Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

The Getaway-Walk To The Beach & The Casino Ballroom, Right Where You Want To Be

Bedrooms 3
Separate WCs1
Space 1,000 sq ft
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 - 180 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 1.5 Bath, sleeps 8

Get over the Hampton Bridge and park right here on P St. before all the traffic starts, walk to the strip to all your favorite places...

Bright, colorful and comfortable. A nice walk to the Casino and the free nightly outdoor shows at the Sea Shell (exactly a .6 mile walk from the house), and it's about a 2 blocks to the beach.

Open concept kitchen, dining room, and living room with 1.5 baths. The kitchen is complete with full sized appliance and a dishwasher. Conveniences include window air conditioning in the living room, 42” HDTV, XfinityX1 wireless internet, washer/dryer and a gas grill & picnic table.

There are 3 bedrooms:

Bedroom #1 - one queen bed

Bedroom #2 - two XL twin beds

Bedroom #3 - two twin beds

Please bring linens and your favorite pillow as we do not provide linens or towels. All beds are new pillow tops.

This property contains 3 units in 2 houses. Also on the property are vrbo #724074 & vrbo #720987

If you have a large group, this property has 11 Bedrooms total if all 3 are booked together.

Off street parking for one car, but on street parking may be available, and public parking is just one block away.

Google maps has this as a 3 minute walk to the beach!

Right out your door you'll find the Coffee Break Cafe, Patriot Convenience Store, The Taco Room, Stacey Janes, and The Ocean Wok. Bernies Beach Bar and Buc's Lagoon Mini Golf, Snack Bar, and Ice Cream are just a few blocks away.

Happy to answer any questions you might have.

Jason & Kara

Luna)Blu Properties

PO Box 1465

Hampton, NH 03842

NH Meals & Rental ID # 061219

More Details

Jason Olenio
Member since: 2010
Speaks English, Italian
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
21 July, 2018

About Jason Olenio

Dear guest,

Even before you arrive, we'd like to introduce ourselves as the husband & wife owners of Luna🌙Blu Properties. We have been vacationing at and renting on VRBO for over 10 years.

We pride ourselves in offering surf and ski vacation rentals in NH that give you all the luxuries and comforts of home.

If you have any questions or specific needs or wants related to your stay, please don't hesitate to contact us via email, text, or phone anytime at all.

We look forward to helping you create wonderful memories!

Thank you for choosing to stay with Luna)BluProperties :-)

Check out our North Conway Ski House and 12 other Hampton Beach rentals on Homeaway & VRBO

Hope to see you soon...

Jason & Kara Olenio

Luna🌙Blu Properties

Jason Olenio purchased this apartment in 2015


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Hampton Beach in Hampton

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet
  • Please bring linens & towels as we do not provide those items.
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed , TWIN BEDS IN THIS ROOM ARE XL TWIN BEDS.
  • Full Futon in the Livingroom Please bring linens & towels as we do not provide those items.
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
  • wheelchair accessible


Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(8 traveller reviews)

37% Complete
37% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
The Getaway-Walk To The Beach & The Casino Ballroom, Right Where You Want To Be
average rating of 4.125 based on 8 reviews

The cabin was very nice, and we enjoyed the beach

  • 4 of 5

The cabin was clean. The parking situation was a hassle though. Its a cabin that sleeps 8, but u have one spot that fits 2 "small" cars. (thankfully we had 2 small cars. You can't fit 8 people in one car lol). Also, we stayed below a family with small children who were up early and went to bed late. We could hear them running and jumping around. The cabin itself was true to the description. Clean and comfortable. The AC unit, in the living room needs a good cleaning, but other than that it was a cute place to stay. We would rent again.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Leominster, ma

Perfect place to stay.

  • 5 of 5

Kara & Jason were very helpful with any information needed before we got there. The house was very clean and cozy. Perfect for our family. Nice quiet area. Would def go back.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The apartment was as describe easy to find and get into parking can be a bit of an issue!

  • 4 of 5

The weekend was nice the apartment really comfortable clean would stay again! Thank you Jay and Kara

  • Review Submitted: 11-Sep-2016
  • Date of Stay: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Things that need repair.

  • 3 of 5

When we arrived the apartment was fairly in order. On a scale of 1 to 10 the cleanliness was 6. Paint was dated and in poor condition. Pallor chairs are in need of replacement. No central air. Hot in bedrooms. Washing machine broken, Coffee pot machine Broken ,Sink in half bath clogged.Over all rating of apartment----5---- out of 10.Would we rent from you again? Highly unlikely.None of the above problems were addressed. Ron Allaire.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Aug-2016
  • Date of Stay: August 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Ron, My wife and I were shocked to read your review. Not sure what's wrong with the chairs or the paint, that unit is fairly new all around. There is only one large A/C unit in the livingroom, and that's exactly what we say in the listing. No mention of having central air. I honestly don't think you'll find many Hampton Beach rentals with central air. We had our appliance repair guy take a look at the washing machine while you were there as requested. That unit is unrepairable and we have a replacement on order. We supply both a coffee pot and a Keurig. You reported the broken coffee pot and we purchased a replacement. We also cleaned out the clogged drain this weekend. All of the these issues have been addressed. We try not to bother our guests when they are on vacation, but if you asked us to replace the coffee pot and clear the drain, we would have done so immediately, we live a mile down the street and are always available for anything our guests may need. Sorry you didn't have a good experience at the Getaway. Jason & Kara
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Great property and great location!

  • 5 of 5

I only saw the unit online when I rented it and I was pleasantly surprised at how nice it was in person. Plenty of room for myself and 4 teenagers. The place was bright and clean with many amenities. We all had a great week and look forward to being back again next year. The owners were wonderful and quick to respond when I had concerns. Thank you Jason and Kara for a great vacation experience.

  • Review Submitted: 09-Aug-2016
  • Date of Stay: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Windsor Locks Ct

A Great Little APT.

  • 3 of 5

The unit is in a great location and we would rent again. We only had 2 issues which were addressed immediately,a bucket was left under the sink in the kitchen because of a leak,we only realized after it overflowed,it was fixed the very next morning. The other concern was the washing machine had black mold in it it. We tried running a hot wash with bleach,and the plumber even tried to address it ,but we did not use it,the mold remained. Other than theses 2 inconviences it was a great place to stay. Fred M

  • Review Submitted: 03-Aug-2016
  • Date of Stay: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Fred, the washing machine will be repaired or replaced this week. Thanks again for staying with us, hope to see you again. Jason & Kara
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Car: not necessary


Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £76.14
Refundable Damage Deposit £190.35

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar holiday rentals