in the future. If you’d like to contact me directly, please call the office and ask for Kat.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 3 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties