HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Country Hearts Cabin

People2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space sq. ft.
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
Popular Features
  • Parking
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Barbecue
  • Hot Tub
  • children welcome

Overview

About the property

Country Hearts is located Engletown Rd, Pine Mtn, Pigeon Forge This romantic 2 level, one bedroom honeymoon cabins close to Angel’s View Wedding Chapel in Black Bear Ridge Resort. It has a Queen Bedroom located on main level, top loft is whirlpool tub and pool table. It has an electric fireplace for no mess, Satellite TV, whirlpool tub, hot tub in a screened in porch, queen bed. This cabin also has swimming pool access in the summer months. This is a cabin if you are on a budget. Beautiful cozy cabin.


Property Manager
Joyce, Debbie, Patty or Polly
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
29 March, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday cabin in Sevierville in Sevier County

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 2
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered ...
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace ...
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • Full Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • Queen Bedroom
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace ...
  • Barbecue ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • Hot Air Ballooning
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • Racquetball
  • rafting
  • Rock Climbing
  • ski
  • Snowboarding
  • caving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
Notes:
This cabin is only 5 minutes off the Parkway of Pigeon Forge close to all the attractions. Country Hearts is also just minutes away from Cades Cove, Hiking, and The Great Smoky Mountain National Park. Come stay with us awhile and enjoy all Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg has to offer.

Reviews

3.3/5 -
(4 traveller reviews)

Country Hearts Cabin
average rating of 3.25 based on 4 reviews
1

Never again

  • 1 of 5

Outside appearance was deceiving. Cups and utensils were disgusting, fireplace did not work, jets were full of black grossness in the tub, bathroom sink was a hassle as well as shower head, red wasps flying around, and window seals full of dead bugs. We left a day early with no refund just to not have to stay another night.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 29, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: When you came down to our office we understand you did not like the cabin but you did not tell us anything was wrong. I do not know how the outside is deceiving. We do not photo shop our photos. Also, during unseasonable warm weather log cabins with get some wasp and lady bugs. We do provide wasp spray if yo would have asked us and we would have sent the maid back up also. The water in the cabin is on a water system. We would have helped you in anyway if you would have just called. I am sorry you were disappointed.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Beautiful Cabin and Private

  • 3 of 5

Cabin is very quaint and private but it needs a remodel to improve it's great environment. The TV's were really old and very small and all the equipment like can opener, coffee maker really needs to be replaced. The cabin's green carpet needs to be taken out and just have a wood floor and the small bath tub upstairs leaked to the bottom level so I couldn't use it. The employees were very nice, helpful and did respond very quickly about the bath tub but it could not be fixed before we left. The cabin is in bad need of an update but so cute, but for the money would expect some better quaity things in the cabin. I did enjoy my stay but would want to stay were there is more updated things such as a nice fire place and TV/ coffee maker etc. The staff is great.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 11, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your response. We do not mind helping you in anyway. The owner is responsible for updating carpet. But I am sure it was clean. We appreciate you staying with us. Come back when you can.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

very happy

  • 4 of 5

It was very small and cozy... just what you need if you looking for a cozy weekend.. cabin was Equipped with everything you could think of. Even when you think omg I got to run out forgot the corkscrew to open the wine nope it's there. Very clean.. very very happy with our stay

  • Review Submitted: Aug 21, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We do appreciate you guys staying with us.We strive to be the best. We would love for you to stay with us again. Thank you so much!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic, convenient,affordable,clean

  • 5 of 5

Really cute cabin. Clean and quiet. Awesome jacuzzi and full kitchen. Bed was super comfortable.nice front porch for sitting .close to all restaurants and attractions

  • Review Submitted: May 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you all for being great guest. We appreciate the feedback. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday cabin in Sevierville, USA

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Winter Rates
2 Jan 2017 - 10 Jun 2017
2 night minimum stay
£274
for 2 nights
From
£111
From
£111
Fri,Sat
 
 
Summer Rate
30 Jun 2017 - 5 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£441
for 3 nights
From
£130
From
£148
Fri,Sat
 
 
Labor Day
1 Sep 2017 - 4 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£441
for 3 nights
From
£130
 
 
Fall
29 Sep 2017 - 4 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
£441
for 3 nights
From
£130
From
£148
Fri,Sat
 
 
Thanksgiving
22 Nov 2017 - 25 Nov 2017
4 night minimum stay
£646
for 4 nights
From
£148
 
 
Christmas
22 Dec 2017 - 31 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
£469
for 3 nights
From
£139
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£274
for 2 nights
From
£111
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning/Admin £52
Tax Rate 15.75%

Policy
We have a strict no refund policy. We suggest you purchase Travel insurance from www.travelguard.com in case of any emergency that may arise.

WINTER POLICY:

During winter months here the weather can change overnight. Please visit the Travel Guard Insurance website that was attached to your 2nd email (email with directions to check in office) from us. In case you have deleted, here is the website again. http://www.travelguard.com

Travel Guard offers an “All Seasons Travel Plan” It can cover your vacation investment if you have to cancel or interrupt your trip because of severe weather, family illness, medical emergencies and other unexpected incidents.

***********ROAD CONDITIONS: Mountain roads can be tough at times. We do not guarantee any road surface conditions. Most roads are well maintained but can be winding and steep. Some units may have gravel drives or roads and it is very common to have some washed out areas, especially after rain or snow. We suggest Front Wheel Drive, 4 wheel drive or all-wheel drive. Passenger vans, motorcycles, and trailers may not be able to access every home. Winter road conditions and maintenance are not guaranteed. You are responsible for transportation. We cannot provide any transportation for guests. Please remember you will be staying in the mountains. Weather conditions can be very unpredictable, and it is your responsibility to come fully prepared. We do not refund due to road conditions or the location of the properties on the mountains.***********

Thank you for your patronage
Charlie and Joyce McCarter

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

Location

Nearest Airport
35 Miles
McGhee Tyson Airport
Nearest Barpub
3 Miles
Calhoun's
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Gatlinburg Golf Course
Nearest Train
35 Miles
Knoxville
Nearest Motorway
120 Miles
Bristol
Nearest Restaurant
3 Miles
Calhoon's
Nearest Ski
7 Miles
Ober Gatlinburg
Nearest Beach
420 Miles
Myrtle Beach

This cabin is only 5 minutes off the Parkway of Pigeon Forge close to all the attractions. Country Hearts is also just minutes away from Cades Cove, Hiking, and The Great Smoky Mountain National Park. Come stay with us awhile and enjoy all Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg has to offer.

Photos

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties