HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

A 3 bedroom unit with 1.5 bath, kitchen & backyard good for 6-7 pax"""

Bedrooms 3
Separate WC's1
Space 1,450 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights


About the property

An apartment type unit within a 3 level house with separate entrance for privacy

This 3 Bedroom, 1.5 Baths, is Ideal for Vacation Travellers Coming to Visit Beautiful Niagara Falls. Home is 5 Minutes from All Major Tourist Attractions and 20 Minutes from Niagara On the Lake. Just 2 Minutes Away from Main Highway Connecting Toronto to Buffalo. Home Has Spacious Indoor and Outdoor Living Areas Beside. Enjoy the abundance of restaurants in the area from casual to fine dining or eat in with the home’s fully equipped kitchen and BBQ. We've furnished and equipped this home with all of the comforts our customers come to enjoy.

Whether you are young or old, traveling with kids, alone or with your friends, there are tons of attractions in Niagara Falls, CANADA to suit your personality. For a close up look of Niagara Falls, how about trying Journey behind the Falls, or the Maid of the Mist? You cannot imagine what it feels like to get THAT close to the falls. It truly is something that needs to be experienced. Our Villa can provide you the fun and enjoyable stay, paying a much lesser amount than any hotel. Why to spend thousands when YOU can have the similar facilities just in 60% LESSER than you pay to any hotel. Stay and have all the comforts and feelings of your home away from home!

The City that never sleeps! Other attractions are Ride-To-The-Top at the Skylon Tower for a bird's eye view of the Falls from their observation deck, the scenery is absolutely breathtaking, and some days you can even feel the mist from the falls brushing against your skin. You'll never get a more romantic photo than one of you and your sweetheart with one of the world's wonders in the background. A visit to Niagara would not be complete without checking out Marineland Niagara Falls. Marineland is Niagara's Theme Park and includes thrilling rides and cool aquatic shows for visitors of all ages. So many sights to see, so much to do! Enjoy our CASINOS. Try lady-luck. Cross border shopping within minutes! Or just enjoy all attractions and restaurants on Cliffton Hill.

Combine the 3 units in this vacation home and the single family home adjacent to this property, can accommodate for up to a group of 30.

Enjoy your accommodation 5 minutes drive to the Niagara and Horseshoe Falls. 1 spacious bedroom, one bath,Family room, Laundry Room (Washer and Dryer) and Fully Furnished Kitchen. It is a walking distance to Great Wolf Lodge and 15 minutes away from Niagara on-the- Lake. It is very accessible to grocery stores and 2 minutes away from the Niagara Falls Bus Terminal. It is located in a very nice and friendly neighborhood.

We can also provide the following upon request by notifying us at least 3 days before arrival. This will be charged separately and should be paid in CASH on the day you check in.

1. Charcoal for the BBQ

3. Water, Food Supply (Grocery Lists)

4. Tickets for your Helicopter Rides, Breakfast, Water Park and Any Additional Requests.

PLUS... 25% Off on your 3rd and 4th night

More Details

Fantasy Holidays Inc.
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
19 March, 2018

What makes this apartment unique

5 Minute Walk to Niagara and Horseshoe Falls!


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Niagara Falls in Niagara Regional Municipality

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1450 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 10:30
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Extra Bed - 1 Single Bed , Extra person can sleep on sofa/extra mattress provided
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Boat
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • sailing
  • Snowboarding
  • swimming


2.3/5 -
(3 traveller reviews)

0% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
33% Complete
A 3 bedroom unit with 1.5 bath, kitchen & backyard good for 6-7 pax
average rating of 2.3333333 based on 3 reviews
Fuquay Varina , NC

Terrible parking and not a duplex

  • 1 of 5

To start with Niagara falls Canada was great, this place was not. Every night we had to block someone in or we were blocked in due to lack of parking. This is listed as a duplex but it is a triplex and the bottom is always rented by a local resident, which adds to the parking issue. When we arrived our towels were wet, not damp wet like someone had used them to dry off and then just folded them back up. There is a trash basket in the kitchen not a trash can and the frying pans are awful. The thermostat battery was dead so before we could use the AC we had to go buy batteries, and the lamps in at least our bed room both had burned out light bulbs, we had to go buy light bulbs to see. There was not enough furniture for our party of six to sit in the so called living room. There was a very small bed/couch and a small chair that was it. We do not recommend this place to anyone.

  • Review Submitted: 22-Sep-2015
  • Date of Stay: September 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
Cary, NC

Would not stay here again

  • 2 of 5

We are 3 couples/family who shared the cost of this rental for 5 nights.


(1) Convenient to everything

(2) Clean enough

(3) Nice washer/dryer


(1) Batteries were dead in the thermostat when we arrived at midnight, requiring a trip to the store to find batteries so we could turn on the air conditioning (and it was HOT). I think this should have been tested before we arrived by management.

(2) Inadequate/old cookware; dirty looking

(3) One washcloth was provided in each bedroom....for 6 adults

(4) When we went to take a shower the next morning, half of the "fresh" towels were very damp

(5) Couch needs to be replaced. While it was advertised as a pull-out sleeper couch, the padding was a joke. Very uncomfortable to sit in, too.

(6) 2 of the 3 bulbs in the bathroom light over the sink did not work.

(7) Refrigerator doors didn't always stay shut; came back one evening and the doors had been open most of the day. Doors don't seem to "catch" well when closing.

(8) The 2 smaller bedrooms did not have garbage cans.


Parking! We had 2 rental cars, and the folks upstairs had 3 cars. Several times the upstairs guests banged on our door early because they could not get out. There was also a tenant who lived in the basement who parked in the driveway, and we had to block her in to park at night. So, unless you will have only one car, and the people who rent the upstairs only have one car, you are screwed.

I will never again rent a triplex. The guests upstairs had 2 small children who ran back and forth constantly while we were trying to sleep in the mornings. Not the owners fault at all, but this is something you need to know if you are planning to rent this place; you can't control how loud/disruptive your neighbors will be.

  • Review Submitted: 21-Sep-2015
  • Date of Stay: September 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello and thank you very much for your review. We are very upset to hear about your experience. Over the past few months, we have replaced and added additional staff that are dedicated to making each experience as memorable as possible. We understand that the location at times does have parking issues, due to the number of vehicles. Our parking lot is currently being updated that will be able to manage more guests. However our current set up is similar to a hotel, and allows us to accommodate 1 vehicle per unit - which is FREE of charge. We have been asking our guest if more vehicles are required, then we will arrange for on-street parking, or other arrangements. As for the in unit issues, our staff is now fully trained to ensure that our guests satisfaction is high. We thoroughly check each unit prior to guest arrival to ensure the unit is clean, all extras are in working order (TV, microwave, fridge, blender, etc). I acknowledge that this response is late, and that it cannot fix the issues that you experienced. However, we try to be very loyal to our guests, and as such, if you would be so kind as to give us a second chance, please ask for me upon inquiry. I will be sure to provide you with a discounted rate to help with your past issues. Thank you again, and I hope to see you again soon, Anthony
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great vacation - would rent again

  • 4 of 5

The location is great and at a walking distance (15-20 minutes) of most main attraction. The appartment had pretty much all we needed and sufficient space for all guests. The two bathrooms were very practical . Some minor cosmectic (i.e. paint touche up) improvement could be made, but nothing major.

Great layout, lots of space , big kitchen with a dishwasher ! :-)

Would most definetly rent it again.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Jul-2015
  • Date of Stay: July 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Tim Hortons
Boston Pizza
Fallsview Casino Resort
Rainforest Cafe Niagara Falls
Nearest Airport
24 Miles
Buffalo, NY, USA
Nearest Train
2 Kilometres
VIA rail, Niagara Falls
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Car: not necessary

Niagara Falls ~The Honeymoon Capital of the World~~


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment in Niagara Falls, Canada

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
March Break
8 Mar 2018 - 19 Mar 2018
2 night minimum stay
for 2 nights
Easter Holiday
29 Mar 2018 - 3 Apr 2018
2 night minimum stay
for 2 nights
13 Apr 2018 - 1 Oct 2018
2 night minimum stay
for 2 nights
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
for 1 night
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £33 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Cleaning fee per stay £56.36 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit £140.9
Tax Rate 16.0%

* Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed
**Minimum two (2) night stay required
***Maximum eight (8) people per unit. Additional persons will be charged at $40.00 per person

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 7 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals