HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

BRAND NEW! Unit 620! Luxury 2 Bed + Bunk/2 Bath- ALL FEES PAID FOR YOU!

Bedrooms 3
Separate WC's1
Space 1,123 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights


About the property

2 bedroom + bunk room / 2 1/2 bath. Extra Large Balcony! NEW Furnishings!

We just purchased this condo in January, 2018 and are renovating the entire condo with BRAND NEW top of the line furnishings. We also have a reserved, covered parking spot just steps from the front door of the condo. You can unload luggage, groceries, etc. and walk directly to your room without the need to take an elevator!

The floor plan is a much sought after "J" unit. This is one of the only condos with a double balcony that extends from the living room to the master bedroom. The condo is professionally decorated and looks out over the gulf. The master bedroom, with a king bed, is in the front and has sliding doors that walk out to the balcony. It has a full bathroom. The second bedroom has two double beds and a full bathroom. The bunk room has bunk beds with a double bed on bottom and double on top. The bunk room also has a door for privacy! Most units do not offer this! There is half bath in the hallway. We also have a reserved parking place in a covered deck attached to the property, so you won't spend time looking for a place to park! The parking place is also on the 6th floor and is the closest parking place to the door. You will unload and walk directly to the condo without having to use the elevator!

Come enjoy the view overlooking the entire 15,500 square foot lagoon style pool and the gulf. Flat screen wall-mounted TVs and DVD players are in all rooms. Internet connection in unit. Cable tv. Close to elevator. Reserved covered parking spot included. And so much more.

The best news is that ALL amenity fees charged by the resort ARE included in this quote. :) Most other rentals require you to pay this at the desk!

The complex includes:

-15,500 Square feet of pools with fountains and recreational features

-Indoor heated pool

-468 feet of gulf frontage

-Indoor spa sauna and steam room

-Fitness center and health bar


-Two tiki bars

*Please note*

We rent to couples and families ONLY.

Minimum age to rent is 25.

Age verification at check-in will be required.

A major credit card is required to be on file to rent condo.

Eight is the absolute maximum the condo sleeps.

Amenity fee is included in the nightly/weekly rate.

Cleaning fee of $120.00 is included in rate.

To secure your reservation we request a $250 reservation deposit that applies toward you total rates due.

Cancellations and/or changes must be received no less than 14 days prior to the arrival date to avoid forfeiting the first night’s room and tax.

Sorry, No Pets.

No Smoking in unit or on the balcony.

Rental rates may be higher for holidays and special event dates, please check with owner.

More Details

Kelley Word
Member since: 2015
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
16 March, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Long Beach in Panama City Beach

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1123 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Spa
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Bunk Bed , Double bunk on bottom / single on top
  • Master bedroom - King bed with pillow top mattress Full Bathroom with double vanity sink Mounted TV with DVD player 2nd bedroom- Two queen beds with pillow top mattresses Full bathroom with vanity sink Mounted TV with DVD player Bunk room- Double size mattress on bottom / single on top Mounted TV with DVD player
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
  • Balcony
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • Parasailing
  • swimming


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(10 traveller reviews)

80% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
BRAND NEW! Unit 620! Luxury 2 Bed + Bunk/2 Bath- ALL FEES PAID FOR YOU!
average rating of 4.6 based on 10 reviews

Unit decorated nicely

  • 2 of 5

The unit was decorated nicely but we will not be staying here again. Loud party noises every night for 6 nights from 2 am - 4 am. Not enough elevators, the general wait was 10 - 20 minutes.

  • Review Submitted: 24-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

CLEAN, BEAUTIFUL, PERFECT location! Owner was super nice. Answered questions I had quickly before my trip. My family will definitely rent this condo again if we return to PCB!!!!

  • Review Submitted: 28-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

The cleanliness from this condo made my mini vacation well worth it! I normally take extra time to clean when I arrive but this time I DID NOT HAVE TO DO ANYTHING! I enjoyed that there was plenty of items in stock that made me avoid going out buying household items. The house screams RELAXATION AND COMFORT! I am looking forward to planning another vacation just because so I can spend more time in my new home away from home vacation spot! If I had to say something unworthy is I wish this condo was located in the Miramar Beach location!

  • Review Submitted: 18-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Awesome Condo!!!

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed at Shores of Panama multiple times over that last few years, this was by far our most pleasant experience!! Kelley was such a pleasure to deal with! The condo exceeded our expectations! It was not only beautifully decorated but was also stocked with many necessities that one may need. This will now be the only place we stay when we revisit Panama City!

  • Review Submitted: 15-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Love Shores of Panama Week of September 25-October 1

  • 4 of 5

We love Shores of Panama, we have been staying there for family vacation for years; very well maintained property. The condo was on the side of the building we preferred; I like the fact that it had the keypad entrance, so keeping up with keys; kitchen fully stocked with items you need. Perfect time of year to go, not so crowded, and no problem getting chairs by the pool. My one complaint is in the description of the unit it says the second bedroom has two queen beds; when in fact they are two double/full beds; so needless to say with two adults it was a tight squeeze. I would definitely recommend Shores of Panama to friends and family.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Oct-2016
  • Date of Stay: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the nice words! I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! However, the second bedroom does in fact have two queen beds, not double. I purchased them myself. I'm sorry if it seemed crowded for you. We hope that you will visit with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very clean, organized, warm and welcoming. kitchen and condo well stocked for convenience.

  • 5 of 5

Lots of people, but beaches and pool did not feel overcrowded. Pool and surround cleaned well daily.

Easy to head over to Walmart to get supplies. Workers were welcoming at all stations. Large property, so lots of people, which sometimes can be a problem for getting on elevator. We used the stairs a lot, but didn't mind so much since for us it was a form of exercise.

  • Review Submitted: 22-Jul-2016
  • Date of Stay: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
19 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International - ecp


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Long Beach, North West Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
11 Mar 2018 - 19 May 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
20 May 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £97.48
Damage Protection Fee £35.38

Our rates are all-inclusive, meaning that we pay all additional fees so you will not owe anything when you check in the resort. Some other rental units do not include condo amenity fees and you are charged this when you arrive.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Ask Owner a Question