HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

SPRING '18 Rates Avail! 60' of Gulf Front Glass, Including Both Beds! Sm Dogs OK

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,400 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 59 nights

Overview

About the property

At Seachase W404 you have gulf views from all rooms except closets and bathrooms! Split bedroom design with bathrooms on either end of the unit. Very tastefully decorated and appointed. 1400 square-foot unit with both bedrooms facing the gulf with floor to ceiling glass. This property features a smaller unheated swimming pool. This property has over 500 feet of gulf front. You'll love the smaller nature of this property. This unit has a million dollar view! Compare this floor plan and view with any other on the Gulf Coast. This is one of the premiere floor plans on Panama City Beach with roughly sixty feet of floor to ceiling glass overlooking the beautiful Gulf of Mexico. There are few existing or newly constructed condos that compare. Please note, the rates below do not include fees and taxes. Please call or email for a complete quote.

PLEASE NOTE: NO SPRING BREAKERS. THERE MUST BE SOMEONE OVER THE AGE OF 30 IN THE UNIT AT ALL TIMES. AS PER NEW CITY ORDINANCE, NO ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES ARE ALLOWED ON THE BEACH DURING THE MONTH OF MARCH.

* Maximum Occupancy: 6

* A responsible adult, over the age of 30, must be present at all times for any parties including teens and/or young adults.

* Smoking is not permitted in the unit. Only one very well-trained dog is allowed. A pet fee applies. Please phone 850-588-7134 for details!

* Beds: 3 - (king-size bed in master bedroom, 2 full-size beds in guest bedroom, queen-size sleeper sofa)

* Bathrooms: 2.0 - (full bathrooms)

* Free Wireless Internet available in the unit.

* Phone provided for emergency calls only. Guests must rely on cell phones.

* The rentable beach chairs with umbrellas are not included. Please see onsite provider.

Further details:

*1.5 Miles from Simon Property Group's Pier Park: Pier Park features major, regional and local restaurants, retail and a 16 screen theater. There is not enough room to list all the merchants at Pier Park. It is also the home of the Seabreeze Jazz Festival. Check the Thursday night concert schedule during the Summer Season.

*This condo is also less than 2 miles from Frank Brown Park which hosts many softball and baseball tournaments throughout the spring and summer.

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2004
Speaks English, French, German, Spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
10 December, 2017

About The Owner

This unit is professionally managed by 20/20 Real Estate Services. We are a local company located near by the property. 20/20 strives to maintain the quality and professionalism you deserve.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in West Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Guest Bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Double Bed , There are 2 double beds in the guest bedroom.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping ...
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling ...
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(18 traveller reviews)

61% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
SPRING '18 Rates Avail! 60' of Gulf Front Glass, Including Both Beds! Sm Dogs OK
average rating of 4.4444447 based on 18 reviews
5

Delightful Vacation

  • 5 of 5

This was our fifth visit back to Seachase. I so appreciate knowing that - when we arrive - the unit will be nice and clean, well-equipped, and, of course, has the most beautiful gulf views. Kim and Eric, from 20/20 Realty, were quick to respond to any request - they truly want their guests to have the best vacation ever. I look forward to the next visit.

  • Review Submitted: 04-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your visit, and you are right! We do hope each of our guests have the best vacation ever! We look forward to having you back at the beach! Your Friendly Rental Staff Kim and Eric
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Linden, Tn
4

Beautiful view!

  • 4 of 5

An ocean view from every room, except the bathrooms of course. The beds and the furniture are comfortable. It's a perfect layout for two couples, giving great privacy. The only negative is the closeness to the Sandpiper next door. It does obstruct your view somewhat. But the room gets a thumbs up. This is our second year to stay in this room and we would recommend it.

  • Review Submitted: 24-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Fortunately, the condo itself far outweighs the slight negative! We look forward to your return visit! Your Friendly Rental Staff
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Pet friendly, beachfront!

  • 5 of 5

Second time staying at Seachase W404. We always enjoy our stay in this beachfront condo. It's always clean and well maintained when we arrive.

  • Review Submitted: 10-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We take pride in taking care of our units and our customers! We look forward to having you back at the beach! Your Friendly Rental Staff
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

PCB FLORIDA 2017

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay in August 2017. The condo was nice and clean. We loved having both bedrooms facing gulf and all the glass views from every room. We would like to stay at this condo again next year during August. We could have never ask for the ocean to be any more prettier and clean and no seaweed and jellyfish...YAY!!

HAD A GREAT FAMILY VACATION.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We would very much be interested in how we could have made your stay even better! We take pride in being a boutique agency that can not only take care of our units, but our guests, as well. We look forward to having you back at the beach! Your Friendly Rental Staff
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Unhappy Renter

  • 1 of 5

As always we inspected our room when we arrived. The doors were open in the living room on the beach side and had no lock. However, the property manager was quick to bring something to lock the doors in the living room. The ceiling was falling in due to renters above, the 2nd bedroom slide doors wouldn't open, the vacuum cleaner spelled like dog and was full of pet hair. After we had departed to return home, we called property management when we discovered an item of ours was left in the room. After searching the room the property management returned our call and said it was retrieved and would be mailed to us on Monday. Almost a month has passed and we still haven't received our item. We contacted property management again via email and was informed that the item was never retrieved from the room.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are quite distressed to hear you were unhappy with your stay. Due to the salty environment at the beach, it is not unusual for the sliding doors to need attention due to corrosion. We test them after every guest check-out and have them attended to, if necessary. It can be the slightest difference in moisture or salt that can prevent the doors from sliding properly. It is the same issue with the locks, but since the higher floor balconies can not be reached, the locks are rarely a concern. Since we are a dog friendly property, we are not surprised to learn there was evidence of a dog. However we do need to make sure housekeeping empties the vacuum canister after each guest. This is the first time anyone has ever mentioned the ceiling in any of the units on this property. Since this is an older building there have been issues with the ceiling texture separating from the ceiling surface in some units from time to time. We will certainly look into this and address the issue, if necessary! Thank you! As for your forgotten item... You were indeed called back to report that we had found the item. But, we regret this was a misunderstanding between our rental staff. A staff member called one of the numbers we had on file for you shortly after your initial call and before the next guest check-in to understand exactly where the item was left. Even with some guidance, the item was not found. The comment was made that you must have packed it. Since we did not hear from you again until this week, we assumed the item had been found. We are very sorry for the loss and for the misunderstanding. Again, we sincerely regret your disappointment. Your Friendly Rental Staff at 20/20 Real Estate Services, Inc. P.S. This unit's ceiling was promptly inspected due to this report and there was absolutely no evidence of the ceiling falling in; from the renters above or from anything else.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Fabulous views!

  • 4 of 5

This rental was clean and comfortable. I loved the fabulous views from every room. It was well laid out. You practically walk right out onto the beach. The pool was small but very nice and was never over crowded. The condo itself was perfectly located to all that PCB has to offer. Would stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! This resort certainly has the best two bedroom layout in town and the fact that you have that breathtaking view along with an uncrowded beach is just this side of Heaven. Most units are dog friendly, too! We certainly hope to have you back to stay with us! Your Friendly Rental Staff at 20/20 Real Estate Services, Inc. Panama City Beach, FL
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
12 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Hombre Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
U.S. 98
Nearest Restaurant
0.2 Miles
Boar's Head
Nearest Beach
This condo is right on the beach!
Car: recommended

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • PLEASE NOTE: RATES DISPLAYED ABOVE DO NOT INCLUDE TAXES AND FEES. PLEASE E-MAIL US OR PHONE US FOR A COMPLETE QUOTE. THANK YOU!
Available
Unavailable