HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Red Birch Ranch Deluxe Coach

People4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type Recreational Vehicle
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
recreational vehicle
People
4
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
2 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 1 bedroom holiday recreational vehicle in Ashland

1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4

Deluxe accommodations that includes king size bed, private commode, large shower, great light and tons of storage. Fully appointed kitchen with Corian counter tops, microwave, stove top, oven, refrigerator and all of the utensils to create a great meal. The living area has leather recliners that massage and heat the sore back while you watch a movie or listen to your favorite music on the awesome Bose surround sound theater system. Indoor and outdoor dining area with amazing views.

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Owner
angela mellon
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
18 September, 2016

Reviews

3.3/5 -
(4 traveller reviews)

Red Birch Ranch Deluxe Coach
average rating of 3.25 based on 4 reviews
Las Vegas, NV
4

The trailer is de luxe

  • 4 of 5

The hostess was personable and very helpful. My stay lived up to my expectations.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 18, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was a joy to have you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

It was a hot and dusty piece of property located conveniently near the freeway, and downtown Ashland

  • 2 of 5

We were greeted by a friendly guy who doesn't own or manage the place, just lives there. He helped us get set up. There was no key, and we couldn't lock up our things when we left the trailer. The RV had air conditioning but there were no instructions for its use ( over 100 degrees) ditto the propane stove & fan exhaust or even the microwave. There were clean sheets and towels.and also coffee, but it couldn't be made because there was no potable water coming out of the taps. We had to buy water in town even to brush teeth. The toilet stank, perhaps the system hadn't been used lately. I would not recommend this to anyone unless they were desperate.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Close to Ashland, but a few issues

  • 2 of 5

Great location, very close to Ashland activities. The pictures don't show that this unit is located very close to a barn with the main view being the barn, the owners home, and a corral vs the pastoral view on the site. Flies were a constant issue, a pet peeve of ours.

Although this is a luxury RV the carpets need to be replaced, and minor items needed to be addressed. Lights over the kitchen island didn't work, one shade required a rubber band to stay up, a little more cleaning needed, etc.

We got to experience staying in an RV, but wouldn't come back to this rental.

Also, VRBO states no booking fee; HomeAway charged one.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 5, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Sacramento, CA
5

Clean and comfortable

  • 5 of 5

The RV was clean and comfortable, though my husband was a bit tall for the low ceiling in the bedroom. We had never stayed in an RV before so it was fun for us to imagine owning one. It is conveniently located on a ranch near the freeway and worked out well for us…less than a ten minute drive into downtown Ashland.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 3, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So happy you enjoyed your stay
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Location

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday recreational vehicle in Ashland, Southern Oregon

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£181
for 2 nights
From
£71
£465
£1,301
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £39
Pet Fee £118
Refundable Damage Deposit £197

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday recreational vehicle in Ashland in Oregon

Property Type:
  • Recreational Vehicle
Meals:
  • Self-catering
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television ...
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties