HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Seasonal Savings~Newly Renovated Beach House w/Sun Room~Pier Park-Frank Brown

People10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Separate WC's1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
People
10
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday home in Sunnyside - Seaside Pointe

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

This newly renovated 3 bedroom, 3 and ½ bathroom town home promises Gulf front luxury without the busy resort atmosphere. The interior features a stylish contemporary décor with high end furnishings and tasteful accents throughout. The neutral colors compliment beautiful wooden flooring and large sparkling windows. There are 3 spacious levels at Seaside Pointe. The living area features direct access to the 2nd floor balcony with a staircase to the larger balcony and beach access below. Your gourmet kitchen has been equipped with a new side by side refrigerator, gas range, microwave, dishwasher and plenty of cookware for at home convenience. The master suite with Gulf view with a custom built glass shower and the 2nd bedroom is a kids dream with built in bunk bed with a bathroom just for the kids with their very own tub/shower combo. The first floor features a secluded bedroom with in-suite bathroom and balcony access. Located on the west end of Panama City Beach, just minutes from Pier Park and Frank Brown Park, this remarkable town home will accommodate 10 guests.

Seaside Pointe Features

• Private Beach Access

• 2 Furnished Gulf Front Balconies

• Living Area with 60” Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access

• Shared ½ Bathroom in Common Area

• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed, 48” Flat Screen Television and Gulf View

• Private Master Bathroom with custom built shower

• 2nd Bedroom with 2 Sets of Custom bunk beds (Full / Twin Sized Bunk Bed) and Flat Screen Television

• 2nd Bathroom with Shower / Bathtub Combination

• Private 1st Floor Suite with Queen Sized Bed, 48’ Television

• In-Suite Bathroom with Custom Glass Shower

• Full Sized Washer and Dryer

• Conveniently Close Parking

•Newly Renovated!

*This property requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 25 years of age.

*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
4 December, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(15 traveller reviews)

Seasonal Savings~Newly Renovated Beach House w/Sun Room~Pier Park-Frank Brown
average rating of 4.4666667 based on 15 reviews
4

LOVE!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall, the stay was very delightful. The property was close to everything and pictures don't do this place justice.. The house was very clean and right on the beach. Plenty of room! My only complaint would be that if you use the oven to open up the window and doors because it gives off a foul odor of gas. Not sure if there is a leak or something but the smell was not great.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to write this review! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Pointe. I promise you that your concerns about the oven in your rental will also be followed up on. Book That Condo is committed to providing the best customer care and a well-maintained comfortable home during your vacation. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back with a special returning guest discount.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

great stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

everything was great except the door knobs were very very loose... we were unable to lock the bathroom door on the middle floor because of it.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 11, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Pointe! Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the home that need updating. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Audrey

  • 5 of 5

The condo was amazing.It was nice and clean and located right where we wanted.Will definitely use it again next year

  • Review Submitted: Aug 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Pointe! I will share your wonderful feedback with our team and know it will put a smile on their faces. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

A/C problems

  • 1 of 5

The condo was nice & easy access to the beach. A/C did not work well though. Had 2 repair people out still very warm !

  • Review Submitted: Jul 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our services. The experiences you have described are not characteristic of the level of care our company strives to provide. I am very concerned about your observations and I understand the frustration this must have caused. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be investigated thoroughly. I do hope that you will let us know when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic Vacation stay!

  • 5 of 5

The beach house was far more than we expected. The photos show exactly what you can expect. We had plenty of room for 8 people. The views are amazing and we are definitely staying here again!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 22, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Seaside Pointe beach house! I will share your wonderful feedback with our team and know it will put a smile on their faces. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Last minute family trip

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The overall experience at the location wasn't excellent but not horrible. It was just ok/average. The outside of the property gave a different perception of what was on the inside. The back area walk way could be better maintained. The location to the beach was super close; which was nice.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 21, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Sunnyside in North West Florida

Property Type:
  • house
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Terrace
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot