HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Lovely 2 Bedroom Home Minutes to Disney!!

10 Reviews
Bedrooms 2
Separate WC's1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
2 nights


Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday townhome in Davenport - Disney Getaway

Come stay at this immaculate 2 bedroom home in beautiful Legacy Park. Only a short walk to the swimming pool and clubhouse, come enjoy an oasis outside of the hustle and bustle, but within minutes to the Disney area. The home features a full kitchen, dining room and living room (with pull out sofa) on the first floor. Upstairs you find 2 master-sized bedrooms with private baths. The second floor also features a brand new washer and dryer! Come stay in Legacy Park and enjoy free high speed wi-fi and cable, then hop in your car for a quick trip to Disney!

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
20 October, 2016


based on 10 holidaymaker reviews

Lovely 2 Bedroom Home Minutes to Disney!!
average rating of 4.0 based on 10 reviews

Take photos before check out

  • 1 of 5

It was a bad experience with our stay. We have to pay all our deposit because of the small crack on the stove. The cleaning company visited the condo one day after the check out and noticed that there was a crack on the stove. We are not sure who made the crack and the owner claims we are responsible for it. Our mistake we haven't taken any photos while we checked out. Also there is a request to launder the towels used. If you forget to do it, you'll be charged $50 from your deposit. Please make sure to take photos to avoid unnecessary charges.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 19, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Suresh, I do apologize for your feelings on the stay. I would respectfully disagree with your assessment that "unnecessary" charges will be withheld from the security deposit. Prior to arrival, our cleaning service does a thorough cleaning and inspection of the property, and noted no damages. After your stay, the cleaners noted the tempered glass on top of the stove had been broken and cracked around a burner. This damage was caused during your stay, and forced us to replace the entire stove, at a cost to us. We withheld the meager security deposit, and had to eat the costs of purchasing and installing a new stove. We thought this was more than a fair solution, considering it cost us almost double the security deposit to replace. To all other guests, We pride ourselves on providing an inexpensive home base for your holiday trips, and do our best to meet your needs. We have no interest in gouging you for security deposits, and you can ask all of our guests with whom we have had zero issue. We simply ask that you treat the home as if it were your own. If something is broken, just let us know, and we will happily work with you to resolve!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Overall basic nice place

  • 3 of 5

Basic nice house that allowed pets for a good price. Plan on bringing your own dry goods such as paper towels, soap, coffee filters, trash bags, dishwashing soap, ect..., none were provided, so a shopping trip to the local target had to be done. House was clean, but not "clean" you could see that it has been a while since the tile had been cleaned, the grout needed to be scrubbed, same with shower and shower door soap scum. The couch has seen better days and should be replaced soon. If you bring animals or children the backyard has a lot of ant beds so be careful where you step, we just used the front area for the pets. Additionally check out was at 10 and the cleaning company showed up at 8:30. Overall nice basic place filled with secondhand items with no extras.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 10, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Joseph, We do apologize for your dissatisfaction, and this is the first we have heard of many of these issues. We have discussed with our cleaning service the timing, and we appreciate you bringing that to our attention. The house is thoroughly cleaned after each visit, and this is the first complaint we have ever received in regards to their service. We, like most properties, do not provide the dry goods that you would require for your stay, but as you noted there are many places near by to pick up your goods. Lastly, we have an enclosed back patio for our guests to sit and enjoy some of the florida weather, but the back yard is not a fenced in area that belongs to us . For kids and pets to play, we would recommend using the awesome pool area that is less than a 2 minute walk away! We apologize for your inconvenience.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very nice accomdations

  • 4 of 5

Exactly as described, two bedrooms and 2 and a half baths. Each bedroom had it's own bathroom. Downstairs sofa bed a bit lumpy and best for kids. Full kitchen. It was very clean and in a good neighborhood. Grocery store and gas stations minutes away. The ride to Disney was about 20 minutes.

There was a pool but we didn't have time to use it.

Security deposit was promptly refunded. Instructions from owner were very clear, directions were good.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great place to stay, good location and pup friendly!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed about a week, and we're very comfortable there. Easy ride to Walt Disney World, and quiet neighborhood. Though our dog spent her days at the Disney daycare, she was able to spend her nights with us! would definitely stay again!!

Thanks to the owners for making the place inviting and comfortable, as well as anew easy rental process.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 4, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The townhome was the perfect location for our week-end plans

  • 4 of 5

Off the beaten path, yet close to everything, the townhome is spotlessly clean! Everything we needed for preparing meals was supplied in the kitchen. The property manager was immediately available to provide information about the wifi, which we had overlooked. Everything was in very good working order. We ordered dinner delivered, our last night, from an Italian menu left on the bar, and it was quick and delicious. We truly enjoyed our stay.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very Clean centrally located and spacious

  • 5 of 5

Everything is as described. the house is really clean and very well spaced. We had 5 adults stay at the house and one even used the sofa bed with no complaints. The house is centrally located we went to LEGOLAND which is further away than the Disney parks but still it was very easy to get to. Overall great experience. Will definitely consider again for a future vacation

  • Review Submitted: Apr 26, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Davenport, Davenport

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
for 2 nights

Additional pricing information

Pet Fee £53 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit £164
Cleaning Fee £49
Tax Rate 12.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now
Available arrival


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Davenport in Florida

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties