HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Ski-in/Ski-out Upgraded Condo, 1 Block From Main St.

People6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 900 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Village at Breckenridge Resort Condo. Best location in all of Breckenridge.

- Full kitchen

- Private balcony

- Wood burning fireplace

- Flat screen TV

- Cable television and DVD player

- Free wireless internet provided by the resort

- Linens and towels, paper products, soaps, shampoo, dish detergent, trash bags, provided

*One-time setup upon check-in, no daily maid service

Bedding Arrangements:

- 2 queen beds, sofa sleeper

The Location:

- Ski-in/Ski-out at the Base of Peak 9

- Next to the Quicksilver Chairlift

- Next to Village Ski School

- Less than one block from Main St., downtown Breckenridge

- On multiple Breck Free Ride shuttle routes, Summit Stage shuttle route

Resort Amenities:

- Indoor/outdoor heated pool

- Four outdoor hot tubs

- Exercise facilities

- Sauna

- Steam room

- Locker rooms with showers and towels

- Underground heated parking, must be requested (nightly fee in winter)

- Shared washers/dryers (coin operated)

- Restaurants, shopping, and bar on site

- Daycare on premises (Village Daycare Center)

- Hospital/Emergency Medical Center on premises

Parking:

- Parking is $20-$30/nt during ski season, depending on demand. Contact us for specific pricing and availability.

- Parking is $10/nt during summer (June-September), and $5/nt in May and October

- For VRBO Instant/Book It Now bookings: parking must be secured via separate credit card payment over the phone.

- Heated, underground garage 

- Limit one spot per unit, subject to availability, allotment sells out over weekends and holidays.

- We have discounts on shuttles between Denver Airport and Breckenridge. We recommend the shuttle, as you can walk to both the slopes and downtown from this location. 

Breckenridge Business License No. 466820001

More Details

Property Manager
Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
9 February, 2018

About Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals

Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals offers the best lodging available in Breckenridge and Summit County, Colorado. Rent your Breckenridge lodging through us. Check for special deals. We provide quality and hassle-free property management for your home or condo. Contact us for a free estimate.

Guestbook comments from the manager

We loved your Condo. So did our Labradoodle, Jack, and miniature schnauzer, Fiona. The weather was perfect for hikes, the Alpine Slide, and golf. We would love to come again. Thank you!
Aug 2009
  • 1 of 4

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Historic District in Breckenridge

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 900 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • city centre
  • Mountain View
  • resort
  • Ski-In
  • Ski-Out
  • village
General:
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking
  • Lift
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom - 2 Large Double Bed
    Living Room - 1 Sofa bed/Futon , Sofa Sleeper
  • Queen Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Ski & Snowboard
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Staff
Leisure Activities:
  • sledding
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • ice skating
  • mountain climbing
  • ski
  • Snowboarding
  • Snowmobiling

Reviews

4.8/5 -
(4 traveller reviews)

75% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Ski-in/Ski-out Upgraded Condo, 1 Block From Main St.
average rating of 4.75 based on 8 reviews
5

Ski-in/Ski-out

  • 5 of 5

Great location!

  • Review Submitted: 12-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location! Only one complaint!

  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed the location of the condo. It was a great place for us to stay! The only complaint I have is that there was only one washcloth in the condo for a four night stay. My wife used it and I had to use a dishrag out of the kitchen. We had to use the same one for all four days.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Carlyle, thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed the condo. I am sorry to hear that you were missing some towels. Wish you had contacted us right away so we could have supplied you with more! Thank you for booking with us. Best, Aleks M.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nashville, TN
5

Great place for 6!

  • 5 of 5

We loved the condo, it was right there at the slopes and all the restaurants! Very cozy, the pull out was very comfortable! Four hot tubs and a pool it's a good spot to stay! Just make sure you get detail instructions on how to get to the room once you arrive.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Rachel, thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed the condo and its great location. We would love to welcome you back in the future. Best Aleks, Sales Manager at Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great location for families!

  • 5 of 5

We rented the condo at the last minute when we decided to make a quick trip to Breckendridge for the long weekend. Our two children took classes at the ski school and the location of this condo was so perfect! We walked literally a matter of steps to the ski school, dropped off the kids, and then walked steps to the lift to head up Peak 9 for the day. Absolutely cannot find a better location.

Even though the kitchen was fully stocked with utensils and cooking would have been easy, we chose to walk to dinner each night and there were plenty of restaurants within walking distance. The one night we chose to go further into town, the staff at the Village Hotel was nice enough to arrange a shuttle ride there and back.

The condo is very nice and very clean. Would stay here again for sure!

  • Review Submitted: 19-Jan-2016
  • Date of Stay: January 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Keri S. Thank you for writing the review. Paradise Meadow Condo is a wonderful unit with a great location. Ski in and ski out and also half a block away from Main Street. If your children are signed up with Ski School that is your best bet! We are so glad you enjoyed exploring wonderful dining in town. We are so glad you had a wonderful family trip to Breckenridge. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in near future. Best, Aleksandra Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Location

Car: not necessary

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Historic District, Summit County Colorado

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
President's Day
14 Feb 2018 - 20 Feb 2018
1 night minimum stay
£313
for 1 night
From
£205
 
 
Prime Ski I
21 Feb 2018 - 27 Feb 2018
4 night minimum stay
£1,238
for 4 nights
From
£282
 
 
Prime Ski II
28 Feb 2018 - 6 Mar 2018
4 night minimum stay
£1,521
for 4 nights
From
£353
 
 
Spring Break I
7 Mar 2018 - 13 Mar 2018
5 night minimum stay
£2,286
for 5 nights
From
£436
 
 
Spring Break II
14 Mar 2018 - 20 Mar 2018
4 night minimum stay
£1,850
for 4 nights
From
£436
 
 
Spring Break III
21 Mar 2018 - 27 Mar 2018
4 night minimum stay
£1,850
for 4 nights
From
£436
 
 
Prime Ski II
28 Mar 2018 - 3 Apr 2018
3 night minimum stay
£1,168
for 3 nights
From
£353
 
 
Spring Ski
4 Apr 2018 - 10 Apr 2018
2 night minimum stay
£518
for 2 nights
From
£205
 
 
Late Ski
11 Apr 2018 - 22 Apr 2018
2 night minimum stay
£353
for 2 nights
From
£123
 
 
Spring
23 Apr 2018 - 22 May 2018
2 night minimum stay
£320
for 2 nights
From
£106
 
 
Memorial Day
23 May 2018 - 5 Jun 2018
2 night minimum stay
£320
for 2 nights
From
£106
 
 
Early June
6 Jun 2018 - 19 Jun 2018
2 night minimum stay
£320
for 2 nights
From
£106
 
 
Early Summer
20 Jun 2018 - 30 Jun 2018
2 night minimum stay
£353
for 2 nights
From
£123
 
 
July 4th Holiday
1 Jul 2018 - 10 Jul 2018
3 night minimum stay
£501
for 3 nights
From
£131
 
 
Summer I
11 Jul 2018 - 17 Jul 2018
3 night minimum stay
£476
for 3 nights
From
£123
 
 
Summer II
18 Jul 2018 - 24 Jul 2018
3 night minimum stay
£476
for 3 nights
From
£123
 
 
Summer III
25 Jul 2018 - 31 Jul 2018
3 night minimum stay
£476
for 3 nights
From
£123
 
 
Summer IV
1 Aug 2018 - 7 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
£476
for 3 nights
From
£123
 
 
Summer V
8 Aug 2018 - 14 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
£451
for 3 nights
From
£114
 
 
Late Summer
15 Aug 2018 - 28 Aug 2018
2 night minimum stay
£386
for 2 nights
From
£139
 
 
Labor Day
29 Aug 2018 - 9 Sep 2018
2 night minimum stay
£337
for 2 nights
From
£114
 
 
Fall
10 Sep 2018 - 8 Nov 2018
2 night minimum stay
£320
for 2 nights
From
£106
 
 
Early Ski
9 Nov 2018 - 18 Nov 2018
2 night minimum stay
£320
for 2 nights
From
£106
 
 
Thanksgiving
19 Nov 2018 - 25 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
£649
for 3 nights
From
£180
 
 
Early Ski II
26 Nov 2018 - 4 Dec 2018
2 night minimum stay
£386
for 2 nights
From
£139
 
 
Super Value Ski
5 Dec 2018 - 11 Dec 2018
2 night minimum stay
£518
for 2 nights
From
£205
 
 
Winter Holiday I
12 Dec 2018 - 18 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
£1,044
for 3 nights
From
£312
 
 
Winter Holiday II
19 Dec 2018 - 25 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
£1,464
for 3 nights
From
£452
 
 
Winter Holiday III
26 Dec 2018 - 1 Jan 2019
5 night minimum stay
£3,151
for 5 nights
From
£609
 
 
Winter Holiday IV
2 Jan 2019 - 8 Jan 2019
3 night minimum stay
£970
for 3 nights
From
£287
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£1,226
for 2 nights
From
£559
 

Additional pricing information

Property Protection Fee £21.43
Cleaning Fee £75.01 + Tax
Tax Rate 15.28%

* We charge in full 60 days or less from reservation start date. Outside of 60 days prior, we charge a non-refundable $250 deposit.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals