HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Master Bedroom Suite With In Suite Bath And Sun Deck

People3
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 2,100 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 3

Includes California King Size bed that sleeps 3 and a roll away bed will be provided upon request. Samsung HDTV Cox Premium Contour system with Ultra High Speed 50 mbps wifi and internet. Amenities includes the use of all the kitchen. Dishwasher, microwave,refrigerator, oven, pots and pans, washer and dryer, high speed internet, wifi.

The room has Coffee maker, mini refrigerator, shiatzu back and neck massager, hand held massager, Ultrasonic humidifier, business office with table and chair, glass enclosed shower, hot tub, private toilet with door, use of mountain bikes for free, parking in the driveway or lots of safe street parking, next door to a new vast park with 2 dog runs 2 playgrounds and 2 basketball courts.


Owner
Reynaldo Crespo/Manager/Owner
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, Spanish, Filipino / Tagalog
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
23 January, 2018

Guestbook comments from the owner

Brittany can be described as;

1. 10/10 in communication skills and personality and friendliness

2. 10/10 in cleanliness

3. 10/10 in following house rules

4. 10/10 in professionalism

5. 10/10 in kindness

6. 10/10 in respectfulness

7. 10/10 in punctuality

8. 10/10 in quietness

Overall score 100%

Brittany is a super guest and is highly recommended to all hosts all over the world and home sharing homes.
Jul 2016
  • 1 of 1

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Highland Hills in Henderson

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 3
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • not suitable for children
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • In suite bath with separate tub walk in closet and enclosed private toilet and glass enclosed shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 3
  • Heated Massage chair Ultrasonic Humidifier Hand Held Massage California King Size Bed Purified Hot and Cold Water Dispenser Huge Attached Sun Deck Cox Contour Premium Channels with 50 MBPS wifi internet Refrigerator Coffee Maker Office Desk
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Terrace
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • 4 bicycles
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Chauffeur
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • Hot Air Ballooning
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • Rock Climbing
  • roller blading
  • ski
  • swimming

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(10 traveller reviews)

90% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
10% Complete
Master Bedroom Suite With In Suite Bath And Sun Deck
average rating of 4.6 based on 11 reviews
5

Truly a home away from home

  • 5 of 5

I felt welcome the 1st day of my 2 month stay. Very ample accommodations and an extremely nice family. Reynaldo even washed my car and the children gave me cake and ice cream. I will return next year.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jean is like a family member from the first day she came to her chosen home. All my children loves her and her special doggy Jessie. We will miss them.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great

  • 5 of 5

Family was nice and was taken cared of very well. Never had an issue.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

messy

  • 1 of 5

Very filthy carpet throughout the home, old and stained bed sheets that wouldn't stay on the bed. Had the air on 78 degrees, it was very hot upstairs where our bedroom was. We were told we would get 100.00 of our deposit back, but haven't.

  • Review Submitted: 22-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Dolores, I am sorry that you had some issues regarding your stay in our modest home. When you asked that the room was not comfortable and was hot the thermostat was set at 78. After you requested that, I immediately lowered the room temperature to 74. You have mentioned that the room was not to your standards of cleanliness. The room is completely cleaned after each guest. The bathrooms toilet, shower, tub, floors, mirrors are scrubbed and disinfected regularly. All the bed sheets, pillow cases, and comforters are stripped and washed. The carpets are regularly professionally shampooed and deodorized once a month or whenever it is needed. I am a host for many platforms and recieved a Superhost status for 3 straight years and many 5 Star Ratings by hard work, hospitality, focus, and love for giving service to all my honored guest like yourself. In this listing where you stayed which is the Master Bedroom Suite with a Private in Suite Bathroom and a huge private balcony, I have received 5 star ratings with the prior 10 guests until your review. You mentioned that I was going to give you a $100 refund that you never received. I am not aware of this and there is no written or text message in our thread that I mentioned this refund. Because all the issues at hand were addressed and corrected immediately, there is no need to issue a refund. I honestly think that your 1 Star review was in spite or anger because you did not receive a refund that is not justified or was never our agreement. Again I like to apologize for the minor inconveniences that you experienced. Thank you Delores.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
5

FIVE Stars - Excellent

  • 5 of 5

Hotel ambience and homey environment. Highly recommended. The room is very neat, and Reynaldo, the host and his family are very welcoming. The place is close to Hoover Dam, the strip, restaurants and shopping malls. In case you go to LV, ensure to look for this place, You will not be disappointed.

Thanks Kuya Reynaldo for letting us stay in your place. It was our first time to try VRBO, and had a very good experience. We will definitely seek your place, and any other VRBO locations youmay have because you are such a perfect host. Again, thank you very much.

  • Review Submitted: 06-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Wonderful accommodations from a most accommodating host.

  • 5 of 5

The suite was roomy and comfortable, and the host was happy to permit our use of other facilities of the house as well. When we arrived around dinnertime, we were even invited to partake in dinner with the family. "Mi casa es su casa" seemed to be his motto.

  • Review Submitted: 14-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

You will take sweet memories and wonderful experience with you !!

  • 5 of 5

I highly recommend Reynaldo's place! It was in a great location - easy to travel to Las Vegas strip (20 minutes drive), Hoover Dam, Ethel M chocolate factory, etc. It was very comfortable, and we felt at home. Reynaldo was available at all times during our stay. He offered great suggestions for local spots to try and was super friendly and approachable.

You get your personal small Refrigerator (with chilled beer inside), water dispenser, coffee maker, TV with almost every channel, lots of magazines. It has a massive bathroom attached to it with Bath tub and every possible arrangements. Kitchen is yours whenever you need it :) We had our own balcony, felt as it was our home for those 3 days we stayed there.

Reynaldo and his family is wonderful, We would definitely stay here again!

  • Review Submitted: 31-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Abjee was the best VRBO guest ever.,He is very friendly and polite and respects our home like his own home. Abjee is extremely clean and organized. He follows house rules tip the letter. Abjee is a great communicator. I highly recommend Abjee to all hosts all over the world. He is always welcome to our home anytime. Thank you Abjee.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Location

Galleria At Sunset
Cowabunga Bay
Regal Sunset Station Stadium 13 & IMAX
Aloha Kitchen
Metro Pizza
Regal Fiesta Stadium 12
Buffalo Wild Wings
Omelet House
Clark County Museum
Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Mccarran International Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.2 Miles
Wildfire Casino
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Black Mountain
Nearest Motorway
35 Miles
Las Vegas Motorspeedway
Nearest Restaurant
0.2 Miles
El Torito Mexican Restaurant
Nearest Ski
35 Miles
Mt Charleston
Nearest Beach
10 Miles
Lake Mead
Car: recommended

17 miles to Hoover Dam

250 miles to Grand Canyon South Rim

40 miles to Red Rock Canyon

70 miles to Valley of Fire

120 miles to Death Valley

200 miles to Los Angeles

15 mile to Las Vegas Strip

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Highland Hills, Nevada

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£93
for 2 nights
From
£36
From
£43
Fri,Sat,Sun
£236
£665
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £11 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Extra guest fee after 2 £10.73
Cleaning Fee £10.73
Refundable Damage Deposit £71.51

Have a great stay and vacation.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals