HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992


Bedrooms 3
Space 1,200 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

Beautiful 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom with the most amazing gulf views!

***FREE BEACH CHAIR SERVICE INCLUDED Mar 1 - Nov 1*** This luxurious beachfront condo is perfect for your family or group! Located on the sugary sands of the world's most beautiful beaches, Regency Towers boasts two pools and a kiddie pool, tennis courts, a state-of-the-art gym, and a game room. You'll never run out of things to do here!

The condo itself is recently updated, beautifully decorated and immaculate. At over 1200 sq feet of bright, airy living space, you'll have plenty of room for your whole group. The large kitchen and dining area are perfect for mealtime, and you'll look forward to relaxing in front of the huge flat-screen TV in the family room on the BRAND NEW SOFAS after a long day at the beach. Also, now have TV AND CABLE IN THE MASTER bedroom. With two full size bathrooms, there will be plenty of room for everyone to get the sand off at the end of the day. This condo comfortably sleeps 8-10 people on BRAND NEW BEDS and a NEW SLEEPER SOFA--though with so much to do in PCB, you might not sleep much!

Don't forget to check out the super close restaurants and entertainment, and plan a visit or two to the world famous Pier Park! Book with us today and come make some memories!

More Details

Property Manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
21 August, 2017

Why Kenny chose Panama City Beach

This property is clean and comfortable. Your family love there stay and will be ready for when they can come back again. They will love all the amenities the property has to offer and proximity to the beach, not to mention all the attractions Panama City Beach has to offer. Just to name a few - snorkeling, water park, white sandy beaches, Pier Park, endless restaurants, shopping, state parks, and so much more!


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Biltmore Beach in Lower Grand Lagoon

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 10
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 3 - 2 Bunk Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed , Cable TV in the Master bedroom.
  • Books ...
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Balcony ...
  • Tennis ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • Racquetball
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(20 traveller reviews)

50% Complete
35% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
average rating of 4.25 based on 20 reviews

Very nice place.

  • 5 of 5

Very nice. Only real problem with the place is that the water heater isn't sufficient to accommodate the number of occupants. We had 7 and couldn't get a hot shower the entire week. Maintenance came and checked water heater and said it was fine. Shower heads would blow you out of shower. Actually hurts your face the water comes out so hard. Other than that the place is great. View from balcony is great, beds are super comfy and it was great that no one had to sleep on couch. Kitchen was great, I was surprised to find a crockpot, which I put to use. Would recommend to anyone. Would definitely come back.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 6, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the condo! Will definitely look into it more about the hot water heater to see what we can do to improve it. Hope you come back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Not cleaned well but decent

  • 3 of 5

We got there to check in and we couldn't tell if it had been cleaned or not. The beds were made about as well as my 7 year old would do it. There were chip crumbs and wrappers all over the floor. We messaged the property and they told us the cleaners had come but they would give us a small credit. Probably should have just sent someone to vacuum. I even asked if they had a vacuum somewhere in the unit to do it ourselves. The elevators were ridiculously slow. Bikini Bobs Tiki bar was reasonably priced and had good food as well. The karaoke guy was a jerk. Time to find someone that isn't 100 years old and has current music. Cha Cha Slide over and over again ... I thought it was karaoke night ?!?! Overall it was definitely worth the money but the dirty floors were enough to make me not stay with this particular owner again.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 15, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We apologize for the things that weren't prepared the best for you. Definitely, not acceptable and wish we could have got cleaners back out there sooner than the few hours later that they came back out to address these issues. Unfortunately, the items regarding the tiki bar and other items at the condominium we don't have much control over these but can definitely let the condominium know about your experience. I know you mentioned you may not come back again but if changed your mind would love for you to give us another opportunity. I can assure you we definitely strive to have a great place to stay. Best regards
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful views

  • 4 of 5

This condo was perfect for our family. The two large pools were great, Bobs bikini Bar had awesome food at low prices and the beach was beautiful as always!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 12, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay. We agree with you, it is a perfect place for the family to come enjoy the beach. Hope you are able to come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful condo with new updates

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed the beautiful condo. The weather was perfect. Great vacation!

  • Review Submitted: May 19, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Tons of sand inside, scratchy sheets, terrible showers

  • 1 of 5

I will never go back. There was so much sand embedded into the rugs that I couldn't let my kid down on the floor because he would cry from how scratchy it was. I had to take up all the rugs and hit the sand out of them on the balcony on the very first day. They felt like new rugs after. (Since there wasn't a vacuum) The shower heads were like the ones you find in public showers on the beach. It was awful trying to take showers with sunburn. It felt like I was being pressure washed. To top it all off, none of us (4 adults) got a single night of good sleep because the sheets were so scratchy from all the little balls from being washed so many times. The second bedrooms mattress was dipped in the middle so one set of adults had to basically sleep on top of one another. It was not a lovely, relaxing vacation. We paid a lot of money for a crappy stay. The staff was pleasant to deal with but the condo itself was terrible. I would not recommend staying here to anyone.

  • Review Submitted: May 18, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kelsey - I'm sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your time at the condo. The owners try very hard to keep things very nice and updated so our guests enjoy their stays. They just recently bought all new mattresses about a year and a half ago and have had people love them. No one has mentioned the sinking in the middle problem before but will definitely look into it to see if there is something that we need to do. I'll look into the shower heads and talk to the owners to see about getting different ones. Regarding the sand, will definitely talk to the cleaners about double checking they get the sand out of the rugs. Hope your weekend is great. Best regards
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Beautiful view, great location!

  • 5 of 5

We spent our family vacation here on April 17-22. The view was amazing from the balcony. You are able to see the ocean, city and bay! The location is convenient to attractions and restaurants. It is further down so traffic wasn't as congested as other areas. The condo is nicely furnished with everything you need. We enjoyed being able to go right down to the beach or the pool. The little bar at the pool is convenient with inexpensive food and drinks. Eli, the bartender that was there the week of our stay, was very friendly. We would definitely recommend this unit for anyone's vacation!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 23, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello, So glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo! Please come back again soon and enjoy some more. Please us know if we can do anything for you. Best regards
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
19 Miles
NW Florida Beaches International Airport
Nearest Ferry
8.63 Miles
St. Andrews Bay Ferry Company
Nearest Golf
3.11 Miles
Signal Hill Golf Coarse
Nearest Motorway
4.5 Miles
Hwy. 98
Nearest Restaurant
0.72 Miles
Montego Bay
Nearest Beach
Regency Towers
Car: recommended

Just minutes from your vacation rental you will find: para sailing, Jet ski rentals , pontoon boat rentals , and scooter rentals; deep sea fishing charters; Multiple 18 hole golf courses; Shell Island and dolphin tours(which is a must); Gulf World Marine Park; Pier Park(perfect for the shopaholic );Plenty of mini golf course to choose from; go-carts; water park; and St. Andrews State Park. But is there anything better then swimming in these beautiful beaches?


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Biltmore Beach, North West Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
Late Summer
6 Aug 2017 - 9 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
10 Sep 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
1 Nov 2017 - 3 Mar 2018
1 night minimum stay
for 1 night
Spring Break
4 Mar 2018 - 7 Apr 2018
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
8 Apr 2018 - 26 May 2018
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
27 May 2018 - 30 Jun 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
4th of July
1 Jul 2018 - 7 Jul 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
8 Jul 2018 - 11 Aug 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
Late Summer
12 Aug 2018 - 8 Sep 2018
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £104.69
Damage Insurance £45.75

Rates do not include 12% tax, $135.00 cleaning, 3.5% payment fee. Sorry but cannot rent to parties under age 25. We do not rent to students. Sorry, but our resort has a no pets policy. Regency Towers Resort requires a $20 registration fee from each group upon arrival(This is not included in the quote).

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.