HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Newly renovated Teton Shadows Condo - Close to Grand Teton National Park!

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,264 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Please consider this newly renovated two story, two bedroom condo in Teton Shadows, right next to the Jackson Hole Golf & Tennis Club. This property sleeps up to 6 with a queen master, queen second bedroom and high end sleeper sofa. The kitchen comes fully equipped to come in an enjoy a vacation in the Tetons. A heated one car garage keeps your car away from the elements on a snowy winter day. On a nice summer day, relax on the back porch with a small stream flowing by.

The town of Jackson is ten minutes to the south and the entrance to Grand Teton National Park is just ten minutes to the north. Relax on the deck with a slow stream flowing by. Moose frequent this area so keep your camera close by. You are close to adventure all around in this Teton Shadows Suite. The Jackson Hole Golf & Tennis Club, one of Jackson Hole's premier public golf courses designed by Robert Trent Jones Jr., is close by offering dramatic views of the Tetons. Play a round in the shadows of the Tetons and then relax in the Club's North Grille.

More Details

Property Manager
vacations@cabinandcompany.com
Member since: 2008
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
13 December, 2017

Location

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Jackson in Teton County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Floor Area:
  • 1264 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
  • Ski & Snowboard
Attractions:
  • playground
Leisure Activities:
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(13 traveller reviews)

61% Complete
38% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Newly renovated Teton Shadows Condo - Close to Grand Teton National Park!
average rating of 4.6153846 based on 13 reviews
Oak Park, IL
5

Teton Shadows Suite Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had such a great experience at this property. It is so well located between Grand Teton and Jackson. The condo was spotless and had great amenities. The management staff was extremely easy to work with as well. We would certainly recommend this property to others as well as go back to stay again.

  • Review Submitted: 21-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Adam, It was great having you here with us! Thank you very much for your nice review. We look forward to have you back with us soon. Best wishes, C&C
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atlanta, GA
4

Jackson Hole

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location if you want to avoid town and focus on the parks.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice review. We look forward to have you back with us soon. Best regards, C&C
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Teton Shadows

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful self contained unit with all the amenities a traveling guest would need and then some. Loved being able to use the cooler for day use and the laundry facilities at the end of our stay. Toughest thing, was figuring out how to use all the "smart" appliances.

Lovely property

  • Review Submitted: 27-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Melinda, Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so happy to hear you had a great time with us. We look forward to have you back with us soon. By the way, we also give you 5 stars as our guest. You were great to work with. All the best from all of us! C&C
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Shreveport, LA
5

Amazing Mountain Retreat

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved our condo at Teton Shadows. Everything was amazing. The condo was perfect for our family, and its location so close to the Tetons and to town was fantastic. The condo itself was super nice. Everything was top of the line, and we really enjoyed our stay. We would recommend it to friends and family, and hope to get to come back and enjoy the condo again soon.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Tiburon, ca
5

Very good choice

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It looked like the property was recently remodeled ... everything in great shape and had all the supplies we needed. It is in a nice location .. very near the airport ... so midway between Jackson and great hiking. Can't go wrong with this choice.

  • Review Submitted: 09-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear David, Thank you so much for your nice review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our cabin and you had a great time. We look forward to have you back with us soon! Best, C&C Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Grand Teton Vacation Rental

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was in excellent shape and tastefully decorated. Kelly Akin was very helpful and responsive. However, a couple of things detracted from making it a 5 star experience-the location of the microwave made it unsafe. Despite the provided step stool, having to balance hot food while balancing on the stool is risky. Secondly, there was maintenance at the townhouse complex practically every day of our stay, which led to a lot of noise and lack of privacy (the guys were right outside on the front and rear deck, as well on the ladder outside the upstairs windows.

  • Review Submitted: 14-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Gillian, Thank you very much for your review. We appologize for any inconvenient during your stay, we hpe we will be able to compensate you during your next visit. Best wishes C&C Team
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable