HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

vacation home

Bedrooms 5
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

House, 5 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, 12 Sleeps

The beautiful Newly furnished (June. 2010) family Villa 1800 Sq. Ft. has 5 Bedroom / 3 Bathroom with an oversized pool, conveniently located in the community of Silver Creek, Clermont, cross section of east 192 and north 27 , just 9 miles to the main gate of Disney World.

The villa has two master en-suites with King and Queen size bed and its own private bathroom, and one more Queen bed room, two twin rooms with 2 twin beds in each. Also there is a queen size sofa sleeper in living room. It comfortably sleeps up to 12 people. The extra large Pool can be heated, it's fully screened. The pool has a child safety fence and gate. Our villa offers all the amenities of your own home, plus Game Room (Air hockey). The Kitchen is fully equipped, with a beautiful separated dinning and a breakfast table. 4 LCD TVs with Cable TV and free Wireless Internet/Phone, a DVD, Game cube, Washer and dryer, Bed linen and towels are provided. High chair, crib, and stroller

After a long day at the parks, relax by the covered pool (which can be heated). It is fully screened to keep the bugs out but allows the sunshine in.

The kitchen is fully equipped with an open bar, a beautiful separated dinning and a breakfast table. Phones, Cable TVs, a DVD, radio/CD player, Washer and dryer, Bed linen and towels are provided. High chair, crib, and stroller are also available. local and domestic long distance phone call is free.

The villa is managed by a professional local management company with a 24/7 emergency telephone number.

Come and enjoy our freshness and luxury vacation home!

More Details

simon deng
Member since: 2011
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
21 July, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

Just wanted to tell you we really enjoyed your house. Everything was wonderful. very easy to get to everything. Neighborhood was great and quiet. I did want you to know that the pool cover that was on when we got there was ripped some. We put it back on when we were done using the pool. The only thing we didn't have that might be nice but we were fine without were some large bowls(mixing type bowls) and maybe a large frying pan. Once again we really enjoyed the house. I will recommend to everyone and when we go back to the area again will definitely look it up again. Thanks! Elizabeth Thompson
May 2012
  • 1 of 3


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Silver Creek in Four Corners

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • pets not allowed
  • Family
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
* Central-Air-Conditioning * Ceiling-Fans * Heating * Patio-Stone/Concrete * Screened-Porch/Lanai * Dishwasher * Microwave * Refrigerator-Full-Size * Oven * Stove-Top-Burners * Toaster * Coffee-Maker * Blender * Paper-Towels * Toilet-Paper * Iron * Ironing-Board * Washer * Dryer * Bath-Linens * Bed-Linens * Beach-Chairs * Games-Kids * TV+Cable * DVD-Player * Video-Library * Alarm-Clock * Radio * Stereo * Internet/Cable-Access * Swimming-Pool-Private * Parking-Off-Street * Wood/Charcoal Grill * Porch


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(18 traveller reviews)

55% Complete
33% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
vacation home
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 21 reviews

Clean house inside and out, we all loved the open design of the house.

  • 4 of 5

Just like in other reviews we read on the property it was close to Walmart, Wendy's, Waffle House, and some gas stations close by. We couldn't get into one of the key lock boxes, but was able to open the other pretty easy. The beds were comfy and at night sitting in the pool listening to the fireworks from Disney was nice. All of the Disney Attractions were only about 10-15 minutes away, there was also tons of restaurants and shopping places on SR192 (only about 5 minutes away). In the home there was plenty of plates, cups and other utensils in the kitchen (for our family of 4). Having a washer and dryer sure made it nice to get alot of the washing done before returning home. Simon returned our calls promptly and was very polite, we would stay here again when in the area.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 6, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much and best wishes for all guests have a great time there ! As a owner, I sincerely hope you and all have a wonderful vacation ! Simon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nothing worked.

  • 1 of 5

When we arrived at the house our first day the refrigerator was broken. When we called management the were very rude and didn't get anyone sent out to us till the next day and it was late in the afternoon. Causing almost all of our food to go bad. Then on our second day the air conditioner went out. Once again we called the management and they were extremely rude. They once again send someone out the next day. It was 3 hours after they left that the air conditioner broke again. It took then 2 whole days to get someone back out there. Mind you it was 98 plus degrees outside. We had to out and buy box fans to at least keep us from passing out. The heated pool didn't work. We paid extra to have a bbq pit which wasn't even there for us to use. The living room and master queen bedroom remotes to the tv didn't work, the master queen bathtub plug didn't work, which is connected to actual tub so you couldn't plug it with a towel or go buy one to use. The sheets on the bed when we arrived were dirty and in made beds. When approaching the owner about all of the issues we had he told me I could receive a refund. he gave me our security deposit back and now won't give me a refund. Buyer beware. Do not rent for this man. He claims this in our of his control which is true. But you also don't take money from people knowing they had not 1 issue but multiple issues with the house. Had this of happened in a hotel I would of got my money back or been put in a different room. Please don't rent room this man. I plan To put in a dispute to my credit card company as well.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 24, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Brianna, I'm surprised about what you said it's not the truth at all. The manager of our management company said, you and your family was checking in before the schedule at 9 am. so you are not the trust peoples as you promised. two days later, because the thunderstorm and power black out, so no air-conditions until next day technician came to fix. Base on the emergence situation, I sent you the email and gave you $300 cash refund for any inconveniences compensation (Not include the $300 safety deposit.) on June 09.2017. You ignored all the fact and still requested more unreasonable money for half rental fee refund that is unacceptable. Hope you are getting well. Owner of the house Simon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Thank you Simon we enjoyed are stay after everything we talked about you helped a lot

  • 4 of 5

I only gave 4 🌟 because of a few problems I had when I got there other than that its was nice the owner had to be call to handle my problems and had them taken care of right away I was happy about that I would rent again this was my first time renting a house for vacation my family enjoyed it so much better

  • Review Submitted: Apr 15, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Angela. We'll keep our serve guests feel comfortable and happy. Hope to see you coming back in the future travel ! Simon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Enjoyed our Stay

  • 4 of 5

This is our second time staying at this vacation home and we love it! The house is spacious and very welcoming. We did have to wait for the house to be fully cleaned before our check-in time. But it was no problem at all because they let us check out an hour later. Overall we loved it!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 11, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much Jennifer. It's my pleasure serve the guests like you enjoy my vacation in Orlando! Wish to come back in the future travel ! Cheers Simon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Our stay could not have been better. The home was clean and comfortable. We were close the attractions and our games in Cleremont. I would recommend this location to family and friends so I think most people would enjoy it. Ken L. Boston

  • Review Submitted: Mar 23, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It's my pleasure see you and your family enjoyed a wonderful vacation there ! Welcome back in the future travel!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very relaxing and a great place for family

  • 5 of 5

Love the house , very spacious and clean . Pool was very nice and clean , only thing I would do next time is pay for the pool to be heated as we had cooler weather 1 week there . My family loved the house and felt very much at home. We will be booking again plus the owner is a fantastic person to deal with . Thanks the Klawitter's from Mississauga Ontario Canada

  • Review Submitted: Mar 22, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much Monica! Welcome back in the future travel !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


• Nearby Attractions: Situated very close to Disney theme parks, Magic Kingdom, Epcot, MGM studios, Sea World and many more. The best shopping in Florida can be found at the Florida Mall (35 mins) and the Mall at Millennia (40 mins). There are a number of excellent golf courses including Reunion Resort and Champions Gate within minutes of the villa.

• Shopping and Dining: can be reached by driving for 2 minute(s). Located only one mile away from Route 192 with many restaurants and shopping centers. A Super WalMart is within 0.5 mile for your daily grocery needs.


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Silver Creek, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
Christmas & new year holiday
27 Dec 2017 - 6 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £230.82
Cleaning fee £81.56 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

There is a $50 management processing fee for canceled reservations.

Nightly Rate: $89 - $159

Weekly Rate: $699 - $999

Monthly Rate: $699 - $999

low season from $699/week plus taxes
high season from $799/week up to $999/week plus taxes

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 90 days before check-in date.
Enquire Now