HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Luxury Suite on Strip Save 50% (from $299) Voted BEST Place to Stay

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 900 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Villa, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Voted #1 Best Location of Luxury Resort on the Strip 2013 * * * Across from the Bellagio * * * Across from $9 Billion Dollar City Center * * * One & Two Bedroom Luxury Suites (Villas) and Studio Suites * * Stay in LUXURY - Save 50% now Sale * * Roof Top Heated Pool... Las Vegas Hot Tubs... Workout Facility

Luxury Resort Villas - 2 Bedroom Sleeps 6 * * Gourmet Kitchen, Living Room, New Flat Panel HD TV's * * Master Bedroom Master Bathroom, Jetted Tub * * Spa, Workout Facility

More Details

Property Manager
SedonaJim Gioiosa
Member since: 2011
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
20 October, 2017

About SedonaJim Gioiosa

We've been helping families Vacation for over 20 years. We have outstanding Resort locations in Sedona, Scottsdale, Lake Tahoe, Orlando, Las Vegas, Laguna Beach, Hawaii, Palm Springs, and many other USA and European destinations:)

See ALL of our HOMEAWAY LISTINGS

We're looking forward to helping you have a memorable & meaningful Vacation with your family!

Jim Gioiosa & Family

SedonaJim Gioiosa purchased this villa in 2002

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Las Vegas in Clark County

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 900 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only
  • Strictly enforced no pets policy. Certified Service Animals with proper documentation are always welcome. Emotional support animals not permitted.
  • Must be at least 21 years of age to check in with matching photo ID and a major credit card for resort fees, damage deposit and incidentals during you
  • The resort will also collect separately (at checkout) a $25/nt resort fee per reservation which includes parking, wifi and access to amenities during
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    LIving Room - 1 Sofa bed/Futon , Queen sleeper sofa
Entertainment:
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(30 traveller reviews)

90% Complete
6% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Luxury Suite on Strip Save 50% (from $299) Voted BEST Place to Stay
average rating of 4.866667 based on 30 reviews
5

Wonderful Property and Flexible Owner

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful place right there in the middle of the action, room nice and spacious with lots of amenities. Jim was also very flexible dealing with all of our flight issues coming in as unfortunately our stay was shortened by a day :(

  • Review Submitted: Sep 19, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for renting 7115211 at the Polo Towers Resort. I am glad you were able to enjoy Las Vegas. I appreciate you choosing SedonaJim Vacation Rentals. Guests like you have helped me remain the #1 vacation rental. For your next vacation please check out my other VRBO Homeaway listings in Scottsdale, South Lake Tahoe, Palm Springs, Hawaii, Williamsburg, Virginia Beach, Orlando and Branson.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Good clean accommodation...

  • 3 of 5

If that's what your looking for. I just felt it was not worth the price. The property is dated, we got a room that was facing a garage. The very few rooms facing the Bellagio fountain are pretty much never available. Our room was smelling fish sauce for some reason. Could never get the smell off even though we left windows open. The service was not good either. They skipped making our beds the first day and I had to complain. There are many better deals to be had around the strip at this price point.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 5, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Darrell. No one owns any one particular condo at this resort. People own points in their Club and they assign an actual unit at check in when you arrive. We do not know which building you will be assigned or what floor you will be on until you get there. There is one complimentary cleaning mid stay for weekly rentals. The Polo Towers has three Towers: Tower one has views of the strip, Tower two is under the rooftop pool, Tower three has tuscan themed units and is in the back of the property closer to Planet Hollywood. The front desk staff does their best to get you a villa that best meets your needs at check in. At the time you secured this reservation the exact same unit was on major OTA sites quite a few hundred more than our price. I am sorry you were not thrilled with your stay. Most of our guests are. = : )
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Our stay was AWESOME!!

  • 5 of 5

I will always reach out to Patrick when coming to Las Vegas to stay at the Polo Towers.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 20, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Southern California
5

Great stay right off the Strip

  • 5 of 5

This was a very nice property and a great deal. The rooms are nicely appointed, and the location is quiet but very close to the action. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 16, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
West Richland, WA
5

Absolutely perfect!!

  • 5 of 5

This property is absolutely fantastic! Gorgeous roof top pool, clean spacious rooms, any amenity you would ever need, etc. I did copious amounts of research before picking this place and I am glad I did! Next time we go back we will stay there for sure! The managers are quick to respond, and they follow up to make sure you enjoyed your stay!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 7, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful property w/ best roof-top pool w/ view!

  • 5 of 5

Condo was beautiful with all amenities you could dream up. Set 1/2 block off the strip, it is centrally located but gives you a little bit of much needed peace and quiet from all the loud sounds of casinos! We would highly recommend this place for anybody visiting the strip. Fully equipped with a kitchen allows you to save money on food too. 5 stars.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 19, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Las Vegas, USA

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Event
31 Oct 2017 - 5 Nov 2017
1 night minimum stay
£389
for 1 night
From
£388
 
 
Thanksgiving
22 Nov 2017 - 26 Nov 2017
2 night minimum stay
£1,036
for 2 nights
From
£518
 
 
XMAS
18 Dec 2017 - 28 Dec 2017
2 night minimum stay
£1,036
for 2 nights
From
£518
 
 
NYE-CES
29 Dec 2017 - 11 Jan 2018
2 night minimum stay
£1,382
for 2 nights
From
£691
 
 
Event
12 Jan 2018 - 28 Jan 2018
2 night minimum stay
£1,036
for 2 nights
From
£518
 
 
Event
10 Feb 2018 - 15 Feb 2018
2 night minimum stay
£1,036
for 2 nights
From
£518
 
 
Conventions
1 Mar 2018 - 31 Mar 2018
2 night minimum stay
£1,036
for 2 nights
From
£518
 
 
Event
13 Apr 2018 - 17 Apr 2018
2 night minimum stay
£1,036
for 2 nights
From
£518
 
 
Event
23 Apr 2018 - 27 Apr 2018
2 night minimum stay
£1,036
for 2 nights
From
£518
 
 
Event
11 May 2018 - 14 May 2018
2 night minimum stay
£1,036
for 2 nights
From
£518
 
 
Event
18 May 2018 - 24 May 2018
2 night minimum stay
£1,036
for 2 nights
From
£518
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
£216
for 1 night
From
£215
From
£302
Fri,Sat
 

Additional pricing information

Resort Fee $25/nt @ckout £0.76
Tax Rate 14.0%

Must be at least 21 years of age to check in with matching photo ID and a major credit card for resort fees, damage deposit and incidentals during your stay.

Strictly enforced no pets policy. Certified Service Animals with proper documentation are always welcome. Emotional support animals not permitted.


The resort will also collect separately (at checkout) a $25/nt resort fee per reservation which includes parking, wifi and access to amenities during your stay.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 7 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals