Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Entertainers Dream 4 Bedroom 3.5 Bath Tuscan Style Custom Home Gated Community

Bedrooms 4
Separate WCs1
Space 3,700 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

3,700 SQ FT 4 bedroom 3.5 bath Custom Home, Pool, Gourmet Kitchen, Wine Room

Luxury custom home built in 2005 features open floor plan with huge gourmet Kitchen, hand scraped wood floors, cherry wood cabinets, granite counter tops, upgraded appliances, wolf range, sub zero refer with large breakfast bar and dining area perfect for cooking and entertaining, the massive great room features soaring ceilings, 55" plasma TV, surround sound, direct TV, WiFi. Relax in the separate wine room featuring 4 leather chairs and sub zero wine chiller and refer for all your beverages. Huge master suite, Tuscan style queen bedroom set, flat screen TV, huge master bath room with jetted tub and his and her vanities. Bedroom number 2 features a queen bed and jack and Jill bathroom with double vanities, and tub, shower. Bedroom 3 features a queen bed and sharing the Jack and Jill full bathroom. Bedroom 4 features twin bed and queen blow up mattress. Powder bathroom off kitchen area for guests. Private walled in back yard features large custom pebble Tec pool to cool off and plenty of patio furniture to entertain your family and guests, and large covered patio with covered BBQ area. Gas Wolf Stainless Steel BBQ for your grilling needs. Full pool bath with shower. Two car garage and large circular driveway makes for plenty of parking for you and guests. All this and close to Windsor Beach and boat ramp (approx. 2 miles away) make this the perfect vacation rental.

Steve Anderson
Member since: 2015
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
21 June, 2018

About Steve Anderson

Local resident for 25 years

Steve Anderson purchased this house in 2005

Why Steve Anderson chose Lake Havasu City

This property is special as it is nestled in a private and quiet gated neighborhood close to the lake and launch ramps. (approx. 2 miles away from Windsor Beach and boat launch.)

What makes this house unique

My favorite room is the wine room featuring wood floors, wine chiller, 4 leather chairs, wood beamed ceiling and custom faux painted walls for you to relax in and will remind you of Italy.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Lake Havasu City in Mohave County

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 3700 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 14:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Max. adults: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 30 ...
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed ...
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only ...
  • No smoking inside house or garage, outside only!
  • Strict no big house parties allowed, grounds for immediate eviction and loss of damage deposit.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front ...
  • Golf Course View ...
  • Lake View ...
  • Mountain View ...
  • resort ...
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Jack and Jill shares bedroom 3 as well
    Powder Bath - Toilet , pedestal sink
    Outside Pool Bathroom - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Full A/C pool bathroom but not accessible to main house
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Single Bed , There are two beds in this room, 1 Queen and 1 twin
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Boat ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Barbecue ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • gambling casinos
  • paddle boating
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • swimming
  • water tubing
Quiet and private gated neighborhood, close to lake, beach and boat launch. Also close is golf and restaurants. Quiet time after 10:00 PM Rules apply.


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(17 traveller reviews)

76% Complete
17% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
Entertainers Dream 4 Bedroom 3.5 Bath Tuscan Style Custom Home Gated Community
average rating of 4.5882354 based on 17 reviews

Awesome House!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time at Lake Havasu and Steves house was amazing! Super close to shopping, the lake and about a 5 minute drive to the historic London Bridge. Steve was really quick to respond to any questions that we had. The house was clean, super big and we spent most of the time in the pool. We had a great time and would love to stay here again

  • Review Submitted: 20-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 1 of 5

Renter beware. Photos are from years ago. House is very damaged . Hardly any furniture. One bedroom has a bedroom set. Other bedrooms have only a bed. No nite stands, lamps ... Nothing. Everything was filthy. Barely enough kitchen items for 4 people. This guy rents and never repairs or replaces anything. Outside is just as bad. View is nothing..a falling apart wall and a huge home was being built on lot line. If you don't believe us.... We have current photos... On top of it all the roof leaks in at least three areas and black mold is in one bath... This place is a dump !!! Don't rent... We left 6 weeks before end of rental. So bad we could not stand to stay in it !!!! Not even a one star rental... God awful !!!

  • Review Submitted: 23-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: In response to the last review, this tenant had a 4 month rental and when I met her at the property she loved the home and all its furnishings, I was shocked to get this bad review. This tenant told me she had a death in the family and had to leave early and wanted a refund for that portion of her stay, I explained to her that I could not refund her for prepaid rents as that was part of our agreement. I believe she did this bad review in an attempt to get back at me for not giving her all her prepaid rent back. She also left the house a complete mess, dirty dishes everywhere and dirty laundry all over the house. She also left all the lights in the house on and the A/C cranked down as low as possible and the gas pool heater on knowing that I was paying all the utilities. I still gave her deposit back along with a partial refund in an attempt to make her happy. The only complaints I received from her during her stay was that the toaster broke so I replaced that right away and the ice make quit working so I had that serviced asap and one of the guest bedrooms dod not have a night stand so I bought a new one for her right away. After she left there were a couple of minor drywall and paint repairs that I had fixed right away. This is a 12 year old home with normal water and tear but its in great shape. All the pictures are current and what you see is what you get "A beautiful well kept custom home in a great exclusive neighborhood" I have 15 good reviews and 1 bad one from a tenant that i tried to make happy but some people well are never happy.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great house

  • 5 of 5

Very clean, great area love the pool 😁

  • Review Submitted: 23-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Excellent choice of stay!

  • 5 of 5

Steve was awesome, the house is perfect and will look forward to another stay!

  • Review Submitted: 17-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Lovely but missing a few amenities

  • 4 of 5

House and pool are lovely. I was disappointed that there the ice maker in the freezer did not work and neither did the ice machine and that there were very limited cooking pots and pans. Also that there was not a television in every bedroom. But overall it was a very nice place.

  • Review Submitted: 06-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

This beautiful home in a private gated neighborhood made for a relaxing getaway!

  • 5 of 5

Our family had a wonderful time staying at this property and we look forward to the next time we can visit!

  • Review Submitted: 24-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
3 Miles
Lake Havasu City
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Golden Horseshoe
Nearest Beach
3 Miles
Windsor Beach

Golf course community close to launch ramps, restaurants


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Lake Havasu City, USA

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add £21 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Non Refundable Cleaning £188.72 + Tax
Pet Fee £56.62 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit £226.47

Rates are subject to change until reservation is booked. Acceptable payments include credit card thru Home Away Payments, Bank wire transfer, direct deposit, cashiers check or Credit card thru PayPal. Check in is 2:00 PM , Check out is 11:00 AM , Quiet Gated Community. Strict no big house party policy and quiet time after 10:00 Apply. No Parking on Street overnight including boats, trailers or vehicles.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals