HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Tomahawk Cabin - Rustic 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Lodge at lovely Stonebridge Resort!

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,172 sq. ft.
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Remove yourself from all the stress of your busy life by staying in this wonderful Stonebridge lodge.

Let the warmth and cozy atmosphere of this rental envelop you as you step inside. With a fantastic floor plan and gorgeous decor, this is a place that feels like home the second you open the door. Nestle up and get comfortable in front of the fireplace as you watch the news on cable, or enjoy a freshly brewed cup of coffee in the full kitchen as you plan your day in the Ozarks. Google some ideas using the complimentary wi-fi, or just let everyone back home know that you're having a great day!

When you want to head out and explore, get ready for a fun-filled day! Take a quick drive to Silver Dollar City, the entralling amusement park themed around the 1880's. With adrenaline pumping rides and unique shops throughout, there is something that everyone will love in Silver Dollar City. Head to Table Rock Lake and make a splash! At Moonshine Beach, you can rent a jet-ski, play some volleyball, or just work on your tan! There is no wrong way to spend a day in the beauty of the Ozark Mountains.

Let Sunset help you make your vacation the best it can be, call today!

More Details

Property Manager
Sunset Nightly Rentals
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
17 August, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday cabin in Branson West in Ruth C

Property Type:
  • cabin
Floor Area:
  • 1172 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • Shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(37 traveller reviews)

59% Complete
27% Complete
10% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
Tomahawk Cabin - Rustic 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Lodge at lovely Stonebridge Resort!
average rating of 4.4324327 based on 37 reviews
Festus, Mo
5

absolutely amazing

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our cabin was amazing!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 12, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi, Julia! We're so glad that you had a great time at Tomahawk Cabin! We can't wait to see you again, and don't forget to mention your previous stay for a special returning guest discount.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
St Louis, MO
5

Branson travlers

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great

  • Review Submitted: Aug 4, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi, Linda! Thanks for another review. We hope that the "no recommendation" selection was a mistake! We hope to see you again soon, and don't forget about that special returning guest discount that's waiting for you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Where do you live?St. Louis, Missouri
4

Stonebridge Resort and Tomahawk Cabin, is a wonderful place!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We rented Tomahawk Cabin,Stonebridge Resort for the Fourth of July weekend. The cabin was clean and ready for us when we arrived. It worked perfectly. The only issues, if I was going to complain or critic the unit would be, the screen in porch needs a ceiling fan to make this space more usable on hot nights, new pots and pans as the ones there are old and well used and dirty from use, the sheets are very scratchy. New sheets would be nice for the price. And eventually new beds. Carpets need cleaning from use. The cabin itself was wonderful and I would fully recommend the property and also Sunset Nightly rentals and Tom Kubut from Branson Regal. The only thing that bothered me at first was we signed up for a lake front property but were moved to Tomahawk. But it still worked out well and we totally enjoyed ourselves! Thank you for everything!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 5, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Overland Park, KS
3

Review of Tamahawk Cabin

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beds squeaked when you sat or laid down, very annoying, need new beds and bed linens. TV's did work but were very antiquated, need to update to flat screens. Cabin was clean and had no odors. Bathrooms were very big.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 27, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi, Jerome. Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate that you took the time to tell us about these issues, and we will keep them in mind as we move forward to provide the perfect vacation for ALL our guests! We hope that we can see you again, and there is a special returning guest discount when you return!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Branson Trip

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed in the Tomahawk Cabin and had a wonderful time. We played golf at Ledgestone which is a short drive from the cabin. The cabin was very clean but. Needed to have a few more kitchen items for cooking and serving a meal. Would definitely stay here again

  • Review Submitted: Jun 23, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi, Sharon! We're so happy that you had a great time at Tomahawk Cabin. We can't wait to hear from you again, and be sure to mention your stay with us for a returning guest discount. Thank you so much for your review!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chelsea, OK
3

Branson fun weekend!

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Cabin was very nice inside. But the beds were not comfortable, ceiling fan in living room didn't work. It might need to be updated a little.

  • Review Submitted: May 10, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi, Vada! Thank you very much for the feedback, we will check those issues out and get them addressed so everyone's stay with us can be the best it can be! We're glad that you did enjoy the cabin, though. If you decide to come back to Branson, don't hesitate to give us a call. And make sure to mention your stay with us: we have a discount for returning guests!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Additional Fees Apply
    -10% Increase on Holidays
    -$30 Reservation Fee
    -$19.95 Damage Protection Fee Or $500 Security Deposit
    -Cleaning Fee (varies with property, please call for price)
    -Taxes (varies with property)
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable