HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Duval Sea Turtle - Rooftop Community Over Duval Street Sparkling Pool Walk Everywhere

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Separate WC's1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
house
People
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 6

DUVAL SEA TURTLE - This townhome has two bedrooms and two and one half baths and a balcony off the master bedroom and another off the living room. The entire Key West rental property has been decorated using art from the local galleries and artists. The theme is "Key West" from scenes around the area including our super size Sea Turtle painting.

You have your own covered parking space, which is gated and secure. Other amenities of Duval Sea Turtle include; WiFi, Bose surround sound, 3 TV's and free long distance phone calls.

There is a lounge/pool area to relax and enjoy the pool or just lounge and maybe read a book. The entire courtyard area has the feel of a tropical garden. It is truly a Key West experience to enjoy!

Bedding: K/Q/T/Qslpr Sleeps up to 6

$50.00 registration fee

*** CALL US FOR LOWEST RATES AVAILABLE ***

More Details

Property Manager
FOR LOWEST RATE: AtHomeKeyWest.com 888-374-0801
Member since: 2001
Speaks English, Russian, Czech, Polish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
23 February, 2017

Reviews

3.5/5 -
(2 traveller reviews)

Duval Sea Turtle - Rooftop Community Over Duval Street Sparkling Pool Walk Everywhere
average rating of 3.5 based on 2 reviews
4

Great location, great space

  • 4 of 5

Overall we were extremely happy with this property. It was in a perfect location just off Duval. The CVS and convenience store right out front were super convenient. There is also a variety of restaurants below the complex. The only complaint was the balcony space - both faced the outside of the complex where th dumpsters were so you couldn't sit outside withough having to deal with the smell of trash.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review our home. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and will let the owner know about the odorous loading area. Maintenance of that area is typically well kept up to avoid this situation.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice but noisy.

  • 3 of 5

The condo has a nice set-up of rooms and the furniture is comfortable. The night time noise from the commercial lot right behind the master bedroom was intense. The banging and at times yelling was not muffled enough by the curtains. We would stay on Duval Square again, but only in a condo on the other side away from that business.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 4, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review our home. I have to say we have not heard about nighttime noise before but will look into it; hopefully it is shortlived. It's great to know you want to return and we look forward to it!
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

  • $2135-$1350/week; $325-$225/night
  • US
  • Winter: $2135/week; $325/night
  • Shoulder: $1725/week; $265/night
  • Summer: $1350/week; $225/night
  • 12.5% tax on rental
  • Special rates apply for holidays and special events
  • $150 cleaning fee
  • 50% due at time of booking; balance due 60 days before arrival
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Uptown/Upper Duval in Lower Florida Keys

Property Type:
  • house
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Location Type:
  • city centre
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties