Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Polynesian Shores 124 - AHHHMAZING!!! Beautiful sunsets right here!

People4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 555 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

This condo sleeps four with a queen bed and a sofa bed in the living room. The ground floor location provides easy access to the pool, the ocean, and the gardens. It's great for entertaining. The pleasant island style furnishings and fully equipped kitchen provide an environment where guests can feel comfortably at home. For your indoor entertainment pleasure, two cable TV's and a CD/DVD player are provided. The large lanai is a marvelous place for relaxing or dining. Come enjoy paradise in #124!

Free parking and internet! This is a non smoking/ vaping property.

HAWAII TAX ID # TA-152-401-3056-01

More Details

Property Manager
Polynesian Shores
Member since: 2002
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
25 May, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo on Lahaina on Maui County

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 555 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • resort
General:
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Golf
  • Garden
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(24 traveller reviews)

58% Complete
37% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Polynesian Shores 124 - AHHHMAZING!!! Beautiful sunsets right here!
average rating of 4.5416665 based on 24 reviews
Wild Wood, MO
5

Great location and wonderful view.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Bree is super nice and helpful. The condo met our needs and is a great location for Western side of Maui.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: Polynesian Shores Condominium Resort
Owner's Response: You were wonderful guests! Come see us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Stayton, OR
4

Unit #124

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a very nice stay but was disappointed with a few issues in the unit. 1) the bedroom shades are in poor condition and need to be replaced. They do not vane open/closed easily for privacy in the bedroom 2) the bed was uncomfortable and the bedding was terrible. It needs a new fitted mattress pad and fitted sheets

  • Review Submitted: 25-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: Polynesian Shores Condominium Resort
Owner's Response: Aloha! The shades are going to be replaced soon as we cannot find a company to fix them. Our apologies for this inconvenience. The bed is also scheduled to be replaced in the near future although we would have been happy to replace your bedding if we know it was a problem. We are pleases that you booked with us next year and hope your stay will be more enjoyable!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
McMinnville, OR
3

Polynesian Shores Review

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very small one bedroom with a beautiful view of Lanai and Molokai. Enjoyed seeing whales. The condo was clean but outdated. Needs a facelift. Office staff was not willing to supply a little bar of soap which seemed petty considering the rental money that was spent. Doubt I will return.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: Polynesian Shores Condominium Resort
Owner's Response: Aloha. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us as our guests return yer after year and enjoy this and our other units at Polynesian Shores. Our office supplies starter amenities in the unit and this is explained in the information binder in the condo. Although giving an extra soap is never an issue and it is unfortunate to hear that you ran into this with our staff and perhaps we just need to make things clearer amongst ourselves. Mahalo for staying with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Annandale, MN
4

3rd Visit to Unit 124 January 5-27

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We love Polynesian Shores. The staff and residents are awesome ambassadors for the resort and island. Especially Ron the on site manager and Terry who hosts Pupus on Thursdays. We were pleased to see some soft improvements ( new couch/hide a bed, lamps, bed spread and towels.) to the unit. Would like to have front office connect offline to talk. Our number is on file. Mahalo!

  • Review Submitted: 14-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: Polynesian Shores Condominium Resort
Owner's Response: Mahalo for the feedback and it was nice talking with you! See you next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Anchorage, Alaska
4

Relaxing spot

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was our second time to P-shores. The people are nice. We like the location best when the weather is good on the west side. The unit is in a nice location by the pool, has a sweet ocean view, and has nice decor. I would recommend it. The unit could use updating on the patio door and windows, pillows, and I highly recommend installing hooks for swim suits....people seem to be hanging them in a location that is damaging the bath tiles.

  • Review Submitted: 02-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: Polynesian Shores Condominium Resort
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Spanaway, Washington
4

Love

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Love this place! We’ve been here twice and both were great vacations. Location is very low key and staff is very friendly. Three stars for general condition due to some necessary construction (we were offered a reduction and declined) and excessive water pressure in the shower which emptied the hot water heater crazy-quick. Neither were huge issues, just inconveniences.

  • Review Submitted: 22-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: Polynesian Shores Condominium Resort
Owner's Response: Aloha, Mahalo for taking the time to write a review. Unfortunately the issues that arose during your stay were unavoidable and need ed to be fixed and now they are so you will have to come back and stay with us next time you visit our beautiful island of Maui!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

caves

coin laundry

forests

rain forests

reefs

volcano

waterfalls

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals