Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Oceanfront 2 Bedroom 1st Floor Unit - Easy Access To Ocean and Atlantic Beach

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 865 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Oceanfront 2 Bedroom 1st Floor Unit - Easy Access To Ocean and Atlantic Beach

Beach lovers enjoy returning year after year to Sea Spray Unit 113 at this picturesque resort. Sea Spray is complete with an outdoor pool, kiddie pool, outdoor showers, sundeck, courtyard, private walkway to the beach, outdoor grilling facilities, and laundry accommodations. Located near the Fort Macon State Park, shopping, and coastal dining, this complex is one of the best places to spend your summer vacation! Features master bedrooms with Queen, 2nd bedroom with 2 twins. Double sleeper sofa(s)•2 Full bathroom(s)•TVs & DVD•High speed wireless internet (WIFI)•Balcony •Community outdoor pool(s)•Outdoor grill(s)•Outdoor shower(s)•Community kiddie pool(s)•No pets•No smoking•Oceanside •1st Floor•Maximum occupancy 6 people. Bring own sheets and towels. You can also rent your linens using a local service like http://www.bluewaterlinens.com/linen_packages


Owner
Owner
Member since: 2016
Speaks English, French
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
17 August, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Atlantic Beach in Carteret County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 865 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 1 - Shower Enclosure , Master
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Single Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(9 traveller reviews)

55% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
11% Complete
Oceanfront 2 Bedroom 1st Floor Unit - Easy Access To Ocean and Atlantic Beach
average rating of 4.2222223 based on 9 reviews
5

Great place! We had everything we needed.

  • 5 of 5

Condo was clean and well stocked. We had everything we needed for our stay.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Aug-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

I would stay here again!

  • 4 of 5

We all loved this condo. It fit our needs perfectly. We had a wedding in Morehead City only 10 minutes away and we didn't want to stay in a hotel and I found this. Except for a few bumps upon arrival, everything was remedied and we spent the next few days enjoying the grounds, cooking on the grill outside, laying on the beach and all the comforts of home. Loved the living room furniture! So beachy! If we ever get down to Atlantic Beach again, I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again! Thank you!

  • Review Submitted: 05-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5

This was perfect! We had a great weekend! It was great for resting, hanging out at the beach and pool, and close to restaurants and shopping!

Thank you so much! We had a great time!

  • Review Submitted: 21-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice place, but...

  • 4 of 5

We did enjoy the condo; it was adequate for our needs.

I would think that with the price that the owners are charging that they could spend $2-3 and leave toilet paper in the bathrooms and maybe a cheap roll of paper towels. It also took us some time to figure out how to turn the water on.

  • Review Submitted: 17-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Disappointing

  • 1 of 5

Location was what we needed, but the condo was not what we expected. First there were no sheets or towels I had to go buy sheets and towels for size of beds that I would never use again. The comforters on the bedding were absolutely filthy and don't get me started on the pillows. The condo was dusty and smelled like smoke. I was there for my daughters wedding and had rented several condos from Sea Spray and this unit was the only VRBO I will never do that again. The other condo's I rented were from an Agency and they were taken are of.

  • Review Submitted: 02-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so sorry you were disappointed with your stay. Your feedback is important to us and we will try to fix the issues you have stated. I also stand by my offer to reimburse you for your sheets/linens since since I was late in getting you a reminder for your efforts. We were at our unit not to long ago and did not experience the issues with the comforters and pillows but will address immediately. I will message you through VRBO so you can send me your receipts to cover your unexpected expenses.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5

Very nice condo, close to beach & pool. Owner is very helpful and super nice! Loved that this area was not crowded. We will definitely be back!

  • Review Submitted: 23-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Location

Nearest Beach
100 Metres
Atlantic Beach, NC
Car: necessary

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Atlantic Beach, North Carolina

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Summer 2018
2 Jun 2018 - 8 Sep 2018
2 night minimum stay
£298
for 2 nights
From
£126
£910
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£204
for 2 nights
£596
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £47.06
Refundable Damage Deposit £117.66

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 7 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals