Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Get Out Of The Heat And Enjoy The Mountain Air, Catch Trophy Trout, Relax

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,384 sq ft
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedroom 2 Bath A Frame Cabin With Mountain Views From 2 Front Porches

We Hope You Choose To Stay At Our Mountain Getaway. The Cabin Will Sleep 8 People In Actual Beds. I Have Furnished A King Bed In The Master Downstairs. A Queen In Each Bedroom Upstairs As Well As A Set Of Bunk Beds. Whatever Your Desire, This Vacation Spot Has Something For Everyone. Fish At The Lake, Ride Atv's, Go Horseback Riding, Or Just Sit On The Porch And Watch For Deer Coming Down The Mountain To Water. Come Visit. Come Relax. Come Have Some Fun.

For Those Not Familiar With The Area, There Are A Variety Of Amenities And Activities For All To Enjoy. There Are 3 Boat Rental Locations. Horseback Riding At The RV Resort.

If You Don't Want To Cook The Burger Barn, Panguitch Lake RV Resort Both Have Incredible Food.

More Details

Owner
Jared Munk
Member since: 2015
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
18 June, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday cabin in Panguitch in Garfield County

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1384 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
  • Full Bathrooms upstairs and down
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Bunk Bed
  • There are three bedrooms. Large Master with King Bed and huge closet downstairs. 2 Large Bedrooms upstairs. One with a queen bed. The second has a queen bed and a bunk bed set. All bedrooms have space to hang clothes and also ample dresser space.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace ...
  • Barbecue ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • horse riding
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Cross Country Skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • Kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • ski
  • Snowboarding
  • Snowmobiling

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(34 traveller reviews)

85% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
Get Out Of The Heat And Enjoy The Mountain Air, Catch Trophy Trout, Relax
average rating of 4.7647057 based on 34 reviews
5

Relaxing getaway

  • 5 of 5

Great layout and comfortable. This location puts you in a great spot to ride the trails, or fish various locations close by. The owner is very responsive and answers your question to make your stay enjoyable. We had a great time and look forward to going back!

  • Review Submitted: 24-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Nathan, glad you had a great time and look forward to having your family stay again soon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful vacation

  • 5 of 5

The cabin was well furnished and the beds were comfy. We had a great time at Zion and Bryce Canyon. Perfect place to stay to see all of southern Utah

  • Review Submitted: 09-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location easy access to highway, lake, boat launches, burger shack, and store. Very comfortabl

  • 5 of 5

We had a party of 7 stay for three nights. We were contacted by the owner & given all information needed. The cabin is very comfortable & has everything a person would need. We stayed three nights & had a great time. Caught lots of fish. There is a waterfall within walking distance which was really pretty. The cabin was set up as I said with everything from bedding, towels , everything needed in the kitchen, BBQ, and a fire pit. We brought wood but were so busy all the time didn’t get to make s’mores. There are games , TV & movies if you wish. Like I said everything a person needs. We will be returning again. Great cabin!

  • Review Submitted: 30-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

So much fun!

  • 5 of 5

We checked in late and found the cabin to be nice and warm when we entered. The following day we hiked around and found the amazing waterfalls across the way. The cabin was very clean and had all of the necessities. The grill out back was great for cooking our fresh catch. Our family sat around the fire pit and had s’mores. Many great memories were made and we can’t wait to come back.

  • Review Submitted: 24-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Cleanliness

  • 1 of 5

This cabin and location was beautiful from the outside. The owner Jared was very helpful in answering all my questions. I was so pleased when we pulled up to the cabin. So beautiful, then we went inside. The kitchen was dirty. The refrigerator had not been cleaned. There was food from others filling the shelves. When I went upstairs it was very neat but the bathroom up stairs had urine all over it. The seat was clean. The owner needs a new cleaning service. We left a day early because I couldn’t stand the lack of cleanliness.

  • Review Submitted: 24-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I had no idea you had left because you didn’t think it was clean. Your message said you had something come up. This review is a surprise to me because you never communicated any issues whatsoever. If I had known I would have had it rectified. The fridge has condiments and items for myself and renters to use. Also the food in the pantry is mine as well. I use the cabin quite frequently. There is plenty of room for your food. I am sorry you thought was dirty but your the first visitor to ever say so.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Price, Utah
5

It is a beautiful and quiet cabin right next to the lake

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed 7 great days at this cabin, and it had everything we needed. Fishing and 4 wheeling and hiking. I spent quality time with my family. We will try to do it again next year.

  • Review Submitted: 02-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Cedar Breaks National Monument
Brian Head Ski & Summer Area
Panguitch
Rocky Point Boat Dock
Great boat rentals
Burger Barn
Incredible Burgers and Onion Rings. Great Grilled Cheese
Panguitch Lake General Store
supplies, fishing gear, food, drinks
Car: not necessary

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £60.4
Damage Deposit £188.75

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals