HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Carefree Getaways- 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Condo Overlooks Golf Course

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
People
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday condo in Branson - Carefree Getaways

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

A vacation is a chance to get away and forget about your day-to-day worries. You won't have a care in the world when you stay at this lovely retreat!

Enjoy your days of splendor at the fantastic Holiday Hills resort, located just minutes away from Historic Downtown Branson. There are so many ways to spend a day here; you’re going to have a hard time counting them all! From the fantastic shopping to the top-notch restaurants, along with the beauty of sparkling Lake Taneycomo, you can find something everyone will enjoy here. If driving around sounds like a snooze to you, then simply stay on sight! There are lots of ways to get a fun-filled day on the resort as well! You even have access to an indoor swimming pool, so you can make a splash, rain or shine!

When you get your fill of fun, head back to this adorable 2 bedroom condo. Having a long day of adventure in Branson can work up an appetite, so cook up something tasty in the full kitchen. It is stocked with all basic cookware, so keep your pots and pans at home! Relax and unwind in the large Jacuzzi tub, or just catch up on your favorite cable shows. Talk about all the great memories you made out on the patio and watch the stars twinkle in the night sky. A perfect end to a perfect day.

You shouldn't have to worry about finding a great place to stay during your vacation. Let Sunset do the work and book with us today!

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Sunset Nightly Rentals
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 2 days
Calendar last updated:
4 December, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(9 traveller reviews)

Carefree Getaways- 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Condo Overlooks Golf Course
average rating of 4.0 based on 9 reviews
Sherwood, Arkansas
5

H2 Holiday Hills

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Amazing. Clean, comfortable room. Lots to do at the activity center. Nice staff.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 24, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Overland Park, KS
5

Girls Weekend

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our experience was very nice. The area was very, very quiet and peaceful. The condo was clean,could use some updating but the beds were comfortable so that was a plus! I would recommend a new shower curtain in the master bath!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 29, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

2nd time around

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

JUST AS THE FIRST STAY IN MAY - EVERY THING WAS GREAT.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 26, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2014
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

branso 2014

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great stay at 2 bedroom condo--clean, easily located, check in with gate locking system was good, and lock box for condo key was ideal. Rates were resonable too.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 22, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2014
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Resort Overall.

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The resort in general was great - lots to do! The Lakes condos were situated in the middle of everything within the resort.

My only complaint would be the rate for this specific unit/condo since it was not updated and very few amenities comparatively to other condos in the same resort.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 7, 2014
  • Date of Stay: May 2014
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mesquite, TX
1

Dissatisfied in Branson Missouri with Condo ...

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

The property manager was adequately helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Dissatisfied in Branson Missouri with Condo Accomodations

I guess we had come to experience the perfect place to stay with our other accomodations in D6 in past years (i believe it was 4 or 5 years)when they were managed by condosintheosarks. Te unit we had this year H2 was not a good experience...the air conditioner in the B side did not work and the filter in the front of it was very very dirty...the shower curtain in the B side was moldy on the bottom. The jacuzzi tub in the main bath had dirty jets and we did not want to put water in the tub above them...the main air unit was loud and did not cool very well either. It was a good thing the weather was not as hot as usually is when we visit. We know there was a sign on the key box that said lock out was $50.00, but i felt that was very unreasonable when we locked ourselves out due to one of our grand children locking the knob on our exit by accident. I would not recommend this property or this organization to any friends and most likely will not stay here again on our annual visit to Branson with our family.

Manager responded on 8/6/2013:

I am very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us this year, Gus. I will address the cleanliness of the unit with our housekeeping staff and will have our Operations Supervisor check the A/C unit. Just an FYI, our phones are answered 24 hours a day, 7 days a week so please let us know if there are any maintenance or housekeeping issues so that we can address them ASAP. In regard to the $50.00 lock-out fee, we ask that guests leave the key inside the lockbox and that they use the code and open the lockbox to open the unit when they go in. This ensures that no one is ever locked out even by accident. This recommendation is posted in our policies, on our website and even on the lockbox that the key is retrieved from and is standard with vacation rentals throughout the industry.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2013
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Additional Fees Apply
    -10% Increase on Holidays
    -$30 Reservation Fee
    -$19.95 Damage Protection Fee Or $500 Security Deposit
    -Cleaning Fee (varies with property, please call for price)
    -Taxes (varies with property)
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Branson, USA

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1221 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • Shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • golf
  • tennis

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot