HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Nice House In Kissimee Free Wifi!

People10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Space 1,900 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 2 BR, 8 guests on regular beds and 2 twin beds.Sleeps 10 Max

This is a very spacious house located in the heart of Kissimmee. It is located only 25 minutes away from Disney world and 20 minutes away from main shopping outlets. This is a brand new renovated home with 4 bedrooms & 2 baths. This house is on an acre of land , to have fun with the family. This neighborhood is very family friendly and it is completely child safe, children will have a blast in the one acre yard. Our brand new pool is heated upon request( NO APPLICABLE FOR LOW SEASON.) Please provide picture ID at check in time and sent us a message when you arrive/leave. Thanks!

More Details

Owner
Jose Carpintero /Janom Carpintero
Member since: 2015
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
10 December, 2017

About Jose Carpintero /Janom Carpintero

Hi! my name is Jose I grew up in Los Angeles California,I have a wonderful family that is always there for me in the good and hard times. We are living in Kissimmee, Fl for 14 years. Nice House in Kissimmee was our first home when we came to live in Florida. We have beautiful and amazing memories living in this quiet neighborhood. We love our Nice House!!!

Jose Carpintero /Janom Carpintero purchased this house in 2003

Why Jose Carpintero /Janom Carpintero chose Doral Woods

Nice House in Kissimmee is a Wonderful property where you can enjoy and relax in comfort with your family to have a good time within this beautiful heated pool and relax after a long day

at the Disney Parks. You can enjoy a very tranquil and peaceful atmosphere inside and outside the house.

What makes this house unique

We fall in Love with Nice House in Kissimmee , because of the peaceful atmosphere, and the view of the one acre land.Also you can see a turtle that lives in the property for many years, and Our Beautiful and Private Heated Pool to enjoy with our loved to heat pool is 15.00 per day.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Doral Woods in Poinciana

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1900 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Max. adults: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Parties/events not allowed ...
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only ...
Theme:
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Water Sports Gear
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • Hot Air Ballooning
  • ice skating
  • Kayaking
  • pier fishing
  • swimming

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(17 traveller reviews)

76% Complete
17% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
Nice House In Kissimee Free Wifi!
average rating of 4.5882354 based on 17 reviews
5

Nice house and best vacation

  • 5 of 5

Loved the home and facilities. Kids enjoyed the pool. Highly recommend the House. Very spacious clean.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your great review. It was our pleasure having you in Nice House.We hope to see you again.Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Renters Beware!!

  • 1 of 5

This renter made excessive visits to the property. It totally freaked me and my family out to the point we did not really enjoy the property. Then the owner of the property held back the deposit with unreasonable claims of what we did to the property. Stained towels, stains on the chair etc. stained towels? Really?

Even the conversations afterwards with the owner was dismissive and rude. I would warn anyone renting to take photographs of the house when they first enter this home as a record of how it was before their stay. Also communicate with the owner via the chat and email in HomeAway because he seems to forget what was discussed and accuse you.

I could say much more on this property but choose not to. Only to say I (personally) would stay far far away from this renter.

  • Review Submitted: 16-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I would like to address these statements in a cordial manner: 1. I must disagree with your statement on the number of visits. I did not have any personal visit with you or your family members. 2.After we inform you about the majors and multiple damages like the outside wall of the house that were burnt ,you responded" Sorry for the mishap." 3. We do not collect any money from our guests.The website takes care of that. We provided all the pictures and we have the right to fix our property after all these inconveniences you did it to us.4. You were requesting the full refund of the entire trip after we put the claims of all the damages Why now? You left a note saying that You and your family Enjoy the House. 5. We invite you to read the reviews again. In our 4 years doing short term rental,we have Never been faced with this unfortunate experience. Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
Orlando, Florida
5

Nice is right!

  • 5 of 5

we really enjoyed our stay in this lovely home. It was very clean, spacious and comfortable. The pool is amazing! and the neighborhood is quiet, we didn't want to leave. Jose is very responsive to any questions or issues. I had mentioned that we were going to be celebrating my birthday and upon arrival, there were birthday balloons to greet me. What a thoughtful touch! I would recommend this house to anyone, it is perfect a family heading out to the theme parks or for a couple looking to get away from it all.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Complete, clean and nice property

  • 5 of 5

Thank you!

  • Review Submitted: 03-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Waycross, GA
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5

Great place, pool was great to relax in. A place I would recommend to anyone. Just like home.

  • Review Submitted: 16-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you , it was a pleasure having you in our home. We are looking to your next vacation with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Comfortable

  • 4 of 5

Was quite and comforting quaint atmosphere my family was relaxed an . At ease. Just perfect distance from the parks and night life.

  • Review Submitted: 09-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Barpub
7 Miles
The Wicked Stepsister Bar
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Kissimmee Golf Club/Pirates Island
Nearest Train
3 Miles
Kissimmee Station 111 E Dakin Ave
Nearest Restaurant
3 Miles
Maracas Restaurant/Boston Market
Nearest Ski
10.9 Miles
Extreme Jet Ski of Orlando,LLC
Nearest Beach
86.3 Miles
Tampa, Daytona/Clearwater/St.Pete Beach
Car: necessary

Kissimmee is next door to the exciting attractions and theme parks Walt Disney World,Epcot,Sea World,Universal Studios, Legoland , Gatorland, Fun Spot, Island of Adventure, Green Meadows Petting Farm,Old Town Kissimmee,Wicked Airboat Rides,Kissimmee Lakefront Park,Crayola Experience,The Paddlind Center Rsfting/Kayaking,Paddleboarding and More.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Doral Woods, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£337
for 3 nights
From
£84
£647
£2,205
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £74.72 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit £186.8
Tax Rate 13.5%

Pets are not allowed. No Party or Events.Thank You!

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals