Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

(DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE) Long Branch 311/ Hot Tub & Sauna - 3 Blocks to Main St.

People10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,500 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

(DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE) 2.5 Bedrooms , 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8-10

**ASK US ABOUT OUR LAST MINUTE, WEEKLY & EARLY BIRD SPECIALS**

Fully renovated inside and out, this 2 bedroom plus loft/3 bathroom with spacious loft offers contemporary comfort and spectacular 180 degree views of the mountains and ski slopes. This condo has Free WiFi , a 40" flat screen HDTV, and a modern kitchen with granite countertops. There are king size beds in both bedrooms. It is fully stocked with necessary cooking and dining utensils and linens.

The Long Branch condominium complex boasts a great in-town location, only 3 blocks from Main Street, and a short shuttle ride to the ski slopes. There is an indoor swimming pool, hot tub, sauna, and laundry facilities on the premises, with underground parking and an elevator in the building.

Please check your spam folder after inquiring about this property, if you don't see a response in your regular email inbox.

SUMMER HIGHLIGHTS:

Relax on your deck taking in the beautiful mountain views. Grill out your summer meals with your own private gas grill! Walk 3 short blocks to downtown Breckenridge's many restaurants and shops. Enjoy the 4th of July parade, river rafting on the mellow Blue River, the Breckenridge Pro Rodeo, and the National Repertory Orchestra concerts (late June to mid August). You can also enjoy Breckenridge's Fun Park on Peak 8, featuring an alpine slide, 2 person roller coaster, miniature golf, climbing wall, fun maze and pony rides for kids. Horse and pony rides are also available at the Breckenridge Stables on Peak 9.

WINTER HIGHLIGHTS:

Just 4 short blocks from the Gondola, and about a block and 1/2 from the nearest free shuttle bus stop that runs to town or the slopes every 20 minutes during the ski day. Relax in the indoor pool, hot tub and sauna in the building after a day on the slopes. Enjoy Breckenridge's annual Snow Sculpture contest the last week of January. Next to the Snow Sculptures is the Ice Castle, which stays open til late March. Ride through the streets of Breckenridge in a mountain sleigh, drawn by a team of Belgian or Percheron draft horses. Enjoy April's month long festival of concerts and activities in Breckenridge.

Please, for the comfort of all our guests, NO pets and NO smoking!

Breckenridge Business License No. 599920001

More Details

Owner
Summit Vacations
Member since: 1998
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
12 July, 2018

About Summit Vacations

Summit Vacations is a local full service vacation rental/property management company. We go beyond lodging to elevate our guests’ entire vacation experience

Our local reservationists have visited all of our properties and can assist guests with decision making, answer questions, discuss local conditions, recommend activities, restaurants, etc. In addition to our reservationists we offer 24 hour 7 days a week guest service/maintenance support. Summit Vacations’ defines itself by maintaining best-in-class vacation rental and property management practices consistent with the world-class nature of the Breckenridge resort community.

Predictability of experience is a critical element to the Summit Vacations’ brand management strategy. Our program is designed to give our guests confidence in their vacation rental and enhance their vacation experience.

• Summit Rewards Program: Due to our scale, we can offer our guests and owners the best discounts on equipment rentals, transportation and other services

• Resort Services: We strive to Create a Resort Experience in the Comfort of a Private Residence and offer concierge services such as in-room massage, grocery delivery and catering

• Personal Communication: All of our guests receive pre-arrival emails and phone calls to ensure they have all the information they need to have an exceptional vacation experience

• Reviews: We actively solicit and - personally respond to – guest reviews so we can constantly improve our vacation rental program

This is your time to kick back, relax and enjoy the beautiful town of Breckenridge. Avoid the stress book with Summit Vacations your all in one full service vacation rental company.

Summit Vacations Creating a Resort Experience in the Comfort of a Private Residence

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Historic District in Breckenridge

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • city centre ...
  • Mountain View ...
General:
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Lift
  • Fireplace ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 7 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Loft - 2 Single Bed , 1 Sofa bed/Futon , 2 sets Twin Bunk Beds and Queen Sleeper
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace ...
  • Barbecue ...
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • Cross Country Skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • hiking
  • Hot Air Ballooning
  • ice skating
  • Kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • Racquetball
  • rafting
  • Rock Climbing
  • sailing
  • ski
  • Snowboarding
  • Snowmobiling
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(8 traveller reviews)

37% Complete
37% Complete
12% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
(DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE) Long Branch 311/ Hot Tub & Sauna - 3 Blocks to Main St.
average rating of 4.0 based on 8 reviews
5

Loved the coziness, the updates, the finishes, the amount of space

  • 5 of 5

Great

  • Review Submitted: 20-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Barb, Thank you for the positive review. We're happy to hear you had a good stay and enjoyed the unit! Come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Summit Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Outdated but conveniently located

  • 2 of 5

The place really only met the bare necessities.

We had 3 kids under 4 and it was not safe for them. The stairs are open treads with no risers so we had to block them off so kids wouldn’t fall through. The laundry is in the garage and costs a lot of $, not free or in unit as we needed. The place is MUCH smaller than the wide angle lens used to photograph it. There was someone below us doing construction (loud sawing) late into the night which we also felt was not conducive to having kids trying to fall asleep. The furniture was really beat up and there are stains all over the carpet. The internet was spotty and completely dead for 24 hours. Also only parking for 2 cars and we had 3.

Overall it was fine for the location but next time we would get a bigger place that is cleaner and newer.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: In 10 years, this is the first complaint regarding the safety of the stairs, that is essentially a 7 inch space. June is typically a slower rental month, so a lot of construction does occur then, and that is out of our control. You are correct that we do use the latest in High Definition photography to represent our properties, and that does include a wide angle lens. We are sorry that you were not as satisfied as you had expected. We still feel that this is a very good value for a condo with 3 separate sleeping areas and 3 bathrooms. Including your review and 7 others, the reviews average out to a solid 4 stars, and that is how we and most of the guests have viewed this property. We thank you for and appreciate your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Awesome

  • 3 of 5

Lots of room.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5

Great location! Would have liked for better outdoor seating. Also would have liked to have 2 keys. Only had one, but we made it work. One of the toilets wasn’t working so we did have to call for it to be fixed, which they did the next day so that was good. Overall place was cute and we really enjoyed being in walking distance to Main Street!

  • Review Submitted: 27-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Melanie, Thank you for the positive feedback, it's always greatly appreciated! This truly is a wonderful location. In regards to the outdoor seating, I'd be happy to pass this info along to the owner as we are always looking for ways to improve. I apologize for the key situation, typically with a lock box there is only one key that everyone would have access to but we will be sure to keep this in mind! Come back and visit again soon, we'd love to host you! Sincerely, Summit Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great spot in Breck

  • 5 of 5

The condo was perfect for our group of 8 visiting Breckenridge. Walking distance to restaurants and the gondola. We especially liked the storage for ski equipment at the entrance, and the comfortable living room. Highly recommend for a weekend getaway.

  • Review Submitted: 06-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Edmond, OK
4

Overall a wonderful stay and loved Breckenridge. I would recommend this VRBO.

  • 4 of 5

Great location! Comfortable beds, nice updated bathrooms, loved the large shower. We didn't cook but looked well equipped. Adequate views. Could use upgrade to bed linens and carpet. Maintanence was quick to respond to any issue we had.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at this lovely. We are addressing the bed linen issue, and there are plans to upgrade the carpet soon. We very much appreciate guest input, as it is what we need to upgrade our properties and our service.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Car: not necessary

Fully renovated inside and out, this 2 bedroom plus loft/3 bathroom with spacious loft offers contemporary comfort and spectacular 180 degree views of the mountains and ski slopes. This condo has WiFi high speed internet, a 40" flat screen HDTV, and a modern kitchen with granite countertops. There are king size beds in both bedrooms. It is fully stocked with necessary cooking and dining utensils and linens.

Please check your spam folder after inquiring about this property, if you don't see a response in your regular email.

The Long Branch condominium complex boasts a great in-town location, only 3 blocks from Main Street, and a short shuttle ride to the ski slopes. There is an indoor swimming pool, hot tub, sauna, and laundry facilities on the premises, with underground parking and an elevator in the building.

SUMMER HIGHLIGHTS:

Relax on your deck taking in the beautiful mountain views. Grill out your summer meals with your own private gas grill! Walk 3 short blocks to downtown Breckenridge's many restaurants and shops. Enjoy the 4th of July parade, river rafting on the mellow Blue River, the Breckenridge Pro Rodeo, and the National Repertory Orchestra concerts (late June to mid August). You can also enjoy Breckenridge's Fun Park on Peak 8, featuring an alpine slide, 2 person roller coaster, miniature golf, climbing wall, fun maze and pony rides for kids. Horse and pony rides are also available at the Breckenridge Stables on Peak 9.

WINTER HIGHLIGHTS:

Just 4 short blocks from the Gondola, and about a block and 1/2 from the nearest free shuttle bus stop that runs to town or the slopes every 20 minutes during the ski day. Relax in the indoor pool, hot tub and sauna in the building after a day on the slopes. Enjoy Breckenridge's annual Snow Sculpture contest the last week of January. Next to the Snow Sculptures is the Ice Castle, which stays open til late March. Ride through the streets of Breckenridge in a mountain sleigh, drawn by a team of Belgian or Percheron draft horses. Enjoy April's month long festival of concerts and activities in Breckenridge.

Please, for the comfort of all our guests, NO pets and NO smoking!

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £195.02
Property Damage Insurance £60.42

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Available
Unavailable