HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

vacation home

People12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

House, 5 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, 12 Sleeps

The beautiful Newly furnished (June. 2010) family Villa 1800 Sq. Ft. has 5 Bedroom / 3 Bathroom with an oversized pool, conveniently located in the community of Silver Creek, Clermont, cross section of east 192 and north 27 , just 9 miles to the main gate of Disney World.

The villa has two master en-suites with King and Queen size bed and its own private bathroom, and one more Queen bed room, two twin rooms with 2 twin beds in each. Also there is a queen size sofa sleeper in living room. It comfortably sleeps up to 12 people. The extra large Pool can be heated, it's fully screened. The pool has a child safety fence and gate. Our villa offers all the amenities of your own home, plus Game Room (Air hockey). The Kitchen is fully equipped, with a beautiful separated dinning and a breakfast table. 4 LCD TVs with Cable TV and free Wireless Internet/Phone, a DVD, Game cube, Washer and dryer, Bed linen and towels are provided. High chair, crib, and stroller

After a long day at the parks, relax by the covered pool (which can be heated). It is fully screened to keep the bugs out but allows the sunshine in.

The kitchen is fully equipped with an open bar, a beautiful separated dinning and a breakfast table. Phones, Cable TVs, a DVD, radio/CD player, Washer and dryer, Bed linen and towels are provided. High chair, crib, and stroller are also available. local and domestic long distance phone call is free.

The villa is managed by a professional local management company with a 24/7 emergency telephone number.

Come and enjoy our freshness and luxury vacation home!

More Details

Owner
simon deng
Member since: 2011
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
29 March, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

Just wanted to tell you we really enjoyed your house. Everything was wonderful. very easy to get to everything. Neighborhood was great and quiet. I did want you to know that the pool cover that was on when we got there was ripped some. We put it back on when we were done using the pool. The only thing we didn't have that might be nice but we were fine without were some large bowls(mixing type bowls) and maybe a large frying pan. Once again we really enjoyed the house. I will recommend to everyone and when we go back to the area again will definitely look it up again. Thanks! Elizabeth Thompson
May 2012
  • 1 of 3

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Silver Creek in Clermont

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 12
  • pets not allowed
Theme:
  • Family
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
Notes:
* Central-Air-Conditioning * Ceiling-Fans * Heating * Patio-Stone/Concrete * Screened-Porch/Lanai * Dishwasher * Microwave * Refrigerator-Full-Size * Oven * Stove-Top-Burners * Toaster * Coffee-Maker * Blender * Paper-Towels * Toilet-Paper * Iron * Ironing-Board * Washer * Dryer * Bath-Linens * Bed-Linens * Beach-Chairs * Games-Kids * TV+Cable * DVD-Player * Video-Library * Alarm-Clock * Radio * Stereo * Internet/Cable-Access * Swimming-Pool-Private * Parking-Off-Street * Wood/Charcoal Grill * Porch

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(13 traveller reviews)

vacation home
average rating of 4.6153846 based on 16 reviews
5

Very relaxing and a great place for family

  • 5 of 5

Love the house , very spacious and clean . Pool was very nice and clean , only thing I would do next time is pay for the pool to be heated as we had cooler weather 1 week there . My family loved the house and felt very much at home. We will be booking again plus the owner is a fantastic person to deal with . Thanks the Klawitter's from Mississauga Ontario Canada

  • Review Submitted: Mar 22, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much Monica! Welcome back in the future travel !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Overly impressed with everything

  • 5 of 5

Took the entire family here for a week at Disney world. House was immaculate and perfect for the family. My daughter loved the pool!

We had to reschedule a bunch of times due to some health issues in the family and the renter was very accommodating during a hard time for us. We already plan on coming back again next year!

  • Review Submitted: Mar 8, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much Danny. Welcome back in the future travel ! Keep in touch ! Cheers Simon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice home. Plenty of space for our family of 8. Good location. Quiet neighborhood.

  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay. This would have been a 5 star review, if we had the heated pool we requested. We made a call to the management company and they promptly returned our call with a promise to send someone out to check the pool heating system. Unfortunately, no one called back or came out. This was an excellent place to stay for the price and we would go back again.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 25, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The management company replyed that when temperatures lower then 60, pool heating doesn't work. So we'll refund all pool heat charges right away. Apologize for any inconveniences and wish you had nice vacation there !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Everything was nice

  • 4 of 5

Everything was really nice and clean.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 11, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much veronica ! we are happy that this villa worked out great for you, and it was spacious, clean and uncluttered Thank you for review. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Simon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5

I really enjoy the house and its really pretty. We have everything so close to the house and the neighborhood its so amazing. Really peacefull place to expend vacations..

  • Review Submitted: Aug 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing my villa and welcome back in the future travel !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice size rental for the price.

  • 4 of 5

Overall the home was clean. The rooms were spacious and the pool wasn't the same level. It started at 3 feet went to nearly 5 ft. I know that children shouldn't be left alone but a notice or warning about pool depth would be nice. One problem was overflowing trash that was left at the curb on my arrival date. We had to walk past stink trash for 4 days until Monday pickup. I also had to contact the management company to assist with connecting the WiFi. They were very helpful and prompt with answering my questions.

I would rent the property again.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

• Nearby Attractions: Situated very close to Disney theme parks, Magic Kingdom, Epcot, MGM studios, Sea World and many more. The best shopping in Florida can be found at the Florida Mall (35 mins) and the Mall at Millennia (40 mins). There are a number of excellent golf courses including Reunion Resort and Champions Gate within minutes of the villa.

• Shopping and Dining: can be reached by driving for 2 minute(s). Located only one mile away from Route 192 with many restaurants and shopping centers. A Super WalMart is within 0.5 mile for your daily grocery needs.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Silver Creek, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£361
for 3 nights
From
£89
£795
£2,202
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £240
95 £85 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

There is a $50 management processing fee for canceled reservations.

Nightly Rate: $89 - $159

Weekly Rate: $699 - $999

Monthly Rate: $699 - $999


low season from $699/week plus taxes
high season from $799/week up to $999/week plus taxes

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 90 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties