HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Monthly Rental Home - Disneyland, Knotts and Great Wolf

People10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 2,100 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 30 nights

Overview

About the property

Beautiful!!! 3 bedroom vacation home 1 mile from disneyland. Heated pool & spa

Our Beautiful Home is Situated at the End of a Very Quiet Cul-de-sac With a Large Front and Back Yard, Grand Size Swimming Pool With Jacuzzi. the Kitchen is Equipped With a Full Compliment of Stainless Steel Appliances and Everything Needed to Prepare Meals for Family and Friends. Wi-fi, Direct Tv, Flat Screens Throughout. the Family Room Faces the Back Yard With pool and Spa. an Outdoor Dining Table and Gas Barbeque Grill Are Provided. the Yard is Walled and Has Views of Treetops and a Fruit Trees. As an Added Feature, the Entire Home is Wheelchair Accessible Due to the Openness of the Floor Plan – Helping With the Young Ones in Their Strollers Or Our Valued Seniors With Walkers and Wheelchair Needs.

beautiful Local Parks, and All of the Well-known Attractions Are Close By: Disneyland, Knott’s Berry Farm, and the Huntington Beach Pier. Don’t Miss Out On Some of the Newer Activities Such As the Aquarium of the Pacific, Disney’s Aquatic Exploration, (long Beach), the Discovery Science Center (santa Ana) and Soak City (buena Park) Our Local Water Parks.

of Course There Are the Natural Wonders of So. Cal. Including Big Bear Mountain for Skiing, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Sledding, Corona Del Mar for Ocean Tide Pooling (check the Tide Charts for Low Tide)or Temecula Wine Country. Want to See Your Favorite Sit-com Or Talk Show Taped in Hollywood/Burbank? Take in Some Culture at the Getty Or Norton Simon Museums?

we Look Forward to Sharing Our Beautiful Home With You and to Enhancing Your Extra-ordinary Trip to Southern California. We Know It Will Not Be Your Last!

More Details

Owner
Owner/Manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
21 October, 2017

Why Owner/Manager chose Anaheim

This property yields fun and excitement for all age groups. The children can swim while the adults enjoy the hot tub. For those who enjoy out door cooking, there is a smoker and grill by the pool. This home has hosted many large events with multiple rooms for enjoyment.

What makes this house unique

One of the benefits of this property is wheelchair accessibility through the front of the home. Additionally, the back yard which contains a garden, pool and wonderful fruit trees is also accessible.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Hermosa Village in Anaheim

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 2100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi , This bathroom is inside the master bed room.
    Guest Bathroom - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Garden ...
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • horse riding
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • hiking
  • pier fishing
  • Rock Climbing
  • roller blading
  • tennis

Reviews

3.4/5 -
(5 traveller reviews)

20% Complete
40% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
20% Complete
Monthly Rental Home - Disneyland, Knotts and Great Wolf
average rating of 3.4 based on 5 reviews
1

Stay in CA

  • 1 of 5

We will not be using this service again. The house we paid top dollar for was unbelievably dirty. The coffe maker was moldy. The dishwasher had old moldy food in it. The refrigerator had old, moldy food in it. There was food in the kitchen cupboards dated from 1994. There was no soap provided in the bathrooms for washing of hands and one of the beds was soiled with urine.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 30, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So sorry 10 suppose to be professional people still owe 586, house was no as they described, good reviews...gave a discount because of their budget makes it hard for other clients house is clean and in good condition .
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5

The location to the Convention Center was perfect for our needs with a trade show there for the week. We were able to travel quickly and easily morning and evening to the event. The house is spacious and has room for 4-5 people easily.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 28, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Kansas City MO
3

Great house. Great pool

  • 3 of 5

The house was very comfortable and worked out great for our needs. Our only complaint, and it is a big one, is the air conditioner was broken all during our stay. We were only able to make it because we were gone all day and things cooled off during the evening. The owner provides fans but the kitchen and living room areas were still to hot to be in.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Charming home with lots of space and beautiful pool!

  • 5 of 5

This is a really beautiful property in a very nice neighbourhood. The owners are new to renting and I understand they will be providing more instructions on various things around the house after our visit, as we had many questions :) They were very responsive and helpful and we really appreciated them, they went above and beyond, even purchasing a pack n play for our baby (and future babies) to use! Such great service, and they were really sweet. I loved the pool and the mini-toiletries were very nice. The house itself is absolutely charming. If you are bringing a young child, I would recommend bringing a life jacket with you for the pool. The walk to Disney is about 35 to 45 minutes with kids in tow; we took taxis at least half the time, if you taxi to Downtown Disney it's much closer and cheaper than going to the main entrance. This was a single level house which was great with the stroller, and would probably also be great for people with disabilities. All in all, a nice home away from home, we'd come back for sure!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 13, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: thank you for selecting my home, I do hope you come back next year I plan to continue to improve, work toward assisting you in a pleasant stay and making your stay enjoyable and pleasant.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Really enjoyed our time here

  • 4 of 5

A lovely property. The owner is very attentive as was the property manager. The fireworks display is an unexpected treat. The towels and bed linen were clean and fresh. The welcome gift was unexpected and the mini Toiletries were a bonus. We had a great time in Anaheim.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 4, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: thank you for staying in my home, I look forward to you coming back next year and it will be even better, I plan to continue to improve and address all constructive issues, my intent is to make your stay very enjoyable and a pleasant experience
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Anaheim is the home of Disneyland, Knott's Berry Farm, Waterparks, The Wax Museum, Medieval Times, John Incredible, Boomers, Great Adventures and many more attractions.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Hermosa Village, Orange County

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
My Standard Rate
30 night minimum stay
£3,695
for 30 nights
£3,695
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £38 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £758.2
Property Damage Protection £75.06
Cleaning Fee £208.51

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals