HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Beautiful 3 bed/2bath Vacation Home 12 Minutes from Disney!

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,450 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 nights


About the property

Why pay hotel prices when you can have a whole house and private pool?

A beautiful 3 Bed 2 bath Villa with larger pool and spa, over-sized decked area with private views onto a Conservation area. The air conditioned Games Room has everything to keep kids, both young and young at heart, amused with flat screen TV, table football and air hockey. Free wireless internet is provided.

The Master Bedroom, with flat screen TV, overlooks the pool area and has an en suite bathroom with double walk in shower. The comfortably appointed second bedroom has a Full bed and wall mounted flat screen TV. A further Twin bedroom provides great accommodation for children with flat screen TV. Pack 'n Play, high chair, and baby monitors are all available in this family friendly home.

This fully equipped home has everything you could possibly need for a relaxing and enjoyable stay.

More Details

Property Manager
Diane Savoca
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
17 March, 2018

Why Diane Savoca chose Lake Wilson Preserve

We had been vacationing at Lake Wilson Preserve for over 10 years and decided in 2015 to buy our our piece of paradise! We hope you enjoy it as much as we do.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Lake Wilson Preserve in Davenport

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1450 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master En-Suite Bathroom - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Double vanity unit
    Family Bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
    Master Bedroom - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Double Bed
  • Master with Queen bed, with en-suite bathroom, overlooks the pool area. Bedroom 2 has a Double bed. Bedroom 3 has Twin beds. All bedrooms have flat screen TVs.
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Library
  • Terrace
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool ...
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • Hot Air Ballooning
  • swimming
Please note, guests are required to provide their own trash bags and toiletries; management provides 2 trash bags and 2 rolls of toilet paper as a starter.


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(22 traveller reviews)

81% Complete
13% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful 3 bed/2bath Vacation Home 12 Minutes from Disney!
average rating of 4.7727275 based on 22 reviews

Property and house was great

  • 3 of 5

The house was great. The only problem I had was that for the strict rules regarding garbage (which I understand completely) they provided only 2 garbage bags for a 10 day stay. Plus they only provided 2 rolls of toilet paper. I didn't expect any other amenities, but at least toilet paper should be provided.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1


  • 4 of 5

house fully equipped, clean. and everything you would need for your family to live comfortably. Lovey house, and yard. I recommend this listing as a keeper, and affordable.

  • Review Submitted: 20-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

October Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a lovely time in this villa, we were really late arriving as our flight didn't land at Tampa until 11pm and it was so nice to arrive and find lights left on for us and the villa so beautifully clean and so well equipped . The location is on a quiet estate and backing on to small wooded area is very quiet, it is ideal for visiting Disney Parks. We would recommend this villa and will certainly look to book again when next in the area. Thank you, Malcolm and Sue.

  • Review Submitted: 06-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Lovely house, well kept, with all you need.

  • 5 of 5

Headline says it all really. Slightly more private than many on the complex, with only one neighbour, so quieter too. Not far from I4, shops, but a little away from it all. Three bedrooms were large and beds comfortable. Air con worked well. Only downside I would argue was slightly less dining space in the kitchen diner. It wasn't an issue for us four, and shouldn't be for a group of six, but if you had visitors over....

We loved the place and would heartily recommend it. Thank you.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Clean well equipped villa

  • 5 of 5

Lovely clean airy cool villa. Quiet location. Well equipped.

  • Review Submitted: 16-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great stay.

  • 4 of 5

We spent a good week in that house. The house is like on the pictures (even bigger). Neighborhood is very quite and safe. Nearby parks (especially Disney and Seaworld. Universal is a little further). We were a little disappointed with empty kitchen broadsheet (you have to bring coffee, sugar, etc...). There is a pool alarm not practical. You have to close the window door each time you go to the pool. So you can't let this door open the alarm would ring. It's very safe if you have young children but boring with adults and teenagers. We would appreciate more contacts with the owner. We had to contact Ian the property manager for some details. He is very nice, answer quickly and resolve your little trouble very fast (thanks to him). If you have small children, go there as soon as possible. Price is very interesting for such an house. I let only 4 stars because of the pool alarm. Stores and grocery (Publix) at 5 minutes. Guarantee is return very fast (3/4 days after you leave) we appreciated.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi - thank you for the review. We appreciate your frustration with the pool alarm, however, it is a state law for rentals with a pool that the alarm must be engaged. In regards to communication, we did not receive any inquiries from you that we failed to address. We are happy that you were able to successfully resolve any inquiries you had directly with our management company. If you do choose to rent again- which we hope you do- please feel free to reach out directly with any questions as we do provide prompt responses when received. Thanks again for staying with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Champions Gate Golf Club
Nearest Train
10 Miles
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Interstate 4
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Nearest Beach
70 Miles
Clearwater Beach
Car: necessary

Villa is located 12 minutes from Disney and 20 minutes from SeaWorld & Universal Studios.


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Lake Wilson Preserve, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £216.63

POOL/SPA HEAT (IF REQUESTED) additional $20.00 per day
Check-in 4pm Check-out 10am

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Ask Manager a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals