HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Spacious 3 Bedroom in A Great Location

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 2,100 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Spacious 3 Bedroom in a great location

A split-plan ranch style house with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and an office. A large fenced in backyard with an outdoor living space with a hot tub, fire pit, and grill for you to enjoy. Great for large families and you can bring your furry friend along. The living room and master bedroom have flat screen smart TV with cable, Netflix, HuluPlus, and many DVD's. PlayStation 3 with tons of games available. The kitchen is stocked with all the supplies you would need to make meals except for the food. Towels and linens supplied. Large Master Bedroom with two walk-in closets, and a jetted garden tub. Cold central air conditioning and ceiling fans in every room to make your stay comfortable.

No smoking inside the house. No parking inside garage.

More Details

Owner
Wendy & Adrian
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
25 September, 2017

About Wendy & Adrian

I'm a happy, easy going, traveling Labor & Delivery RN .

Location

Nearest Airport
4 Miles
Tampa International
Nearest Beach
20 Miles
St. Pete
Car: recommended

Our home is minutes from the home of the Tampa Bay Lightning and The Buccaneers. 15 minutes from Busch Gardens and 30 minutes from the beach.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Riverside Heights in Tampa

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 14:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome
  • smoking allowed ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Master bathroom - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Double Bed
    Office - Queen Air Mattress available
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(24 traveller reviews)

79% Complete
16% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Spacious 3 Bedroom in A Great Location
average rating of 4.75 based on 24 reviews
Marianna, FL USA
5

Beautiful house

  • 5 of 5

Everything was set up for us. We didn't need anything. It was so comfortable I didn't want to leave. I will definitely rent this house again next time we come to visit Tampa.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 6, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The communication was second to none.. Great service..

  • 5 of 5

My family and I had a great time the house was equipped with so much more then expected. My wife loved the coziness the home made her feel and enjoyed reading a book the home had. The kids enjoyed the PlayStation. Thank you for a great place to relax on our mini vacation. Plaza Family

  • Review Submitted: Sep 1, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Home in great location, few miles from downtown and Busch Gardens

  • 3 of 5

The home was very nice!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 25, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5

The house accommodated every need of ours and our friends . If we ever come back to Tampa we will definitely be renting this place again.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 6, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Tons of space!

  • 5 of 5

Great house with tons of space! Perfect for our weekend of celebrating our son's wedding in Tampa. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 1, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Overall we enjoy the spacious home specially the living area and the master bedroom suite.

  • 4 of 5

The home needs to have pest control come by and fumigate; front entrance of the home was dirty with leaves; light bulb in master bedroom shower is out; towels behind the two other guess rooms were dirty and had a bad smell; the home had a bad smell upon first entering, the smell could be due to low ventilation in the home; the air conditioning vent between the two guess rooms hallway are stremelly dirty.

  • Review Submitted: May 15, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Luis, I apologize you had an issue. When we reached out to you after your arrival you said " it is beautiful, we love it". To address your concerns; we have monthly pest control and never have had an issue. The front entrance is an outside walkway to the door. We have our lawn maintnence company blow the leaves away weekly, but we can't control the wind. We will replace the light bulb. I'm sorry you found the towels dirty. We are very prudent about making sure our towels and linen are clean. I will discuss with our cleaners. I'm not sure about the ventilation concerns. We have lived here 7 years and have had guest coming for 3 years with no complaints. I wish you had contacted us during your stay with your concerns so we could have addressed them in the moment.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Riverside Heights, Tampa Bay

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£500
for 3 nights
From
£148
£903
£3,086
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £55.56

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 7 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable