Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

BEAUTIFUL THREE BEDROOM CONDO

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

This awesome three bedroom two bath condo has a king bed in the master bedroom that has a view of the gulf. This room has tropical décor where the Palm tree theme begins and a large flat screen TV. The second bedroom has a beautifully queen bed. The palm tree theme continues in this room that also includes a flat screen TV, dresser, and on suite bath that is shared with the twin bedroom. The third bedroom has two twin beds in a room that is decorated with noble palm trees. This room also includes a dresser and a flat screen TV.

The kitchen is just before the living area with a great view out the sliding glass door. The kitchen has all the large and small appliances you will need to make a fantastic meal. The tropical palm theme is continued in the living area. The living room has a dark leather sofa and 4 bar stools. A couple of barstools pull up to the counter and the other two are situated at a bistro table.

The living area has a large flat screen TV and your access to the balcony. The view is amazing from the sixth floor is breathtaking and you can enjoy it at the table or in one of the chairs on the balcony. The amenities at the Indies include 2 pools, two gyms and a roof top terrace and they will have you coming back every year.

More Details

Property Manager
Sunset Properties
Member since: 2006
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
22 July, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Gulf Shores in Baldwin County

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(15 traveller reviews)

86% Complete
0% Complete
13% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
BEAUTIFUL THREE BEDROOM CONDO
average rating of 4.733333 based on 15 reviews
Otisco, IN
5

Beach vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We absolutely loved this condo!! It’s exactly as described on the site & was a perfect fit for our family of five. We enjoyed sitting out on the balcony and taking walks through the community in the evenings. The beach was amazing! We will definitely be back!

  • Review Submitted: 02-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: Sunset Properties Gulf Shores
Owner's Response: Yay!! Thanks, Melissa, for taking time to leave an awesome review! We are so very glad you enjoyed this condo and would love to have you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Gulfport, MS
5

Alabama's Best Kept Secret

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My family and I have been taking summer vacation trips to Gulf Shores since I was in elementary school (now 30 years old) and I have never been to Ft. Morgan, just a short drive of Gulf Shores proper. The beaches are pristine and uncrowded with easy access from various locations. Close proximity to a ferry ride over to Dauphin Island offers another great locale to enjoy during your stay and a very unique experience for any young travelers. As for the condo itself: perfection. Everything was 10x better than the pictures would have you believe. Gorgeous aesthetics with a wonderful view of the water and plenty of space for the three families we had traveling together. Everyone had comfortable accommodations and a ton of common space to enjoy as a group. We were celebrating my wife's 30th birthday and everyone had a blast! We will absolutely be looking for this same property for our future visits to the area, as the experience cannot be overstated.

  • Review Submitted: 14-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: Sunset Properties Gulf Shores
Owner's Response: Whoop!! Whoop!! We are so glad you had a fabulous time! We will be so glad to have you back out to see us!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mooresville, NC
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My family and i had an amazing time at the Indies 603. Would highly recommend staying here. Very clean a d plenty of room. Beautiful view of the beach from the balcony. Friendly and courteous staff. Give them all a 5 star. Thanks for such a wonderful vacation.

  • Review Submitted: 04-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Yay!! Thank you, Stephanie, for the great review! We are so glad that you were pleased with your stay with us! We love our guests and try to make their stay as enjoyable as possible! Check out our Facebook page and if you would, leave us a review to help spread the word!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Waterford, MI
5

Relaxation on The Indies 603

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our week was very relaxing despite the windy weather and some rain. The view from Indies 603 is spectacular. We enjoy the laid-back atmosphere which is why we vacationed there again this year. My wife and I would recommend that the carpeting be replaced with ceramic tile. The carpeting showed some stains, and it is a magnet for sand from the beach. We have already booked another stay for next year.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: Sunset Properties Gulf Shores
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking time to write a review. We always pass the tips on to the owners and let them do what they deem necessary. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to you coming back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Saltillo, Mississippi
3

Indies 603

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Spent most of your vacation resolving water leak in unit. I couldn't enjoy my vacation .

  • Review Submitted: 27-Oct-2016
  • Date of Stay: October 2016
  • Source: Sunset Properties Gulf Shores
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Brandon, MS
3

Indies 603

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Enjoyable trip despite maintenance and cleanliness issues.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Jul-2016
  • Date of Stay: July 2016
  • Source: Sunset Properties Gulf Shores
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review this property and your stay. We are so glad you enjoyed your trip. I hate that you came into a condo with several maintenance issues. Thankfully our maintenance and housekeeping staff were able to solve your issues the same day you reported them. With the fast response we were surprised that you still gave the property a low condition number on cleanliness and services. We never received another call telling us of other issues so we thought you were happy and comfortable in your condo. We do hope we have the opportunity in the future to pleasantly surprise you with a beautiful worry free vacation. Sincerely, The Sunset Properties Staff
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals