HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Great Modern 4 Bedroom Family Vacation Home Near Disney

People10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Heated Pool
  • Washing Machine
  • Parking
  • Air Conditioning
  • Barbecue
  • Hot Tub

Overview

About the property

4 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom Townhouse Close To Disney And Florida Attractions

Our home is fully decorated and stocked with everything you need to make for a great stay. The living room includes a (new) large flat screen TV, digital cable, DVD player and easy TV access to Netflix and other services. The Master bedroom (on the ground floor) has a new king size bed, flat screen TV with digital cable. You also have an en suite bathroom with a whirlpool bath/shower and rain head and shower arm. Two further bedrooms are upstairs both with twin beds plus cable TV as well as another master bedroom with a queen size bed, flat screen TV and en suite with full bath/shower.

The fully-equipped kitchen includes washing machine and dryer, coffee machine, microwave, electric kettle, fridge and oven.

All bed linen, towels, crockery, utensils are provided. Air conditioning and ceiling fans in all rooms ensure your comfort.

All linens are provided for your comfort, we have a professional management company who manage this property and are available should you require any assistance.

Also included in the property is free Wireless internet and free phone calls to anywhere in North America..

If you are planning a family vacation or event we also have another one 4 bedroom unit is right beside this unit - VRBO #612537.

More Details

Owner
Rosa Copetti
Member since: 2014
Speaks English, Italian
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
28 May, 2017

About Rosa Copetti

We are a Canadian family looking to share our home with other families. We have put lots of love and attention into our homes so you can enjoy your vacation comfortably. We live and work in Toronto, Canada however we have many International friends and family, who enjoy the convenience of our vacations homes.

Rosa Copetti purchased this townhome in 2015

Why Rosa Copetti chose Kissimmee

We love Venetian Bay Villages. We have been travelling to Florida for over 20 years and found this area and this home to be perfect for family vacations. Everything is close by. There is very little traffic in the area yet everything is at your fingertips. The on site staff and security are friendly and helpful and do a great job keeping the grounds clean and safe. We love the large pond centered in the resort. Great for beautiful sunrise and sunset strolls.

What makes this townhome unique

See our other 4 bedroom unit right next door (same building), convenient for multiple families vacationing together. #612537

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Venetian Bay Villages in Kissimmee

Property Type:
  • townhome
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets considered ...
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • resort ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • Full bath connected to Master bedroom on 1st floor Full bath connected to Master bedroom on 2nd floor Full bath on 2nd floor Sink/mirror on 2nd floor (hallway)
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King in the master bedroom on 1st floor Queen in the second master bedroom on 2nd floor Two twin beds in the two other bedrooms on the 2nd floor Sofa bed in the living room
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Notes:
House cleaning available during your stay. Please ask owner for a quote. No pets (visiting or staying) over 20 pounds allowed on property. Evidence/documentation of up to date vaccinations must be provided to office upon check in.

Reviews

Good! 3.8/5 -
(12 traveller reviews)

Great Modern 4 Bedroom Family Vacation Home Near Disney
average rating of 3.8333333 based on 12 reviews
4

Mother / Daughter Retreat

  • 4 of 5

This was a very nice townhouse. The bedrooms were very spacious, kitchen and living room was a bit small. My mother and sisters truly enjoyed it. I would stay again.

Thank you Ms. Rosa

  • Review Submitted: Apr 20, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

It was ok

  • 3 of 5

I rented this property because it stated that was near the parks. I was there to visit Universal and this property was no where near that park. The place was nice but the amenities where not was I expected. The a/c was not cooling so it was hot inside the unit. There is a game/entertainment place but was always closed. The bbq grill was all the way by the pool. I was disappointed with the amenities, not what I expected. The place had only one trash bag so we had to make all the trash fit into it. Also, it was not a quiet place. Lots of children playing and people walking around.

Overall the place was ok.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 17, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Lucy, Sad to say this is the first time I'm hearing about your unhappiness with the unit, though not sure I could have done much about children playing, people walking around and traffic, this is Florida, the Sunshine State, not surprising vacationers would be outside enjoying themselves. To clarify some of the points you raise in your review; according to MapQuest, Universal is 26 minutes away, Magic Kingdom is 21 minutes away. I can't control traffic and there Is lots of traffic in Florida. The AC cooling unit works just fine, based on the many alerts I received that the temperature in the unit had dropped to low 60's. I could have helped with the settings if you had just asked. The large communal, well maintained, BBQs are seconds away at the main pool, with another smaller BBQ right beside the unit. Of course it's not as convenient as having it in your backyard, but nothing ever is. The gaming/entertainment place is always open, it just requires a "code" to get in, details were provided on the website. Our amenities are clearly articulated on our website, we provide basics necessities to get your vacation started; a stocked kitchen; WIFI, Free NA telephone calling; a gym; a great well maintained property with a pond, walking track; beautiful landscaping, 4 pools, hot tub; and most importantly a clean 4 bedroom spacious and reasonably priced unit to call home during your vacation. Lucy, Life's too short to let every little thing bring you down, especially something as minor as a second trash bag, which was easily correctable. Choose happiness when ever you can. PS. I received a noise violation from property management regarding your unauthorized dog in the unit who was barking and disturbing the neighbors. Take care, Rosa
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5

We had a great stay. the place is clean, conftable and convenient. Ms. Copetti stayed in touch with us through the whole process. I will be using it again with out hesitation.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Ivy for the great review. You are welcome back anytime, you were great guests. See you soon Rosa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Gross, gross, gross!!!!!

  • 1 of 5

There were 9 of us that stayed at this home, and almost every dish we took out to use wasn't clean. We just put them in the sink and dealt with them...until I went looking for pans in the drawer under the oven...food everywhere! Then I made the mistake of opening the oven and found old food in a cake pan !! Even after contacting the owner no one came to take care of it and as a result we couldn't even use the oven. So disappointing.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 16, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Rachel, I'm very sorry to read this horrible review and respectfully respond with the details as they were conveyed to me. You let me know there was a problem with the unit, at 10:15 am on November 11th, two days after you had checked in. Your only complaint at that time, was the cleaning staff had neglected to clean the inside of the oven and inadvertently left food inside. There was no mention of any other issues. Concerned with the matter, I immediately contacted my new cleaning team and asked that they service your unit while you were out. The "new" cleaning staff, (not associated with the staff that had actually cleaned the unit before you checked in as we no longer employ their services any longer) refused to enter the unit given the state of how it was left. Unfortunately, they found the unit in total chaos and refused to enter the unit. By the time I was informed of their unwillingness to clean the unit you had already checked out. I'm sorry you were unhappy with the unit and had you contacted me sooner in your stay I'm sure we could have resolved it to your satisfaction and had all the dishes rewashed. As I mentioned earlier, we have hired a new cleaning company and have not had any complaints with their work to date.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

4.5 rating

  • 4 of 5

My family and I enjoyed our stay at this home! It was cozy, clean and the neighborhood felt very safe. It was close to most major stores and the theme parks were not that far away either. Rosa, the property manager was very responsive to emails and answered all our questions prior to our arrival. One little issue we had was that the carpet in the living room was wet upon arrival. I think it was due to the cleaning but it was completely dried the next day. Other than that small hiccup, we had no issues and would definitely stay again.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 23, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Mychalla for such a great review. Thanks for the feedback regarding the carpet. During the hot summer months, sometimes carpet cleaning takes a lot longer to dry with the AC always running. I will make the cleaning staff aware and try to allow for more drying time, a bit challenging during our very busy season. Regards, Rosa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Cozy & Spacious Home Away!

  • 4 of 5

Hi Rosa! Thank you for opening your home to me and my family during our visit to the ESPN Sports Complex for an AAU Basketball tournament. It was comfortable, cozy and spacious and close to shopping, restaurants and attractions. My family of six enjoyed our stay at your property. After a big splash at Animal Kingdom, I was happy to know the condo was equipped with a blow dryer and a flat iron. I particularly enjoyed the corner location of your property and its location very close to a pool and playground. The interior colors and decor were warm and welcoming. The security at the front entrance to the villages was a plus for us. We'll definitely stay with you in the future and recommend friends and family.

Sincerely,

Cassandra, Baton Rouge, Louisiana⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • Review Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Cassandra. Glad to hear we could be a great part of your time in Florida. We love spending time there and glad you did too. Take care, Rosa.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Car: recommended

Check out our other 4 bedroom listing right next door. # 612537. Great for larger family bookings.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Venetian Bay Villages, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Christmas Season
22 Dec 2017 - 7 Jan 2018
5 night minimum stay
£693
for 5 nights
From
£114
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£386
for 3 nights
From
£88
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £77.3
Property Damage Protection £45.61
Pet Fee £77.3
Tax Rate 13.5%

Check in time: 4:00 pm. day of arrival. Check out time: 10:00 am, day of departure.

The village has strict restrictions regarding pets. Pets need to be approved and registered. Prior to booking online please discuss pet details with owner. Only pets under 20 pounds allowed on the property.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals