HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Beautiful condo with a true ocean view. We are right on the Beach ~heated pool!

People6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Separate WC's1
Space 740 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

Stunning ocean views! Sleeps 6! Step on the beach right of the pool deck!

We love to chat with you and help you make your next vacation experience great. We provide many friendly discounts!

Once the service fee is paid through VRBO then the remaining balance will be paid directly through our management company, we look forward to making your next beach vacation the one to remember. Be our guest!

Our beautifully decorated condo comes with washer & dryer, a complete kitchen which includes dishwasher, microwave, refrigerator, blender, toaster, phone, smooth top stove and all cooking utensils and dishes. This condo is furnished with a king-size bed, twin bunk beds secluded off the hallway and a sleeper sofa. There is a cable TV with a remote and a DVD/VCR in the living room, and a TV with a remote in the bedroom.

This condo is kept in a pristine clean condition.

We are set up to accept last minute reservations at a day notice.

FREE set of 2 PADDED BEACH CHAIRS & UMBRELLA set up for you on the beach seasonally, courtesy of the owner.

More Details

Property Manager
Matt and Irina
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
24 November, 2017

About Matt and Irina

We love to chat with you and help make your next vacation experience the best one ever. Please provide us with your phone number and we will contact you within the next 24 hours to go over your future vacation plans and make your next beach vacation the one to remember during those cold long winter months. Be our guest!

This is a family owned condo. Condo manager is a Registered Nurse that believes that spending time on the beach and having fun is just as important as working hard in maintaining a healthy life. Memories you create while vacationing at the ocean will get you through the coldest winter months until you can get back to your dream escape again. These memories that You created will last you a Lifetime!

Matt and Irina purchased this condo in 2011

Why Matt and Irina chose Panama City Beach

This is the property to fall in love with! We are walking distance to some great restaurants like Spinnaker Paradise Grill and Pineapple Willies. It is about 5 minute drive from St. Andrew's state park with a wonderful jetty area for kids to swim and a secluded Shell island and 10 mins drive from Pier Park and Capt. Anderson's marine as well as Treasure Island Marina. One can also walk to a local Wall-Mart if needed or use an onsite shop for all your beach fun necessities and equipment. Property has 2 great pools ( one is heated!), small work out gym, game area and even a sauna! Rental Management company is located onsite and is only a phone call away . Management company provides all of the linens and towels as well as maintenance assistance if needed. New fiberoptic Wi-Fi is included with your stay! With this property the choice is yours: you can turn your vacation into a secluded family fun getaway or have a blast exploring the local PCB night life to your heart's desire.

This property is located on the 13th floor on the side of the building that is the furthest away from the local clubs. There are 3 elevators available but if you want to get into an amazing shape while on vacation you might even want to take the stairs one day for a great cardio work out!

What makes this condo unique

Stunning ocean views will amaze you with every new sunset and inspire you with the first morning beam of sun as you relax on your own private ocean view balcony with your first cup of morning coffee .

Location

Nearest Airport
19 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport
Nearest Barpub
Tiki Bar
Nearest Restaurant
Spinnaker Restaurant and Bar
Nearest Beach
Sugar Beach

The Summit Condominiums is a prime location for a fun-filled getaway! Relax on the white sand beaches of the Gulf of Mexico by day then simply walk to all the excitement Panama City Beach has to offer at night!

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 13
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 740 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Max. adults: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • This is a non-smoking unit. Maximum occupancy 6 guests including children. We use an onsite management company to secure our reservations.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • near the sea ...
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • Jack and Jill bathroom with a full shower, 2 toilets and 2 sinks.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , new king size mattress
  • This condo is furnished with a king-size bed, twin bunk beds secluded off the hallway and a new sleeper sofa. There is a cable TV with remote and a DVD/VCR in the living room, and a TV with remote in the bedroom.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Barbecue ...
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Sauna ...
Onsite Services:
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
FREE set of 2 PADDED BEACH CHAIRS & UMBRELLA set up for you on the beach seasonally, courtesy of the owner! Chair season usually runs April to late October and is subject to change due to weather conditions.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(21 traveller reviews)

80% Complete
14% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful condo with a true ocean view. We are right on the Beach ~heated pool!
average rating of 4.7619047 based on 21 reviews
5

Great location, comfortable accommodation

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at the condo. The accommodations were nice and comfortable. The location was very convenient since it was right next to the beach and swimming pool. Our 4 kids had a blast going from the beach to the pool etc. The property is also close to restaurants and many stores. Matt and Irina made sure we had all the information needed and were able to answer any questions we had.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Jabez, we are so happy that you and your family enjoyed our condo and found our location convenient and accommodating for all your family vacation needs. We enjoy talking with our guests and always ready to answer any questions about the property and the location. We hope you will come back to PCB soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome vacation and condo!

  • 5 of 5

Had great vacation. Absolutely nothing went wrong with the condo. Great people to work with. Highly recommend them. Love staying at the Summit. Great place!

  • Review Submitted: 26-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Debbie, we are so happy that you enjoyed our condo and had a relaxing vacation on one of the world's most beautiful beaches. We hope you can come back soon! Matt and Irina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hamilton
3

Summer 2017

  • 3 of 5

Would not recommend unit for more than 2 people. 1 toilet was right next to wall, toilet paper holder was in my armpit. Also, my son and his girlfriend slept on pull out couch and mattress is thin and old. We had to buy an air mattress after the first night. This unit was not as nice as expected but the bed was clean. Unit was also much smaller than expected. Kind of disappointed for the amount of money spent for the room for the week.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Amanda, thank you for your honest review. We are pleased to offer an onsite maintenance service and onsite housekeeping services every day of the week. We are always just a phone call away and and respond to any questions immediately . I myself are always available to our guest and love to chat. We wish your experience was more enjoyable. Thanks again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Love The Summit #1327

  • 5 of 5

We loved staying at The Summit. Condo was very clean and well decorated. Had everything we needed. We are booking again with Matt and Irina for our family vacation 2018!!! #1327

  • Review Submitted: 13-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Meagan, we are so happy that you found #1327 to be comfortable, clean and well decorated. We are excited that you decided to come back and stay with us in 2018! We hope that you can stay in touch during the year and follow us on our Facebook page where we share our #1327 adventures as well as Summit and PCB updates. Here is the link: https://www.facebook.com/1327summit/
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Boone, NC
4

it was an amazing relaxing vacation!

  • 4 of 5

the place was great! loved the area, the people, and the amenities! the housekeeping could have done a better job. When we got there, dishes were soaked and the couch on the wall side was very dirty with i dont know what. we cleaned it easily with some water, cleaner, and a towel! had beautiful weather and the chairs were awesome to be able to use! Thanks for a great time!

  • Review Submitted: 23-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your honest review. We are happy that you had a relaxing vacation. We strive to keep our unit in the pristine clean condition and are addressing your concerns with housekeeping today. We are always available via text or phone if you have any questions or concerns during your stay. Thanks so much! Matt and Irina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice and convenient

  • 5 of 5

We had a great vacation. Matt and Irina were very easy to work with. Their condo was clean and comfortable. The staff at the Summit were very friendly and helpful. Security did a great job of keeping people off of the property who did not belong there. Bikini Bob's has good food and prices and the Tiki Bar was very good also. All in all we had a great time and would book with Matt and Irina again.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Dionne, thank you so much for the feedback! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We just got back from the condo ourselves and are happy to report that we now have a brand new tub/shower and a balcony sitting area. Please come back and visit us again soon! Matt and Irina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Winter Retreat
1 Nov 2017 - 25 Feb 2018
4 night minimum stay
£364
for 4 nights
From
£64
£534
 
 
Early Spring
26 Feb 2018 - 5 Mar 2018
4 night minimum stay
£415
for 4 nights
From
£76
£619
 
 
Spring Break
6 Mar 2018 - 12 Mar 2018
5 night minimum stay
£576
for 5 nights
From
£93
£703
 
 
Nightly Rate
13 Mar 2018 - 17 Mar 2018
5 night minimum stay
£619
for 5 nights
From
£102
£771
 
 
Spring Break
18 Mar 2018 - 27 Mar 2018
4 night minimum stay
£517
for 4 nights
From
£102
£771
 
 
Spring fun
28 Mar 2018 - 29 Apr 2018
4 night minimum stay
£445
for 4 nights
From
£84
£653
 
 
Spring
30 Apr 2018 - 26 May 2018
5 night minimum stay
£640
for 5 nights
From
£106
£788
 
 
Memorial Day weekend
27 May 2018 - 31 May 2018
4 night minimum stay
£754
for 4 nights
From
£161
£1,205
 
 
Summer Fun
1 Jun 2018 - 6 Jun 2018
5 night minimum stay
£746
for 5 nights
From
£127
£924
 
 
Summer Fun
7 Jun 2018 - 1 Jul 2018
6 night minimum stay
£975
for 6 nights
From
£144
£1,001
 
 
Summer Fun
2 Jul 2018 - 8 Jul 2018
4 night minimum stay
£771
for 4 nights
From
£166
£1,213
 
 
Peak Summer
9 Jul 2018 - 15 Jul 2018
5 night minimum stay
£873
for 5 nights
From
£153
£1,043
 
 
Peak Summer
16 Jul 2018 - 22 Jul 2018
6 night minimum stay
£1,026
for 6 nights
From
£153
£1,043
 
 
Peak Summer
23 Jul 2018 - 29 Jul 2018
6 night minimum stay
£1,026
for 6 nights
From
£153
£1,043
 
 
Summer Fun
30 Jul 2018 - 5 Aug 2018
6 night minimum stay
£1,026
for 6 nights
From
£153
£1,043
 
 
Summer Fun
6 Aug 2018 - 12 Aug 2018
5 night minimum stay
£661
for 5 nights
From
£110
£831
 
 
Summer Fun
13 Aug 2018 - 19 Aug 2018
4 night minimum stay
£500
for 4 nights
From
£98
£767
 
 
Late Summer Fun
20 Aug 2018 - 1 Sep 2018
3 night minimum stay
£402
for 3 nights
From
£98
£767
 
 
Labor Day Weekend
2 Sep 2018 - 4 Sep 2018
2 night minimum stay
£355
for 2 nights
From
£123
£916
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
£746
for 5 nights
From
£127
£958
 

Additional pricing information

Resort's fee, parking £36.83
Cleaning fee £63.89 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

At least one guest has to be 21 years old to rent. This is a non-smoking unit. No pets are allowed at the Summit Condominiums Resort per resort policy. Check in time is after 3 PM CST and check out time is by 10 AM CST. Early check in and late check out can be requested by contacting the Summit Resort concierge desk at (850) 234-7890.
Reservation confirmation number will be e-mailed to the guest as soon as it is secured via security deposit by the Resort Collection Reservation's department. Please have at least one form of ID available with you at check in. We only book through Resort Collection Management company.

Our management company reserves a right to charge a $50 cancellation fee. Your security deposit will be forfeited if reservation is cancelled within a week prior to arrival. Payment balance can be payed at check- in. We accept all major credit cards.

We appreciate your interest in our vacation home and we hope that you and your family can experience the best vacation ever filled with wonderful memories that will last you a lifetime! Be our guest!
We look forward to working with you on providing you with the best vacation experience possible.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 7 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals