HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Hartman House 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

Bedrooms 2
Property type chalet
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights


About the property

Hartman House 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

Hartman house is located on Easy Street in Pigeon Forge and is next to Hartman Hideaway and Alpine Dreamcatcher if you have a group of 16 coming together but would like private sleeping arrangements. This spacious 2 bedroom cabin is located 5 minutes off the Parkway of Pigeon Forge. Great for needing an economical vacation. This 2 bedroom, 2 bath cabin includes is a hot tub, gas fireplace, whirlpool tub, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Day Bed, 1 twin bed in loft, pull out sofa. Paved all the way to the cabin. Easy access. Sleeping 8. This cabin is next to Hartman Hideaway sleeping 8 and Alpine Dreamcatcher sleeping 4. Close to the Parkway of Pigeon Forge. . No other discounts apply except the 6th night free.This economical chalet is 2 bedroom and 2 baths. Located only 5 minutes from downtown Pigeon Forge. With a whirlpool tub, gas fireplace, full kitchen and cable tv with dvd player. This cabin also has pool access. Great economical cabin. This beautiful chalet also has access to an outdoor swimming pool in the summer months. Also, check out our award winning wedding chapel, Angel’s View Wedding Chapel. You also have access to the resorts swimming pool, salon,spa and chapel.

Property Manager
Joyce, Debbie, Patty or Polly
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
27 June, 2017


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday chalet in Pigeon Forge in Sevier County

Property Type:
  • chalet
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace ...
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • 2 full baths, 1 upstairs and 1 downstairs
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 king, 1 full and 2 twins
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue ...
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • Hot Air Ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • rafting
  • ski
  • caving
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • whitewater rafting


1/5 -
(1 traveller reviews)

Hartman House 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews

weekend getaway

  • 1 of 5

cabin was dirty overall, cobwebs everywhere. Dirt on the floors. Furniture very dated.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 16, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Tammy, the furniture is a little dated. This is an economy cabin, not top of the line luxury. However, I doubt you found dirt on the floors. I have had the same cleaners for 15 years and have not had any problems with their cleanliness. Also, you checked in at our office where I provide a staff that you could have contacted to take care of any of your problems right away. We also spray the cabins once a month and I am not saying you did not find any spiderwebs; however, they can be created over night. Again, all you had to do is call us and we would have been glad to taken care of any problems that you may have encountered. Thank you so much Joyce
Did you find this review helpful?
11 0


Nearest Airport
35 Miles
McGhee Tyson Airport
Nearest Barpub
3 Miles
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Gatlinburg country Club
Nearest Train
35 Miles
Nearest Motorway
120 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
3 Miles
Nearest Ski
7 Miles
Ober Gatlinburg
Nearest Beach
420 Miles
Myrtle Beach
Car: necessary


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday chalet in Pigeon Forge, USA

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
Summer Rates
23 Jun 2017 - 5 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Labor Day
1 Sep 2017 - 4 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
29 Sep 2017 - 4 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
22 Nov 2017 - 25 Nov 2017
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
Christmas Holiday
22 Dec 2017 - 31 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
for 2 nights

Additional pricing information

Clean/Admin £69.57
Tax Rate 15.75%

We have a strict no refund policy. We suggest you purchase Travel insurance from www.travelguard.com in case of any emergency that may arise.


During winter months here the weather can change overnight. Please visit the Travel Guard Insurance website that was attached to your 2nd email (email with directions to check in office) from us. In case you have deleted, here is the website again. http://www.travelguard.com

Travel Guard offers an “All Seasons Travel Plan” It can cover your vacation investment if you have to cancel or interrupt your trip because of severe weather, family illness, medical emergencies and other unexpected incidents.

***********ROAD CONDITIONS: Mountain roads can be tough at times. We do not guarantee any road surface conditions. Most roads are well maintained but can be winding and steep. Some units may have gravel drives or roads and it is very common to have some washed out areas, especially after rain or snow. We suggest Front Wheel Drive, 4 wheel drive or all-wheel drive. Passenger vans, motorcycles, and trailers may not be able to access every home. Winter road conditions and maintenance are not guaranteed. You are responsible for transportation. We cannot provide any transportation for guests. Please remember you will be staying in the mountains. Weather conditions can be very unpredictable, and it is your responsibility to come fully prepared. We do not refund due to road conditions or the location of the properties on the mountains.***********

Thank you for your patronage
Charlie and Joyce McCarter

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Enquire Now

You might like these similar holiday rentals