HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Spacious 3 Bedroom in A Great Location

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 2,100 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Parking
  • Air Conditioning
  • Barbecue
  • Hot Tub

Overview

About the property

Spacious 3 Bedroom in a great location

A split-plan ranch style house with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and an office. A large fenced in backyard with an outdoor living space with a hot tub, fire pit, and grill for you to enjoy. Great for large families and you can bring your furry friend along. The living room and master bedroom have flat screen smart TV with cable, Netflix, HuluPlus, and many DVD's. PlayStation 3 with tons of games available. The kitchen is stocked with all the supplies you would need to make meals except for the food. Towels and linens supplied. Large Master Bedroom with two walk-in closets, and a jetted garden tub. Cold central air conditioning and ceiling fans in every room to make your stay comfortable.

No smoking inside the house. No parking inside garage.

More Details

Owner
Wendy & Adrian
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
25 May, 2017

About Wendy & Adrian

I'm a happy, easy going, traveling Labor & Delivery RN .

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Northwest Tampa in Tampa

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • smoking allowed ...
  • pets considered ...
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Master bathroom - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Double Bed
    Office - Queen Air Mattress available
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(19 traveller reviews)

Spacious 3 Bedroom in A Great Location
average rating of 4.7894735 based on 19 reviews
4

Overall we enjoy the spacious home specially the living area and the master bedroom suite.

  • 4 of 5

The home needs to have pest control come by and fumigate; front entrance of the home was dirty with leaves; light bulb in master bedroom shower is out; towels behind the two other guess rooms were dirty and had a bad smell; the home had a bad smell upon first entering, the smell could be due to low ventilation in the home; the air conditioning vent between the two guess rooms hallway are stremelly dirty.

  • Review Submitted: May 15, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Luis, I apologize you had an issue. When we reached out to you after your arrival you said " it is beautiful, we love it". To address your concerns; we have monthly pest control and never have had an issue. The front entrance is an outside walkway to the door. We have our lawn maintnence company blow the leaves away weekly, but we can't control the wind. We will replace the light bulb. I'm sorry you found the towels dirty. We are very prudent about making sure our towels and linen are clean. I will discuss with our cleaners. I'm not sure about the ventilation concerns. We have lived here 7 years and have had guest coming for 3 years with no complaints. I wish you had contacted us during your stay with your concerns so we could have addressed them in the moment.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pawtucket, Rhode Island
5

Riverside Heights | Property ID 714310

  • 5 of 5

A very nice, clean and comfortable home in a quiet, safe neighborhood with easy access to downtown Tampa, Ybor City and to all areas out side the Tampa area, because of nearby access to Rtes #275 and #4.

The backyard amenities were brand new with plenty of space. The owner was most responsive and has taken the time and resources to make this a great destination home.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 8, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hammondsport, NY
5

Wow! Great House with Fabulous Yard!!

  • 5 of 5

This is the best house we have ever rented. (So much so - my husband wants to buy it!) The house is huge with a great layout! Huge master bedroom with bath. The king size bed was very, very comfortable. Two smaller bedrooms on the other end of the house with their own bath. Huge living room/dining room. Wonderfully stocked, modern kitchen. Two huge TVs with an unbelievable array of channels! Then the yard - what a delight. It is fully fenced and BIG - with a great patio and fab patio furniture. My dogs were in heaven. Part of the yard is in the shade and they would lay there surveying their Tampa kingdom. They were very happy. Really good neighborhood - nice neighbors and near the Hillsborough River. Great location - convenient to everything, especially Yankees Spring Training! We will definitely be back!! Thanks!!

  • Review Submitted: Mar 19, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Clean and inviting

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful house in a nice quiet neighborhood. Owners were very accommodating. Close to the zoo, aquarium, stores and restaurants. Would definitely rent again.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 25, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Nice house. Convenient location.

  • 4 of 5

The home and yard were as pictured and nice. We were a little worried about the neighborhood but it was very quiet. It was also very convenient. The zoo, aquarium, Busch Gardens, hard rock casino and Ybor city were all with in 15 minutes. My husband said it needed more TVs but we knew how many tvs were there prior to renting. Overall great stay for a week long vacation.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 19, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Enjoyable week in Tampa

  • 5 of 5

This home is well laid out for parents and kids. With one nice sized master bedroom at one end of the home and other 3 bedroom options at the other end. It is in a good location for doing anything in the Tampa area especially anything downtown. Also great location if you also want to hit the West coast beaches and also hit Disney. Just be aware that some of the streets meet with major ones at odd angels so locating where the stop lights are is very helpful. Can't really complain only a couple things that could be addressed. Umbrella on patio was broke not that we needed it and the garage door didn't work right for us, but in Florida parking outside wasn't a bother. We left a pack n play we bought while there in the garage in original box in case you need one.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 13, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. I'm sorry about the umbrella and garage. I was not aware. I will have our handyman take a look at both.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
4 Miles
Tampa International
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Nearest Beach
20 Miles
St. Pete
Car: recommended

Our home is minutes from the home of the Tampa Bay Lightning and The Buccaneers. 15 minutes from Busch Gardens and 30 minutes from the beach.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Northwest Tampa, Tampa Bay

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£522
for 3 nights
From
£155
£942
£3,220
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £57.98

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 7 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals