HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

"1464 Bermuda Dr" Gorgeous home in Navarre Beach!

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,800 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Bedrooms 3, Bathrooms 2, Sleeps 6

Be Prepared for Visual Sensory Overload! A Private Coastal Home.

Navarre Beach, the BEST Kept Secret. The emerald green water and white sandy beaches are incredible. The views from this sensational home are spectacular. This home is located in an upscale gated community with a pool and tennis court which is ideal for the mature vacationer. The Gulf of Mexico's sound is in your backyard with unobstructed views from the living room, kitchen/breakfast area and master bedroom. Enjoy views of the lake from the 2 balconies in the front of this gorgeous house and on the 2 balconies overlooking the sound. A truly visual experience! You can catch a glimpse of the Gulf of Mexico from the front balconies of the house and just a short 100 yards from your doorstep you can be swimming and enjoying the sand and surf. You will feel relaxed and decadent while vacationing here in paradise. Rent this home and experience a fabulous vacation destination!

Home amenities include: Children and adult bikes, multiple kayaks, beach chairs, an umbrella, coolers, sporting equipment, beach toys, an outdoor BBQ grill, DVDs, cable and free wifi.

*** There are absolutely NO PETS allowed. Owner has health issues that will not allow pets of any kind. Property is exempt from ADA service animal guidelines as it is a private residence. Guests will be asked to depart unit immediately if any report of animal is on premises. Thank you for understanding. ***

Must be at least 25 years old to rent

Graco pack n play or folding high chair available upon request ($25.00 delivery fee)

No Boats or Trailers allowed in the community

No Weddings or Wedding Parties allowed in community - Thank you

Visit Navarre! www.floridasplayground.com

Rental Gear, (Baby Equipment, coolers, beach wheel chairs, paddle boards, pontoon boats)

Let us know what your needs are and we will have items delivered before your arrival and pick up after departure.

No Boats or trailers allowed in community

No wedding or wedding parties allowed in community

Visit Navarre! www.floridasplayground.com

More Details

Property Manager
Kim Lang
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
17 August, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

First let me start off with saying WE LOVE NAVARRE! We were a little worried at first if it would be crowded, but it was sooo quiet in our neighborhood. We rented a paddle board and a kayak from the rental company and they had it waiting for us before we got there. Were not too big on crowded beaches so the sound side was great and peaceful. Also have a pretty good view from the balcony. The pictures are accurate just like promised. The place was beautiful! We loved having a kitchen to cook in and not having to worry if we had anything. Lots of towels and a washer and dryer if they weren't enough. Even had laundry detergent!!! Would recommend to close families who love spending time together.
May 2017
  • 1 of 1

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Caribbean Isle in Navarre Beach

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master (upstairs) hosts a king bed, downstairs has 2 queen bedrooms
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Attractions:
  • library
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(18 traveller reviews)

83% Complete
11% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
"1464 Bermuda Dr" Gorgeous home in Navarre Beach!
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 19 reviews
5

Very clean home and incredible views !Awesome Place

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed here twice and we love this home and the amenities are great !!!

The beach chairs and kayaks were great !

Tennis racks and toys were greatly appreciated!!

We will be back soon 😊😊

  • Review Submitted: Jul 9, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We LOVE our returning guests and can't wait to see you next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice. Clean.

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful! Thank you!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 7, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

The house was spectacular and included everything we needed. Would love to visit again!

  • 4 of 5

With the beautiful views in the pictures, we assumed the property was beachfront. The description should probably make it clear that the view is actually of the bay, not the beach. The beachfront is a short walk, actually across the street.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 21, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We hope you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We loved the House! We will be back!!!

  • 5 of 5

The owners have made their beach house Heaven away from home! I have never stayed somewhere as nice, with all the amenities of home and more. We had extras such as every imagineable kitchen tool, even a crockpot. Other things that were provided were hair dryers, beach towels, kayaks, bikes, tennis balls, tennis rackets, a grill, full size washer/dryer, games, movies, life jackets, coolers and beach chairs. I can absolutely say that I didn't want to leave to go back home. Time can't go fast enough for us to be able to go back next year! Thank you to the owners who took the time to add all these extras in their Beach home and share it with everyone else! If I could give it more than 5 stars I definitely would. Thank you again!!!!

Lisa Lail from Newnan, GA!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 8, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! The owners have REALLY gone out of their way to make sure there is plenty to do!!! and at your finger tips! Thank you for the amazing review!!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Andalusia AL
4

K. King

  • 4 of 5

Great house and great views. Very clean and comfortable; the house had everything we needed. The pool was not open due to a leak which was disappointing to my granddaughter. Overall, great trip and will return. Love this beach.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 28, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay, we are so very sorry about the pool situation. We were never notified by the HOA. However the pool has been fixed and we are now receiving correspondence to endure there is no lack of communication.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great location, clean house but some disappointments.

  • 3 of 5

Awesome location and beautiful views. Beds were super clean and comfy! Resort quality home! The pool and hot tub were not working during our stay. The dishwasher was also not working. Overall, perfect vacation spot for families. We spent a lot of time in Destin and had plenty to do!

  • Review Submitted: Mar 17, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! The pool had a leak and we were told after the fact from the HOA or else we would have reached out to you before hand and would have tried to move you to another unit. When accessing the dishwaher it works fine, it did not drain all the water out. We hope you will return soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Restaurant
2.2 Miles
NYPD Pizza Delicatessen
Other Activities:

Navarre Animal Hospital

Photos

Prices & Availability

Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable