Enjoy a delightful vacation near the beaches of Seagrove Beach, Florida when you choose this lovely rental, Seaview Villas #301B. With a king in the master bedroom, two queens in the second bedroom, a queen in the third bedroom and a queen sleeper sofa in the living room, this 30A rental will accommodate up to ten people with great ease. It is a fantastic choice for a family vacation or a retreat with close friends. When you are not spending time lounging on the beach or use your free wifi to look up your next adventure.. This vacation rental is conveniently located near eclectic shops and delicious restaurants for you and your loved ones to enjoy. Reserve your stay at Seaview Villas today.
- Condo2300 sq. ft.
- Separate WCs0
- Min. Stay3 - 7 nights
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Southern Vacation Rentals
- Calendar last updated:
- 17 Oct 2018
Great vacation just a few hiccups
Everything was great other than the TV service was not working properly! The management team was great to get on top of this and get it fixed! The dryer is very slow at drying and it is very hard to bring a family and only have one key to get to beach, someone has to either meet us or we all went together! Defoe rly need to add two keys to this rental! I put the few things that were negative to end on a positive note! The condo is spacious and very well equipped! We loved our stay and enjoyed the pool and love the area!
Hi Sheila! Thank you for writing a review of the property! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We will talk to our management team as soon as we can to address getting another key for the unit. We are happy to know that you had a wonderful vacation overall! Come back and see us again soon!
Condo was great and quiet. Pool was wonderful.
Pretty good location. One key for the beach access was a pain. Needed better pans in kitchen. Nice condo and nice pool. Frontage road was loud when sitting on porch area. Stayed in better at Carillon Beach condo.
Hello Nancy & Ray,
Thank you for your review and suggestions. We're glad you liked the location of this condo and enjoyed the pool!
Seagrove, Florida has a more relaxed atmosphere. Water and beaches are the best!
This property was perfect for our family of 9. It was spacious and clean. It had minor problems that do need to be addressed by Southern Real Estate. Main problem that could have been better was a new dryer. It took so long to dry our towels. Property could have had extra towels. Just enough to go around once and then you had to wash right away. The beds were good and nice to have a restroom for yourself. The 5 minute walk to the beaches were not too much fun especially when you have to haul so many beach toys, chairs and canopies. But the beaches and water were spectacular in this area. Not one jellyfish! No rip tides!!! The entire area is family oriented with golf carts on the streets and bicycles all over. It is a distance to Destin where so much action is going on for the children. Best key lime pies were at the Publix nearby.
Nice, comfortable, enjoyed pool, loved cushy chairs on balcony for reading.
would rent this unit again if return to the area. It is private, safe atmosphere, not in the middle of all the crazy traffic.
We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay and we hope you'll visit with us again soon.
~The Southern Team
The condo was beautiful.
Glad to hear it! We look forward to your next vacation with us!
~The Southern Team
Ok we are still here but felt a review was appropriate
The place is nice close to the beach via a small trail through the woods and the apartment complex is rarely crowded. The apartment is spacious. Now the not so good part, the apartment fits 10 people and there is one key card to go to the beach. One cannot go through the gate at the beach without the card so if someone wants to come back or go you ALL have to go. Stayed at seaview villas multiple time (all had 2 key cards) and while the key might be expensive get another one made that is just cheap. Second get cotton sheets 100% polyester is again cheap and hot and uncomfortable. 3rd the Internet which is part of what we pay for reported not working on arrival (router was unplugged in a closet), half way though the stay nothing done to address it. 4th get some new pans in the kitchen, no one wants to cook on scratched up Teflon. so in summary you want your guests to be happy w basic amenities put some effort in the property. Once you do that you will have a nice place to stay until then it is subpar..