HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Two Bedroom Town Home with garage and 2 cars can park

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

unit is1695 sq. ft. great place for 2 couples bedroom on first floor-one 2nd

Town home with covered garage on a quiet beach in the West End of Panama City. Fully equipped. From your garage you can access 1st floor, has living room, kitchen, bedroom, bath and walk out to balcony on the beach. 2nd floor has master bedroom, bath, and balcony. Location has a pool, space available for two cars. Bedroom on 1st floor has two queen beds and a King Bed in Master Bedroom. Large closet.

Pool is steps away


Owner
Carol Bobbitt manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
22 June, 2017

Why Carol Bobbitt manager chose Florida

You have a very quiet beach of your own Nice pool overlooking ocean

Noise-NO!!!!!!!!Even though you have neighbors-the deck is set up that you may never see them!!!!!!

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in West Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • master bed is king 2 queens in first floor bedroom
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • live theatre
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • jet skiing
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkelling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(6 traveller reviews)

Two Bedroom Town Home with garage and 2 cars can park
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
Tennessee
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

This is a perfect unit on the Quiet end of PCB. The unit itself was very cozy , It has everything you need and is very clean and up to date. I will definitely stay in this unit or any other from this Owner, very lovely to deal with and was honest about the unit and places to go and to eat, Thank you

  • Review Submitted: May 20, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful and serene

  • 5 of 5

If you are looking for beautiful white sands and a peaceful stay without a large crowd, then this is definitely the place for you! I am from Kentucky, so i had high standards when it came to vacation spots that my kids and I could enjoy (especially since it was my 1st vacation). Carol is awesome! She was always there to answer my every question (whether it was courious, serious, or just plain dumb), and she was very patient. This place is amazing. We will definitely be back! Well worth the money. No disappointments this way.

Sincerely

Kentucky Momma

  • Review Submitted: Apr 20, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much and come back!!!!!!1
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Quiet Beachfront Get Away

  • 5 of 5

This place is just what we were looking for. Off of front beach road and away from all of the overcrowded hotels. We stayed there for 7 nights and it seemed like time stopped. The beach was not crowded and the nearest person to us was at least 50 feet away when we were on the beach. The town home is in very good condition. There was only 2 of us but it can sleep a family of 4 to 5 people comfortably. Parking could fit 3 small vehicles or two large vehicles. Note: Your entrance is similar to that of a parking garage so large lifted vehicles I don't think would fit. The deck has a table and many chairs outside. The beach is only about 30 feet away from the deck. I liked the outdoor clean up areas as in shower and hose to wash the sand off of everything as it kept the town home floor mostly free of sand. The kitchen is fully stocked. If you wanted to bake a cake or anything else the necessary items are there including a hand-mixer. There is not a bar-b-que but they do have an indoor West Bend electric skillet that does the trick. I was able to cook, ribs, chicken and hamburgers and they tasted like they came off of the grill for the most part. The kitchen and living room looks out to the ocean. The upstairs Master has a large bathroom with a shower. It has a separate deck that also looks out to the ocean. The bed is very comfortable, but it does need some adjustments as it squeaks with the smallest of movements. A pillow on each side behind the headboard was an easy fix. It has a couple of TVs which we did not use at all. The place was very clean, but I recommend bringing your own toilet paper. You are only about 15 minutes away from Pier Park which is their main shopping area with places like Ron Jon Surfshop, Dicks Last Resort, and many many others. I highly recommend this place. Decent price for a lot of privacy after kids are back in school. We did do para-sailing at Splash hotel and the beach was way over-crowded and you had to pay to rent a lounge chair and umbrella. This place has a couple of beach chairs and floaties. I recommend getting a screw in plastic umbrella at Alvins Island for about $5.99 and you can use the patio umbrella. Worked great for us, but screw it all the way down including the handles or it will not work as well. If you are looking for a nice somewhat private beach, close to the hustle and bustle without all of the hustle and bustle, then this place is just perfect. We will be booking it again for sure. Highly recommend

  • Review Submitted: Aug 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect!!

  • 5 of 5

Our family of four enjoyed our stay! Everything was just like pictured on the website -very clean and well maintained. We loved being able to walk out the back door and onto the beach. Carol was great to work with as well. She was available and answered all our questions. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to our friends and family.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 11, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Madison, Alabama
4

Nice quiet, beautiful vacation place!

  • 4 of 5

If you are looking for a beautiful condo, private beach access, and away from the hustle and bustle of downtown PCB, this IS the place for you. Very open and airy plan with plenty of space and comfort for everyone. And the beach is BEAUTIFUL!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 23, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Alabama
5

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5

What a perfect place to stay! From the location (very quiet) to the fact you almost walk out the back door and be on the beach, this was the best place we've stayed at Panama city Beach in 15 years.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 9, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Nearest Restaurant
3 Miles
Shades
Car: necessary

30 minutes from Destin-Seaside-30A-Pier Park-downtown Panama City

deep sea fishing-boating-amusements-water park-golf-parks-

it is all here

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in West Panama City Beach, USA

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
june-july
1 Jun 2017 - 31 Jul 2017
4 night minimum stay
£1,057
for 4 nights
From
£238
 
 
august-september
1 Aug 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
4 night minimum stay
£710
for 4 nights
From
£152
 
 
october
1 Oct 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
4 night minimum stay
£797
for 4 nights
From
£173
£1,230
 
 
april-may
1 Apr 2018 - 31 May 2018
4 night minimum stay
£884
for 4 nights
From
£195
 
 
june-july
1 Jun 2018 - 31 Jul 2018
4 night minimum stay
£1,057
for 4 nights
From
£238
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£494
for 3 nights
From
£130
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £193.26
cleaning £104.36
Tax Rate 12.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals