HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Vacation Home Minutes From River And Casinos

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
People
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 3 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday home in Bullhead City

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, sleeps 6

This home is in the perfect area for your vacation in Bullhead City / Laughlin. Minutes from shopping, boat launch and casinos. Enjoy your morning coffee sitting on the front patio or cozy little patio off the master bedroom. Full kitchen with all the amenities. Microwave, Coffee maker, toaster, dishwasher. Washer and Dryer. Iron and Ironing Board. Big Screen TV, Streaming TV with movies, TV shows and news, DVD player and WIFI. Air conditioned 2 car garage plus truck and boat/jet ski parking plus enough parking for friends and family. Parking for large boats is around the corner in large lot.

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Owner
SHIRLENE MCQUIDDY
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
10 December, 2016

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(6 traveller reviews)

Vacation Home Minutes From River And Casinos
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
5

Simple but clean, close to Lake and Casinos.

  • 5 of 5

This unit was great and was priced affordable. It's location is about a 10 min drive to the lake and 10 min to casinos. We planned for a weekned at the lake and staying in a house with teens made everyone soo much easier and less expensive in the long run. This was definitely a more comfortable environment than a crowded hotel room in a smoky casino. The house was clean and simple, had plenty of clean towels and necessitys. The owner was kind enough to refill to propane tank so we could bbq in the evening. I was able to prepare breakfast daily for my family and prepare the meals ahead for the lake. The homes kitchen had everything you need. We were able to park our boat in the long driveway. The garage made for easy loading/unloading of all the daily essentials for the lake. There's several gas stations and markets nearby. The neighborhood is safe, we left our chairs, canopy and inner tube overnight in the open boat area. Where as most of the casinos now require you to park 1-2 blocks away. So your left hauling all valuables in and out of the boat to lock up. And the final nice touch was the owner mailing a book my son son had left behind. (Saved me a ton on library book fees) :-)

Will definitely stay here again towards the end of summer when we return.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Spacious two bedroom, two bath house.

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I enjoyed our stay immensely. Any questions that we had, we had an immediate response from the owner. The location is close to any activity, attraction and restaurant of your choice. The only complaint we had was that there was no cable in the house. We will definitely rent this house again!

  • Review Submitted: Mar 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I now have streaming TV. Lots of movies, TV shows and news channels.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean and spacious

  • 5 of 5

Owner was great! Home was neat and clean. Plenty of towels and two baths. The washer and dryer was a real plus, clean and easy to operate! The one draw back was no cable so no T.V. stations. Owner suggested buying Chromecast at local Walmart for $35.00. That helped however we still missed regular T.V. I didn't notice that prior to renting! Wifi did help! Just something to know if regular television is important to you. Overall a great place to stay! Thank you Owner!

  • Review Submitted: Feb 11, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I now have streaming TV. Lots of movies, TV shows and news channels.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
La Habra, CA
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

This house is perfect. We (8 of us) stayed here for three nights. Plenty of room for everyone. The owner is awesome and went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed, even blowing up and getting an extra air mattress ready for us. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 14, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Anaheim, CA
4

Rents-a-lot

  • 4 of 5

The owner is very friendly and easy to work with and her home is clean and comfortable with everything you need. I would stay again. The only reason it does not earn 5 stars is because one room has a full rather than a queen bed which is not comfortable for two people.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 2, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Bullhead city rental

  • 5 of 5

Owner is awsome great house for a family river getaway.......close shopping ...........highly recommended

  • Review Submitted: Jul 5, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Bullhead City, Arizona

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
laughlin river run
23 Apr 2017 - 30 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
£715
for 3 nights
From
£199
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£357
for 2 nights
From
£119
£755
£1,628
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £199
cleaning fee £119

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 7 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Bullhead City, USA

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1253 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Double Bed
  • 1 Queen, 1 Full size, also inflatable mattress. Luggage stand in both bedrooms.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Terrace ...
  • Barbecue ...
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • gambling casinos
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • rafting
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties