HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

2BR Aqua Fin, Great Location, Boat Slip, Free WiFi

Bedrooms 2
Space 912 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights


About the property

2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom With Personal Boat Slip

This unit has great lake views from both the front and back. Well-equipped kitchen with water filter, washer-dryer, large living area with attached back covered deck, sofa-sleeper with memory foam mattress, master bedroom with Queen bed and ensuite (attached) full bathroom, second bedroom with Queen bed. Flat screen TV. Many updates, including bamboo floors, granite, new plumbing fixtures throughout. The condo complex has two pools for your enjoyment. A short walking distance to restaurants and live entertainment. Parking is directly in front of unit, and the second pool is near the water and the boat docks, where we have a personal 12' x 26' boat slip for your use. Bring your boat if you choose, and get ready for a great time on the lake or just enjoy the atmosphere off the water- whatever floats your boat (or not)! The area is a great getaway spot year-round!

***After you book online, be sure to revisit the website, as more detailed and specific information regarding the property will be available to you.***

More Details

Jeannie and Chris Schrick
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
17 June, 2017

About Jeannie and Chris Schrick

Chris and Jeannie both grew up in North St. Louis County, in the Florissant and Hazelwood neighborhoods. We attended both Catholic and public schools there, went to college in Missouri as well, and married in 1997. Currently, we live in Imperial, MO, and have 3 kids. We are an active, sports-and-fun-loving family, and enjoy spending time at home and at the lake with our family and friends!

Jeannie and Chris Schrick purchased this condo in 2015

Why Jeannie and Chris Schrick chose Lake of the Ozarks

Our family purchased this condo at the lake because after a lifetime of vacations there, we wanted a permanent place to call our own in a place where we always have so much fun together. We hope that our lake home brings you many great memories as well.

What makes this condo unique

The condo is walking distance from the very popular H. Toad's/Camden on the Lake and Shady Gators--a great location! From the front porch you have a fantastic high view of the lake and all the different boats coming in and out of the hotspots, and from the back deck you have another terrific view of another side of the lake. Inside you'll find a well-equipped kitchen, an essential washer-dryer so you don't have to take dirty clothes back home, a private master bedroom with Queen bed and ensuite, a second bedroom with a Queen bed, and a second full bathroom. The living area is large and has a sofa-sleeper with memory foam mattress for two more. Six person capacity.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Lake Ozark in Camden County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 912 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed ...
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Lake View ...
  • resort ...
  • Water View ...
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Ensuite; Master Bath
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • Granite countertops, new toilets, sinks and faucets in 2015
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
  • Each bedroom has a full closet with mirrored doors. The sofa in the living room is a sofa sleeper, accommodating two more.
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Balcony
  • Boat ...
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Barbecue ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • churches
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • Shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(12 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
2BR Aqua Fin, Great Location, Boat Slip, Free WiFi
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 12 reviews


  • 5 of 5

Had a great weekend here. The condo itself was in great shape with no issues. Perfect location to food and bars. Exactly what we hoped for and for a great price.

  • Review Submitted: May 20, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice place

  • 4 of 5

Good thing it was cool outside because AC was not working. Left windows open. Also thought we would of been closer to water. Add said a few steps to water, more like a hike to water. All in all good place

  • Review Submitted: Oct 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry again for any inconvenience! Glad the a/c issue was resolved on the first day with a simple fuse flip. The short walk down the parking lot to the water is advertised as such but we regret it was disappointing to you. We do truly appreciate your visit and are glad happy you had a nice time and enjoyed our lake home overall. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very nice place!

  • 5 of 5

Well we arrived and the place was easily accessible close to the events going on that weekend! The condo was very nice, clean and looked recently updated! We only had one problem the whole weekend and that was the air conditioning was not working. We contacted the owners and they tried to fix the problem but was not able to get it fixed in the short time we were there. They were very sorry and were nice enough to refund part of our stay! We still plan to come back!

  • Review Submitted: Oct 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect location

  • 5 of 5

Had a great time at the lake! Guys trip and this place was perfect. Clean, comfortable and within walking distance to Toads and Shady Gator. Not far from dam and restaurants...great spot and great host. Thanks again!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 22, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect location!!

  • 5 of 5

We came to the condo for a relaxing getaway with girlfriends. It was a perfect location, we walked to the Horny Toad and Shady Gators. The condo has 2 pools as well. This condo is decorated well and updated. Totally recommend this condo!!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 25, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

great location with a view of the lake.

  • 4 of 5

Our experience with the owners was wonderful. The condo has a view of the lake and is close to the water. H.Toads and Camden on the Lake Resort are in close proximity. There are several eating establishments fairly close by and Carl's Market is only minutes away. We did not need a boat slip, but they were just down the hill. Lots of other boaters there. You might even be able to park sea doos since we saw those slips, too.

We had troubled figuring out the electronics and the homeowner called and worked it through and even offered to bring in additional assistance. They were very responsive to any questions we had.

The master bed was very comfy! We enjoyed meals on the lanai looking at the scenery. The condo was very clean. Neighbors were very friendly.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 9, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


H. Toad's Bar & Grill
Shady Gators
Big Surf Waterpark
Osage Beach Premium Outlets
Osage Village 5 Cinema
Miner Mike's Inc
Sugar Creek Miniature Golf Inc
Paradise Parasail Inc
Bear Creek Valley Golf Club
Dirty Duck Boat Rental
"Dirty Duck Boat Rental Passover Road Location 4905 Robins Circle Osage Beach, MO 65..."
Nearest Airport
1 Miles
LZM, Linn Creek/Grand Glaize Memorial
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Shady Gators
Nearest Golf
9.8 Miles
Osage National Golf Resort
Nearest Train
52 Miles
Amtrak, Jefferson City, MO 65101
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
H. Toads
Nearest Beach
12 Miles
Grand Glaize Beach, Lake of the Ozarks State Park
Car: necessary

Great location, walking distance to popular hotspots H. Toad's/Camden on the Lake and Shady Gators. A short drive to the famous Lake of the Ozarks "Strip," where you will find Old Time Photos, the arcade, many great shops with tons of character, regular car shows, ice cream, watercraft rentals, something for everyone! The condo is also a short drive to countless great restaurants and shopping, including the fabulous Osage Beach Outlet Mall. You will also enjoy nearby Big Surf Waterpark, easily another full day of fun! Festivals in the area year-round.


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Lake Ozark, Missouri

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
Summer 2017
25 May 2017 - 4 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Fall 2017
5 Sep 2017 - 20 Dec 2017
2 night minimum stay
for 2 nights
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
for 2 nights

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £57.98 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit £154.61
Tax Rate 9.7%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enquire Now

You might like these similar holiday rentals