HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Take A Holiday - Lovely 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Golf View Condo in Holiday Hills!

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,221 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Everyone deserves a bit of downtime and relaxation. Make yours better than ever when you book this lovely condo!

Located in the fantastic Holiday Hills resort, this unit is only moments away from some of the best places Branson has to offer. From the Branson Landing and Historic Downtown Branson (nestled right beside Lake Taneycomo), to the Branson Strip only a few more minutes away, you are right where you want to be for a wonderful Ozarks experience! But the truth is, you don't have to even leave the resort to have a fun-filled day! Holiday Hills has tons of amenities for you to experience. With three different community pools, tennis and basketball courts, a catch-and-release pond, and even a golf course, there is something everyone in your group will love to do!

Of course, a vacation is only as good as the place you rest your head. Worry not, because this condo is a perfect place with a perfect price! Take a breather and watch your favorite show on the flat screen TV, complete with cable and HBO. Check your Facebook and email in your down time: wi-fi is completely complimentary. When you start to feel puckish, whip up something tasty in the full kitchen, and don't worry about leftovers… There's a full sized fridge at your disposal! When you want to wind down, take a seat on the private balcony and take in your own view of Holiday Hill’s Golf Course’s Hole #2 as the sun sets on a marvelous day.

More Details

Property Manager
Sunset Nightly Rentals
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
20 November, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Branson in Taney County

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1221 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 100
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Tennis
Attractions:
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • Shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(41 traveller reviews)

63% Complete
26% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
Take A Holiday - Lovely 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Golf View Condo in Holiday Hills!
average rating of 4.487805 based on 41 reviews
Wagoner, OK
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

So nice great codo great time

  • Review Submitted: 14-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi, Rebecca! Thanks for leaving us your review, we're so glad you had a good time at Take A Holiday! We hope to see you again soon, and don't forget to mention your previous stay with Sunset for a special returning guest discount! :^)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mabank, TX
4

Always a good choice!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was our third time to stay in this unit over the past 25 years or so. We love the condo. Always clean, everything works, comfortable, live-in ready with all the nesessities promised. A grocery store is just down the street! Quiet, convenient location, but still close to all the fun of Branson! I do recommend that a new bed in the master suite would be a great help! Mattress is somewhat uncomfortable, and the sheets will not stay tucked in. I should have brought my own pillow. We love the view of the golf course, and the beautiful ducks on the pond at hole #2 keep us entertained.

  • Review Submitted: 09-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi, Rhonda! Thanks for writing us your review. We're always glad to have you at Take a Holiday, and we appreciate your feedback. We will speak to the owner about the beds and move forward from there. Despite that, we're glad to hear you had a nice time, and we can't wait to see you again! As always, there's a special returning guest discount waiting for you! :^)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Vilonia, AR
5

Great place!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We really enjoyed our stay and will mark this one down for a return trip!!

  • Review Submitted: 06-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello, Tanya. We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at Take a Holiday! We can't wait to see you again for your next trip, and be sure to mention your first visit with us for a special returning guest discount. :^)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great experience!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great experience at this condo. The place was just like in the photo. Great facilities. Loved looking over the golf course. Enjoyed playing the course too. Book with confidence

  • Review Submitted: 27-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi, Mark! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. We're very glad to hear your stay at Take a Holiday was an excellent one. We can't wait to see you again, and we have a special returning guest discount here for your next Branson vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ste. Genevieve, MO
4

Nice and convenient

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was a good place to stay with a good price and convenient location. The pool and recreation center are close and nice. It was easy getting to the place and the directions were easy for accessing unit. The only complaint was the very musty smell of the unit. It was a little overwhelming when first walked in each time.

  • Review Submitted: 02-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello, Johna. We appreciate the feedback on your stay at Take a Holiday. We're glad you had a nice time, and we will be addressing the musty smell you described. We hope that we can see you again soon, and we have a special returning guest discount waiting for you when you return! :^)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Evensdale, Ia
5

Mr Thomas Menuey

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was great, we loved it and want to stay there again. Thanks

  • Review Submitted: 13-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Additional Fees Apply
    -10% Increase on Holidays
    -$30 Reservation Fee
    -$19.95 Damage Protection Fee Or $500 Security Deposit
    -Cleaning Fee (varies with property, please call for price)
    -Taxes (varies with property)
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals