HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Perfect Strip Location & Family Friendly Home

Bedrooms 4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 31 nights


About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10, Pool, BBQ, Pool Table



This beautiful home situated just minutes east of the famous Las Vegas Strip, boasts four bedrooms, a pool table, three full baths, private patio, outdoor seating, fire pit, BBQ area and private pool.

The home was professionally designed and decorated. Three huge flat screen TVs are situated in the living room and one in each master suite, perfect for parties and get-togethers.

The house is the perfect get-away for relaxing by the pool, group gatherings and parties, conventions and all of the activities throughout Las Vegas. Also close to several casinos off the strip as well as restaurants and shopping.

NOTE: the rental amount INCLUDES utilities

More Details

Member since: 2013
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
9 March, 2017

About Candice

Golden Bee Management is a professional property management company with properties in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. The owners of the company use this home as their personal residence while in Las Vegas and enjoy sharing it with family and friends while they are away on business.

Candice purchased this house in 2015

Why Candice chose Nevada

Accessibility to the Las Vegas Strip is of the utmost concern to most visitors not staying in one of the big name hotels. This home is perfectly situated, just a 10 minute taxi drive away. This large 2,200 sq ft home is spacious, yet comfortable with everything you could need to getaway.

What makes this house unique

The owners designed the interior furnishings with their family and friends in mind, to entice them to come back and visit.

This single story home boasts a brand new kitchen, large backyard, pool table and several big screen TVs. The living room has a beautiful leather sectional and big screen TVs. A very large dining room table that seats 8-10 people. Outside you will find a covered patio with a pool table, seating area with fire pit, BBQ, pool and table for outdoor dining.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Las Vegas in Clark County

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 12
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets considered ...
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster ...
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Bidet
  • included: soap shampoo conditioner
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Sofa bed/Futon , En suite bath 1 below. Recommend sleeper for kids under 13.
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Double Bed , Spacious walk-in closet.
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed , Pocket door to shared bath 2 below. Large walk-in closet.
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Sofa bed/Futon , En suite bath 3 below. Sleeper sofa for kids under 13.
  • see above
  • Games ...
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf ...
  • Barbecue ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • live theatre
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • Boating
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • Hot Air Ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountaineering
  • Rock Climbing
  • ski
  • Snowboarding
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
A $300.00 per month fee for cleaning is required.


Very Good! 4/5 -
(20 traveller reviews)

Perfect Strip Location & Family Friendly Home
average rating of 4.0 based on 20 reviews
Portland, OR

great house!

  • 5 of 5

This house is perfect for a group of people, or a largish family. One bedroom is set aside from the others (perfect for the one's who want to be farther away.) Plenty of room to relax in the living room area, and an awesome dining table to have everyone seated at it. Kitchen is well set up with everything you need to fix a meal! The backyard and pool area look great---but we were unable to use them, as the weather didn't cooperate in December. :-) Felt very safe and secure in the house, and it was easy to get to/from the strip and enjoy all that Vegas has to offer. House was clean, and there were plenty of linens and extras. I total recommend this to anyone needing a home with lots of room to spread out. We had 8 people, and were totally comfortable!!

  • Review Submitted: Jan 10, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location was convenient, home was Comfortable, patio was somewhat disappointing.

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at this property for the most part; however, the exterior could stand cleaning and sprucing up. The pool is very nice but the pool table needs attention and only one cue stick had a tip. The fire pit was enjoyable but the patio was pretty dirty when we got there. The interior of the house was quite comfortable and very clean. Linens and beds were good and kitchen was easy to work in. We had family members including adults and young children so looked for a property with options for entertainment.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 26, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Bang for the buck.

  • 4 of 5

Liked the house and the price. Accomodated party of 9 comfortably.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

met our minamal needs but not our expectati

  • 2 of 5

Cleanliness was not up to standard i.e. oven was dirty, food processor had crumbs in it, long hairs found in kitchen sink and bathroom sink, waste cans in kitchen were dirty; what did we pay a cleaning fee for?

Tacks in master bathroom sticking up.

Master bedroom door would not stay closed and lock mechanism broken.

Master bathroom shower floor dangerously slippery

Sliding glass door in kitchen was hard to open and laundry door was unable to be opened making it difficult to bring the garbage out to the cans in the back yard.

One of the bedroom doors would not lock and curtain rod was bent.

Furniture old and worn, torn and scratched.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 26, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Girls' Bachelorette Weekend

  • 5 of 5

Overall we all had a great experience. This was my first experience with a rental home and I must say the standard has been set pretty high! In the beginning we had a little dilemma due to miscommunication but Candice was extremely helpful and got everything handle in a timely fashion. All parties involved were apologetic and very accommodating. Everything we needed from dishes, games, condiments, towels, etc. was all right there for us to use. Some of the previous reviews had be nervous but I must say this home beat my expectations and I will definitely recommend this home for your Vegas experience.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Filthy and stinky

  • 1 of 5

Property was not what expected. The house was full of flies the day we arrived. The house was hot because as we dicovered that first night the ac filters were black as if they hadn't been changed in months. The floors were filthy and we had to wear our shoes at all times. The master bathroom walk in shower had mildew all in the grout. The master bedroom carpet had a awful smell as if the carpet had gotten wet before so We had to go buy candles at target to help with the smell. The pool was dirty and was very cloudy so we didn't even get to swim. The owner tried to say the flies were from us leaving the door open BUT the flies were in there when my husband and I arrived at 3:30 that day. They were swarming the kitchen. Would not recommend this property.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 10, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We did everything we could to make your party happy, going as far as sending someone to the home at 9 PM on a Friday night because you claimed the HVAC wouldn't go below 75 degrees. When our caretaker arrived she found the thermostat at 68 degrees. (She sent me a picture.) Your claim as to the AC filters was grossly overstated. The flies were because the back door was left open by your party. Also, a contribution to the claim that the HVAC was broken. The supposedly dirty floors were because you and your party were tracking it into the house. We have never in the many years had guests who behaved the way you did so much so that we notified VRBO. These negative reviews hurt us and our business and it's a shame we cannot do anything to remove them when the guest is the issue. We do everything we can to make every guest happy. We will continue to do so for any future guests at our property.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
4 Miles
Las Vegas
Nearest Golf
0.1 Miles
Las Vegas Vegas National Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
Car: recommended

Located only 7 minutes from the Las Vegas Strip and Downtown Las Vegas.


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Las Vegas, USA

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
Spring 2017
15 Mar 2017 - 14 May 2017
31 night minimum stay
for 31 nights
Summer 2017
15 May 2017 - 15 Sep 2017
31 night minimum stay
for 31 nights
Holdays 2017
12 Nov 2017 - 7 Jan 2018
31 night minimum stay
for 31 nights
My Standard Rate
31 night minimum stay
for 31 nights

Additional pricing information

cleaning fee PER MONTH £240
Pet Fee £120
Property Damage Protection £79

The cleaning fee represents 2 cleanings every 30 days. One two weeks after your stay and one will be for after your stay.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties