HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

October 22nd - 29th Special rate of $1400! No fees!

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Separate WC's1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
People
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 5 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday condo in Long Beach - Shores of Panama

2 bedroom with bunk room / 2 1/2 bath. Extra Large Balcony! Beautiful view!

Our condo is new to the rental program so it's only been used by family until now! We have taken great care of the property and all furnishings are in like new condition. The entire condo is tiled, with no carpet to deal with! It's also very clean!

The floor plan is a much sought after "J" unit. This is one of the only condos with a full balcony that extends in front of the master bedroom. The condo is professionally decorated and looks out over the gulf. The master bedroom, with a king bed, is in the front and has sliding doors that walk out to the balcony. It has a full bathroom. The second bedroom has two queen beds and a full bathroom. The bunk room has bunk beds with a double bed on bottom and single on top. The bunk room also has a door for privacy! Most units do not offer this! There is half bath in the hallway and queen sleeper in the living room. We also have a reserved parking place in a covered deck attached to the property, so you won't spend time looking for a place to park!

Come enjoy the view overlooking the entire 15,500 square foot lagoon style pool and the gulf. Flat screen wall-mounted TVs and DVD players are in all rooms. Internet connection in unit. Cable tv. Close to elevator. Reserved covered parking spot included. And so much more.

The best news is that ALL amenity fees charged by the resort ARE included in this quote. :) Most other rentals require you to pay this at the desk!

The complex includes:

-15,500 Square feet of pools with fountains and recreational features

-Indoor heated pool

-468 feet of gulf frontage

-Indoor spa sauna and steam room

-Fitness center and health bar

-Concierge

-Two tiki bars

*Please note*

We rent to couples and families ONLY.

Minimum age to rent is 25.

Age verification at check-in will be required.

A major credit card is required to be on file to rent condo.

Eight is the absolute maximum the condo sleeps.

Amenity fee is included in the nightly/weekly rate.

Cleaning fee of $120.00 is included in rate.

To secure your reservation we request a $250 reservation deposit that applies toward you total rates due.

Cancellations and/or changes must be received no less than 14 days prior to the arrival date to avoid forfeiting the first night’s room and tax.

Sorry, No Pets.

No Smoking in unit or on the balcony.

Rental rates may be higher for holidays and special event dates, please check with owner.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Owner
Kelley Word
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
17 November, 2016
Call Owner

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(6 traveller reviews)

October 22nd - 29th Special rate of $1400! No fees!
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
4

Love Shores of Panama Week of September 25-October 1

  • 4 of 5

We love Shores of Panama, we have been staying there for family vacation for years; very well maintained property. The condo was on the side of the building we preferred; I like the fact that it had the keypad entrance, so keeping up with keys; kitchen fully stocked with items you need. Perfect time of year to go, not so crowded, and no problem getting chairs by the pool. My one complaint is in the description of the unit it says the second bedroom has two queen beds; when in fact they are two double/full beds; so needless to say with two adults it was a tight squeeze. I would definitely recommend Shores of Panama to friends and family.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the nice words! I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! However, the second bedroom does in fact have two queen beds, not double. I purchased them myself. I'm sorry if it seemed crowded for you. We hope that you will visit with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very clean, organized, warm and welcoming. kitchen and condo well stocked for convenience.

  • 5 of 5

Lots of people, but beaches and pool did not feel overcrowded. Pool and surround cleaned well daily.

Easy to head over to Walmart to get supplies. Workers were welcoming at all stations. Large property, so lots of people, which sometimes can be a problem for getting on elevator. We used the stairs a lot, but didn't mind so much since for us it was a form of exercise.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 22, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wesley Chapel, Fl
5

Awesome unit with everything you could possibly need.

  • 5 of 5

A total of 5 ladies from Tampa traveled up to Panama City Beach on June 2nd and we had an amazing time. We are surrounded by beautiful beaches in central florida but we wanted a change of scenery so we chose this unit because it is reasonably priced but has PLENTY of places to sleep. The unit was decorated very tastefully and everything you could possibly need is there! We cooked several meals in the unit and everything we needed to cook was provided in the unit. They also have TONS of cups with lids and straws which is nice when taking drinks down to the beach. The location is awesome too with Pineapple Willy's right next door and Wal-Mart right across the street. I have stayed in this building before and I cannot say enough about the pool and the resort-style feel that this location provides. It is full service-- Resort Style pool with plenty of chairs, Pool Bar and grill, chair/umbrella rental, activities and music. Plus there is an endless amount of activities surrounding the resort. We really enjoyed our stay in this unit and I am sure we will return for another girls trip.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 20, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Stay was Great!!!

  • 5 of 5

The Condo was decorated to a T!!! Had plenty of room for the whole family and then some. I loved the Master Bedroom with the balcony. The pool was very pretty and the water was always cool. I would stay here again. The owners were a joy to communicate with and were very helpful and thoughtful through out our stay.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 12, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Muscle Shoals
5

Awesome condo and owner!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was beautifully decorated. We had 6 adults and 3 kids and had plenty of room for everyone. The owners were so great to work with. Great people, great place, couldn't be more happy...

  • Review Submitted: Jun 9, 2015
  • Date of Stay: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tuscumbia, Alabama
5

Beautifully decorated and very clean condo!

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay! The condo is very clean and is decorated so pretty! The beds are super comfortable! I felt like I was at home. Kelley was very easy to work with and responded quickly to my questions. I would definitely recommend this property and plan to visit again as soon as possible!

  • Review Submitted: May 12, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
19 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International - ecp

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo on Long Beach, Long Beach

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Winter 2016
1 Dec 2016 - 28 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
£677
for 3 nights
From
£177
 
 
Spring 2017
1 Mar 2017 - 20 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
£795
for 3 nights
From
£217
 
 
Summer 2017
21 May 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
5 night minimum stay
£1,327
for 5 nights
From
£236
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £106
Damage Protection Fee £39

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Long Beach in North West Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 14
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
Theme:
  • Spa
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Bunk Bed , Double bunk on bottom / single on top
  • Master bedroom - King bed with pillow top mattress Full Bathroom with double vanity sink Mounted TV with DVD player 2nd bedroom- Two queen beds with pillow top mattresses Full bathroom with vanity sink Mounted TV with DVD player Bunk room- Double size mattress on bottom / single on top Mounted TV with DVD player
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • Parasailing
  • swimming

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties