HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Stunning Gated 4BR Home

People10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Air Conditioning

Overview

About the property

Townhome, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, 10 Sleeps

We have three identical vacation townhomes located in beautiful gated resort community. Each 1470 sq. ft. Townhouse includes a main floor bedroom with a King size bed, private bath with TV. Our spacious Living area is complete with cable TV, & VCR, sofas (one sofa pulls out for a Full size sleeper bed) and plenty of room to relay after a full day at Disney. There is a slider door to the outside porch. We have added Wireless Internet for your free unlimited use anywhere inside our townhouse. The Dining area and Kitchen comes fully supplied with appliances, dishes and all eating/cooking utensils and a Washer and Dryer free for your use.

The Upper level has three bedrooms. A Main upper bedroom with a TV, a Queen size bed, dressers and includes a private bathroom. The two other bedrooms have two twin beds each, TV’s and dressers. An additional Bathroom is located on this upper level.

The townhouse is fully furnished in tasteful decorations. The unit you get may be a little bit different with the unit displayed here. The townhouse comes with comfort, sheets, pillows and bath towels. The kitchen has all cooking materials you may need to cook and eat in or, if you want to take back or eat out, the famous Route 192 (Irlo Memorial Highway / Vine Street) is 1 block away for many eat-in or take-out restaurants.

The community is located blocks away from a Super Wal-Mart Center, Super Target Shopping Center, K-Mart and BJ’s store.

The unit you get may be a little bit different with the unit displayed here. The price may vary depending on particular situations.

More Details

Owner
Winnie & AJ
Member since: 2012
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
21 March, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Venetian Bay Villages in Kissimmee

Property Type:
  • townhome
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 10
  • pets not allowed
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Luxury
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Notes:
Our beautiful townhouse is located in the gated community of Venetian Bay Villages, with a guardhouse that is manned 24/7 and additional security patrolling the area, Venetian Bay is one of the safest places to stay and conveniently located: 15 minutes from Disney World, 20 minutes from Sea World, and 25 minutes from Universal Studios. Venetian Bay Villages has the quiet charm of a European community complete with walking streets, white picket fences and nature paths. You're close to everything yet a world away from the hustle of activity. Only 7 miles from Walt Disney World. Amenities include: Tennis, Basketball, Volleyball, Spacious Clubhouse & Rec Center with Billiard Tables & Arcade.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(15 traveller reviews)

Stunning Gated 4BR Home
average rating of 4.733333 based on 15 reviews
GAITHERSBURG
5

A great vacation

  • 5 of 5

The house was great it was everything as it was describe it was really clean even doe it had some minor cosmetic issues the everything else was great i talk to the owner and pick up right away and was really friendly good service. I was talking to my brother and next time we plan something we will definitely rent this property again.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 7, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Decatur, Ga
5

A great place to vacation with Family

  • 5 of 5

Awesome!!!

  • Review Submitted: Dec 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect house for us

  • 5 of 5

The house was clean, organized, comfortable and beautiful exactly as promised. Everything was what we wanted and everything out there was very clean the house was close to all the major attractions that we wanted not a far drive from the Disney World. Overall it was the perfect house and perfect vacation. And my family and our friends will definitely be using the great vacation house for future vacation rentals!!! thank you so much !!!

  • Review Submitted: Nov 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Nice house

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at the great property! Beautiful home located in a beautiful community. Close to everything. We highly recommend this property and as a family we are already planning our next getaway and hopefully we will be able to rent from them again!

  • Review Submitted: Nov 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Tamarac Florida
1

Many ISSUES...

  • 1 of 5

When we arrived at the house the heater was off , we had to figure out how to turn it on ourselves, the WIFI never worked , we had to call the cable company to repair and never worked, besides the three TV room did not work .

  • Review Submitted: Sep 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for finding the heating issue before our manage team arrived. The WIFI and TV didn't work because of the bad weather those days. We called cable company but the cable company wanted to talk to you to reset the system step by step. That is the reason why we asked you to call the cable company. Unfortunately, the WIFI didn't work after reset system and you had no time to allow cable company to come to fix the issues. But all issues were fixed on the day you left.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
5

We Will Rent the Lovely Vacation Home Again !!!

  • 5 of 5

We love this vacation home, which is one of the best places that my family has ever rented! Very good experience for me and my family! It's amazingly peaceful!!!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Venetian Bay Villages, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Winter
1 Feb 2017 - 7 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
£267
for 3 nights
From
£63
From
£68
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Summer
8 Apr 2017 - 22 Apr 2017
5 night minimum stay
£494
for 5 nights
From
£82
From
£86
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£648
 
 
Spring
23 Apr 2017 - 31 May 2017
2 night minimum stay
£177
for 2 nights
From
£50
From
£54
Fri,Sat,Sun
£440
 
 
Pre-Summer
1 Jun 2017 - 22 Jun 2017
2 night minimum stay
£195
for 2 nights
From
£59
From
£63
Fri,Sat,Sun
£485
 
 
Summer
24 Jun 2017 - 8 Jul 2017
5 night minimum stay
£467
for 5 nights
From
£77
From
£82
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Summer
9 Jul 2017 - 19 Aug 2017
5 night minimum stay
£449
for 5 nights
From
£72
From
£77
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Fall
20 Aug 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£267
for 3 nights
From
£63
From
£68
Fri,Sat,Sun
£521
 
 
Pre-Winter
1 Nov 2017 - 16 Nov 2017
5 night minimum stay
£381
for 5 nights
From
£59
From
£63
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£485
 
 
Thanksgiving
17 Nov 2017 - 26 Nov 2017
5 night minimum stay
£444
for 5 nights
From
£72
From
£77
Fri,Sat,Sun
£584
 
 
Pre-Winter
27 Nov 2017 - 14 Dec 2017
5 night minimum stay
£358
for 5 nights
From
£54
From
£59
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Christmas
15 Dec 2017 - 1 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,086
for 7 nights
From
£144
From
£144
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Holiday
2 Jan 2018 - 7 Jan 2018
6 night minimum stay
£729
for 6 nights
From
£109
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£213
for 2 nights
From
£68
 

Additional pricing information

Cleanning Fee £68 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit £160
Tax Rate 13.5%

Tax Rate: 13.0% Cleaning: $75

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

Location

Photos

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties