HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Great Modern 4 Bedroom Family Vacation Home Near Disney

People10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
townhome
People
10
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 4 bedroom holiday townhome in Venetian Bay Villages - Venetian Bay Villages

4 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom Townhouse Close To Disney And Florida Attractions

Our home is fully decorated and stocked with everything you need to make for a great stay. The living room includes a (new) large flat screen TV, digital cable, DVD player and easy on TV access to Netflix and other services. The Master bedroom (on the ground floor) has a new king size bed, flat screen TV with digital cable. You also have an en suite bathroom with a whirlpool bath/shower and rain head and shower arm. Two further bedrooms are upstairs both with twin beds plus cable TV as well as another master bedroom with a queen size bed, flat screen TV and en suite with full bath/shower.

The fully-equipped kitchen includes washing machine and dryer, coffee machine, microwave, electric kettle, fridge and oven.

All bed linen, towels, crockery, utensils are provided. Air conditioning and ceiling fans in all rooms ensure your comfort.

All linens are provided for your comfort, we have a professional management company who manage this property and are available should you require any assistance.

Also included in the property is free Wireless internet and free phone calls to anywhere in North America..

If you are planning a family vacation or event we also have 2 other units on the property. One 4 bedroom unit is right beside this unit - VRBO #612537.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Owner
Rosa Copetti
Member since: 2014
Speaks English, Italian
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
1 December, 2016
Call Owner

About Rosa Copetti

We are a Canadian family looking to share our home with other families. We have put lots of love and attention into our homes so you can enjoy your vacation comfortably. We live and work in Toronto, Canada however we have many International friends and family, who enjoy the convenience of our vacations homes.

Rosa Copetti purchased this townhome in 2015

Why Rosa Copetti chose Kissimmee

We love Venetian Bay Villages. We have been travelling to Florida for over 20 years and found this area and this home to be perfect for family vacations. Everything is close by. There is very little traffic in the area yet everything is at your fingertips. The on site staff and security are friendly and helpful and do a great job keeping the grounds clean and safe. We love the large pond centered in the resort. Great for beautiful sunrise and sunset strolls.

What makes this townhome unique

See our other 4 bedroom unit right next door (same building), convenient for multiple families vacationing together. #612537

Reviews

Good! 3.8/5 -
(9 traveller reviews)

Great Modern 4 Bedroom Family Vacation Home Near Disney
average rating of 3.7777777 based on 9 reviews
1

Gross, gross, gross!!!!!

  • 1 of 5

There were 9 of us that stayed at this home, and almost every dish we took out to use wasn't clean. We just put them in the sink and dealt with them...until I went looking for pans in the drawer under the oven...food everywhere! Then I made the mistake of opening the oven and found old food in a cake pan !! Even after contacting the owner no one came to take care of it and as a result we couldn't even use the oven. So disappointing.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 16, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Rachel, I'm very sorry to read this horrible review and respectfully respond with the details as they were conveyed to me. You let me know there was a problem with the unit, at 10:15 am on November 11th, two days after you had checked in. Your only complaint at that time, was the cleaning staff had neglected to clean the inside of the oven and inadvertently left food inside. There was no mention of any other issues. Concerned with the matter, I immediately contacted my new cleaning team and asked that they service your unit while you were out. The "new" cleaning staff, (not associated with the staff that had actually cleaned the unit before you checked in as we no longer employ their services any longer) refused to enter the unit given the state of how it was left. Unfortunately, they found the unit in total chaos and refused to enter the unit. By the time I was informed of their unwillingness to clean the unit you had already checked out. They sent me photos of the unit, and I agree it wasn't safe for them to enter. I'm sorry you were unhappy with the unit and had you contacted me sooner in your stay I'm sure we could have resolved it to your satisfaction and had all the dishes rewashed. As I mentioned earlier, we have hired a new cleaning company and have not had any complaints with their work to date.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

4.5 rating

  • 4 of 5

My family and I enjoyed our stay at this home! It was cozy, clean and the neighborhood felt very safe. It was close to most major stores and the theme parks were not that far away either. Rosa, the property manager was very responsive to emails and answered all our questions prior to our arrival. One little issue we had was that the carpet in the living room was wet upon arrival. I think it was due to the cleaning but it was completely dried the next day. Other than that small hiccup, we had no issues and would definitely stay again.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 23, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Mychalla for such a great review. Thanks for the feedback regarding the carpet. During the hot summer months, sometimes carpet cleaning takes a lot longer to dry with the AC always running. I will make the cleaning staff aware and try to allow for more drying time, a bit challenging during our very busy season. Regards, Rosa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Cozy & Spacious Home Away!

  • 4 of 5

Hi Rosa! Thank you for opening your home to me and my family during our visit to the ESPN Sports Complex for an AAU Basketball tournament. It was comfortable, cozy and spacious and close to shopping, restaurants and attractions. My family of six enjoyed our stay at your property. After a big splash at Animal Kingdom, I was happy to know the condo was equipped with a blow dryer and a flat iron. I particularly enjoyed the corner location of your property and its location very close to a pool and playground. The interior colors and decor were warm and welcoming. The security at the front entrance to the villages was a plus for us. We'll definitely stay with you in the future and recommend friends and family.

Sincerely,

Cassandra, Baton Rouge, Louisiana⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • Review Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Cassandra. Glad to hear we could be a great part of your time in Florida. We love spending time there and glad you did too. Take care, Rosa.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Overall good stay but needs better cleaning

  • 3 of 5

Rosa is very responsive and provided me with the information I needed promptly. The community is gated and seems very secure. The house I stayed in is very close to the pool and that’s an added bonus. With that said I do have a couple of complaints about the house. Since all renters are charged a cleaning fee, we expect the house to be clean. The cleaning crew is not cleaning the house thoroughly. There was dust behind the beds and also on the windows. We found a dipping sauce and some napkins on the table in the first floor bedroom. The bedroom that has a bathroom on the second floor had a dead roach that was not cleaned. My second complaint is that the bed on the first floor bedroom was way too firm. I had a hard time sleeping because the bed was so hard. Overall I had a good stay but I do suggest someone inspects the cleanliness of the house since the renters are paying for the cleaning fees.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 11, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Silvia, I'm sorry to hear about your unhappiness with the cleanliness of the unit, which does come as a big surprise. I wish you would have advised me when you first checked in as we could have rectified the matter fairly quickly. None the less, I've advised my cleaning company of your concerns. As a preventative measure (given there are lots of bugs in Florida) we ensure that all our units are regularly sprayed, both inside and out to ensure a pleasant bug free experience for all our guests, but this is Florida and we can't get them all. Also, mattresses are very personal. I personally enjoy a firm mattress and have slept many times on that mattress without any concerns, but I know the queen mattress on the second floor is softer, for those who prefer it that way. Glad to hear that despite some bumps, your stay at Venetian Bay was enjoyable and that you got to enjoy the great pools so close by and all the wonderful amenities Venetian Bay and the unit have to offer. Thank you for your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Simply Great

  • 5 of 5

Mrs. Rosa, I only want to say thank you !

My relatives and l really enjoyed our stay at your home, we felt very comfortable and happy there.

The house, the community, the people and everything was nice.

Thank you again and I hope go there in my future vacations .

  • Review Submitted: May 25, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jose, Glad your trip went well and that our home could be part of a successful & memorable vacation. Thank you for taking such good care of our home and hope to see you back soon. Rosa.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

An Excellent Choice

  • 5 of 5

Dear Rosa:

My family and I give you a 10/10 for excellence! A home-away-from-home is what we experienced at your house … we had no lack. Every comfort was available for all (a baby and a great-grandmother among us -- and a big thank you for that baby gate!). I can only congratulate you on your sensitivity and foresight in anticipating the needs of your clients, and your care that all enjoy their stay while in Florida. What a wonderful experience we had, and we felt so safe too. Thank you, again, Rosa. We appreciate all you did for us; you have a five-star rating in all categories! Sue

  • Review Submitted: Nov 9, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Susan, we are so glad your vacation went well and that we were able to be a part of it. We appreciate all the great feedback. Thanks again and hope we see you again. Take care, Rosa.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Car: recommended

Check out our other 4 bedroom listing right next door. # 612537. Great for larger family bookings.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Venetian Bay Villages, Kissimmee

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Christmas Season
23 Dec 2016 - 7 Jan 2017
7 night minimum stay
£934
for 7 nights
From
£116
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£392
for 3 nights
From
£89
 

Additional pricing information

Pet Fee £79
Cleaning Fee £79
Property Damage Protection £46
Tax Rate 13.0%

Check in time: 4:00 pm. day of arrival. Check out time: 10:00 am, day of departure.

The village has strict restrictions regarding pets. Pets need to be approved and registered. Prior to booking online please discuss pet details with owner. Only pets under 20 pounds allowed on the property.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Venetian Bay Villages in Disney / Orlando

Property Type:
  • townhome
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Location Type:
  • resort ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • Full bath connected to Master bedroom on 1st floor Full bath connected to Master bedroom on 2nd floor Full bath on 2nd floor Sink/mirror on 2nd floor (hallway)
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King in the master bedroom on 1st floor Queen in the second master bedroom on 2nd floor Two twin beds in the two other bedrooms on the 2nd floor Sofa bed in the living room
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets considered ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Notes:
House cleaning available during your stay. Please ask owner for a quote. No pets over 20 pounds allowed on property. Evidence/documentation of up to date vaccinations must be provided to office upon check in.

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties