HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Holiday Hideaway- Lovely 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Condo with cozy King Size Beds!

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,271 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 0 - 2 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Your holiday is an excuse to get out and have a blast with your family and friends. Make your vacation a comfortable one when you stay at this quaint condo.

Walk into a simple yet attractive retreat and gaze at all the space you get! For an affordable price point, you get so much more than a single hotel room. With an open floor plan, two separate bedrooms and bathrooms, and your own private patio, there is enough room to stretch your legs out when you stay here. For the chef in your party, an entire full kitchen complete with basic cookware and a full fridge for all the leftovers. You even have cable television, HBO, and complimentary wi-fi, so you don’t miss a think in the world of news and entertainment!

Speaking of entertainment; Branson is the place to be for some family friendly fun! Holiday Hills Resort is only a short drive from the Branson Strip. With tons of live entertainment shows, museums, theaters, and attractions, there is something everyone in your group will love! Also close by is the Branson Landing, nestled right up against Lake Taneycomo. Wind down a great day by watching the spectacular fire-and-water show with the glistening lake as the backdrop!

More Details

Property Manager
Sunset Nightly Rentals
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
21 January, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Branson in Taney County

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1271 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Tennis
Attractions:
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • Shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(36 traveller reviews)

69% Complete
16% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
Holiday Hideaway- Lovely 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Condo with cozy King Size Beds!
average rating of 4.5 based on 36 reviews
Kinta, OK
4

Holiday Hideaway

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay. It was very clean when we arrived and the management was quick to help if we needed it. We experienced 2 problems. The first was a toilet that leaked around the base and it was quickly fixed. The other was that the bathtubs had a slippery bottom. I recommended that they put some traction strips on the bottom before someone gets seriously hurt. It is a beautiful property and I would recommend it to anyone. It is in a great location - close enough but not in the middle of the traffic of the strip.

  • Review Submitted: 11-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Branson Getaway

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I was very disappointed in this 2 bedroom condo. Immediately, upon entering the condo a smell of muskiness was very overwhelming. We had to buy Febreeze and candles to remove the smell. In addition, the second bedroom does not even have an air conditioning vent in the room and the window unit air conditioner did not work, therefore, the room smelled bad and was very warm. The condo was clean but had a terrible odor. I will not stay in this condo again.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Owner's Response: Good morning, Brenda. We apologize for the problems during your stay in Holiday Hideaway. We are always here to help, and for future reference, do not hesitate to call us when you have problems, especially with air conditioning units. That being said, we are working to fix these issues you've brought to our attention. We hope that in the future, you would consider staying with us again, and we do have a special returning guest discount waiting for you if you do. Thank you for your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Washington, MO
5

Loved the Location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great experience at the Holiday Hideaway. The location is great. On a busy labor day, weekend we were able to take the back way to every where we wanted and could avoid the traffic on the trip.

  • Review Submitted: 06-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello, Michael! Thank you for your review. We're so happy to hear you had a nice stay at Holiday Hideaway! We hope to see you again for another Branson vacation, and we have a special returning guest discount waiting for you when you come back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Waukomis, OK
5

Good time

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice stay

  • Review Submitted: 16-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi, Jackie. Thanks for your review! We're glad to hear you had a good time at Holiday Hideaway. We can't wait to hear from you again, and don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a special returning guest discount. :^)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Prosper, TX
4

Great place, just needs a little updating

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved our stay here and the condo had everything we needed. It was large and a short walk from two pools. Also only a few minute drive to Branson Landing. Check-in and check out was a breeze. The closet in the master bedroom was large enough to put our 2 yr old on an air mattress and use as a 3rd bedroom. My only comments are the window unit in the 2nd bedroom is very loud and I wouldn't plan on using the sleeper sofa as a bed - extremely uncomfortable. Overall was a great stay though.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi, Bryan! We're very glad to hear that you had a good stay at Holiday Hideaway, and we appreciate your feedback. We'll take your comments into account when moving forward, and we hope to see you again in the future! Be sure to mention your previous stay with us for a special returning guest discount.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Madison, Mo
5

July30,2016-August 2, 2016

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was clean, comfortable, and quiet. We enjoyed our stay. We appreciated the labels on drawers and cabinets.

  • Review Submitted: 04-Aug-2016
  • Date of Stay: July 2016
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Additional Fees Apply
    -10% Increase on Holidays
    -$30 Reservation Fee
    -$19.95 Damage Protection Fee Or $500 Security Deposit
    -Cleaning Fee (varies with property, please call for price)
    -Taxes (varies with property)
Available
Unavailable