HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Private Beachfront Home -Right on no-driving Beach-newly remodeled-near Cape Can

People11
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Beds for 11, Beautiful Oceanfront Private Home, near Cape Canaveral National Se

New Smyrna Beaches were voted BEST BEACH in 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013 and 2014 by readers of Orlando Sentinel!

We have totally remodeled the inside including:

1) Whole House: imported Italian porcelain tile floors, two-zone a/c, heating, 2 decks, 4 sliding glass doors, front door, entire house inside and out painted, new Hardieboard siding, all new windows.

2) Kitchen: all new stainless steel appliances, hickory cabinets, granite counter tops, breakfast peninsula. Stocked with electric skillet, blender, mixer, coffee maker, toaster, anodized aluminum large skillet, pot set, many dishes, casserole dishes, plates, glasses, wine glasses, Chicago Cutlery knife set, silverware, etc. I provide dish detergent, automatic dishwasher detergent, laundry detergent, etc.

3) Baths: new imported Italian porcelain tile showers, tub/shower, granite topped vanities

4) Bedrooms: all new mattresses, beds, most ceiling fans are new

5) Downstairs: This area is separate from upstairs which gives more privacy and has new imported Italian porcelain floor, Italian porcelain double shower, new windows and doors, and freshly painted.

6) All new curtains and window treatments. (not all in photos yet)

7) New ocean, expanded ocean deck with covered gazebo

Rooms:

Master bedroom: 1 queen bed, adjoining bath with shower, connecting deck to view Indian River/Bay

Upstairs bedroom: 1 queen bed, connecting deck to view Indian River/bay

Family Bedroom upstairs: 2 bunk beds (so 4 single beds), 1 tv, blu-ray player, internet ready

Downstairs Room: The downstairs is separate from upstairs which gives more privacy. Has 1 queen bed with view of Indian River/bay

Downstairs Room: 1 twin bed

Living room: upstairs with 50" HD TV, blu-ray/DVD player, sling tv with 25 cable channels, digital antenna, and internet ready

Entertainment room: downstairs with 50" HD TV, blu-ray/DVD player, digital antenna and internet ready

Full bath with shower- adjoining master bedroom

Full bath with tub upstairs

Full bath downstairs

Welcome to our home! Nestled right on the world-class non-driving Bethune Beach, you will spend your time here enjoying the sand, sun, and beauty of Bethune Beach.

Watch the sunrise on your own deck with steps which lead right into the ocean. As you go down those steps, you see just 75 yards away Canaveral National Seashore, a wild 24-mile barrier island which is a protected bird sanctuary and turtle nesting area. Canaveral National Seashore also holds many Timucuan Indian archaeological sites.

Watch the sunset over the Indian River, a pristine nature habitat just 70 yards away where manatees and dolphins abound.

Enjoy your stay in a newly remodeled kitchen furnished with brand new stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops, new hickory cabinets, and a new granite peninsula with stools for a perfect breakfast nook.

Your bathrooms were completely remodeled with new granite topped vanities, a new double-shower downstairs, a new tub upstairs, and a new shower in the third bathroom. Rest in four rooms with a small fifth room, all with new top-of-the-line bedding in all rooms.

Relax inside with digital entertainment available in multiple rooms. You find a 50", full HD television equipped with a digital antenna and blu-ray/DVD player with internet streaming capabilities in both the living room upstairs and the entertainment room downstairs. Explore Sling TV on the living room tv providing 25 cable channels including ESPN, Disney, Food Net, TBS, TNT, AMC, History, ESPN2, A&E, HGTV, Cartoon Net, TBS, DisneyJr, DisneyXD, CNN, HLN, and EPIX. Also, in the family bedroom you find a 32" HD television also equipped with digital antenna, blu-ray/DVD player and internet streaming capabilities. Access the internet using Wifi both upstairs and downstairs.

During the day have fun at the nearby family-friendly Mary McLeod Bethune Beach Park where the little ones can play at the recently upgraded playground, and you can play tennis, volleyball, or basketball.

Later, fish for your dinner at the riverfront pier or instead enjoy your dinner at JB's Fish Camp. Later start a new adventure when you rent paddle boards or kayaks at JB’s. Forgot your fishing gear? No problem, just rent it at JB’s.

Later you go into nearby New Smyrna Beach to visit the museum and find out more of the history of New Smyrna, which is the second oldest city in Florida, and visit the Sugar Mill ruins and the Old Fort.

You return back home, frolic in the ocean, and later enjoy the view from your deck on the ocean.

More Details

Owner
Tammy
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, I speak some German and my sister-in-law is German
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
23 March, 2017

About Tammy

Hi, we moved to New Smyrna Beach in late 2013 and remodeled our home from 2013-2016. Now, let us share it with you! I know you'll love it as we do!

Tammy purchased this house in 2013

Why Tammy chose New Smyrna Beach

New Smyrna Beaches were voted BEST BEACH in 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013 and 2014 by readers of Orlando Sentinel.

This is a private home right on the beach and is not a condo where you'd have people above, below, and beside you.

We newly remodeled the home.

Rate details: If you only need upstairs (3 bed 2 bath), I will lower the cleaning fees by $50 plus tax. If you pay via echeck, I will lower the rate by 2%.

Downstairs and upstairs are separate, so this gives more privacy for upstairs and down.

What makes this house unique

Beautiful private home right on the ocean. This is not a townhouse or a condo. Recently remodeled.

We have totally remodeled the inside including:

1) Whole House: imported Italian porcelain tile floors, two-zone a/c, heating, 2 decks, 4 sliding glass doors, front door, entire house inside and out painted, all new double-hung windows, new curtains and window treatments.

2) Kitchen: all new stainless steel appliances, hickory cabinets, granite counter tops, breakfast peninsula. Stocked with electric skillet, blender, mixer, coffee maker, toaster, anodized aluminum large skillet, pot set, many dishes, casserole dishes, plates, glasses, wine glasses, Chicago Cutlery knife set, silverware, etc. I provide dish detergent, automatic dishwasher detergent, laundry detergent, etc.

3) Baths: new imported Italian porcelain tile showers, tub/shower, granite topped vanities

4) Bedrooms: all new mattresses, beds, most ceiling fans are new

5) Downstairs: This area is separate from upstairs which gives more privacy and has new imported Italian porcelain floor, Italian porcelain double shower, new windows and doors, and freshly painted.

6) All new decks including a deck outside the bedrooms with a view of Indian River, a new deck on the beach side, and another new, expanded ocean deck with a covered gazebo (not in photos yet).

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Bethune Volusia Beach in Florida Central Atlantic Coast

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 2100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 11
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets considered ...
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • near the sea ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Newly remodeled with new granite vanity, new shower/tub
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Newly remodeled with new granite vanity, new shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Newly remodeled with new granite vanity, new double shower
  • 1 full bath with double-shower; 1 full bath with tub/shower; 1 full bath with shower 2 outside beach showers
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Bunk Bed , 2 bunkbeds, so 4 single beds total
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Single Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 1 Large Double Bed
  • bedroom with queen bed, adjoining master bath, and sunset deck; bedroom with queen bed and sunset deck; bedroom with 2 bunkbed sets (4 single), tv, blu-ray/dvd; room with queen bed and Indian River view; room with single bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Garden
  • Barbecue ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • ruins
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • Horseshoes
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • Kayaking
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Check-in 3pm, check-out 10am.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(28 traveller reviews)

Private Beachfront Home -Right on no-driving Beach-newly remodeled-near Cape Can
average rating of 4.857143 based on 28 reviews
5

Wonderful Beach House

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful week at Tammy's house for our family vacation.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 27, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks, Danielle. I'm so glad that you had such a great week! You and your wonderful family are welcome back any time! Tammy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The spacious patio was great!The beach right outside your door was fab!Sunset in the back of house!

  • 5 of 5

Perfect beach home. Comfortable. New appliances. Great beds. Enough space for 10.

The property is at the end of the development so it was very peaceful. Tammy responded

right away with our concerns. Thank you for the ultimate Christmas beach holiday!

  • Review Submitted: Jan 4, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kristi, Thank you for your kind words. I'm so glad that you had such a great time! You and your wonderful family are welcome back any time! Tammy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Week stay during Thanksgiving. 7 adults & 2 adult guests for holiday dinner.

  • 3 of 5

House was clean and recently renovated and a great oceanfront location. The new appliances and granite counters in the kitchen were great and the renovated bathrooms a plus! Our family truly enjoyed the Thanksgiving reunion week at this house. The multiple decks on the front and back of the house allowed us to watch both sun rises and sunsets and the gorgeous stars at night. There are also many beach toys and games for all ages to use along with multiple beach towels. There is room for 4 full size vehicles to be parked in the driveway too!

As for future renters, for a house that sleeps 11, there was not enough silverware, i.e., 5 dinner forks. Plenty of plates, cups, glasses, serving dishes, etc., just not enough silverware. Also, there is not enough porch furniture to accommodate 11 people either, especially being an oceanfront property with multiple new decks. With a holiday meal being prepared, additional dish towels and dish cloths would have helped tremendously. Additionally, the dining table only seats 6 people which is an issue for a home that sleeps 11. We had 9 adults for Thanksgiving dinner and we all couldn't share the same table. There is an ant problem in the kitchen even with the ant traps in cabinets. However, the owner of this property is very responsive and I am sure that these issues will be taken into consideration.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 26, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Brenda, for your very kind words! I'm so glad that you loved my home, found it clean, and loved the location as well as the new appliances and new renovations! I'm glad that you had a great place for your Thanksgiving vacation! Yes, I love the decks too. I just finished the new gazebo a month ago. That's one of my favorite places to be. I'm also glad that you liked the beach toys and games. We were there with a bunch of teens in the robotics club, so we made sure that there were things for them as well as for the young ones. I didn't know the silverware supply got so low. I had service for 15. I just ordered more silverware and dishcloths. Next time tell me, and I'll fix it while you're there. I'm so glad that there were plenty of plates, glasses, serving dishes etc. We do have an ongoing preventive service for any insects. The service comes out within 24 hrs if we see anything, so next time please just contact me. I had the cleaning service go through today, and they didn't see any ants, so the regular preventive service I had last week must have fixed it. Next time, please contact me and I'll fix it immediately. We have seats at the peninsula which add to the dining table for dining seats for 11. I'll consider a larger table though. We have a built-in bench in the gazebo for sitting. I also have deck lounges, beach chairs, and outdoor chairs. I'll add some more though. That's a great idea. Thanks so much for the idea! I'm so glad that you had plenty of room for your cars in the driveway! Watching the beach right from the living room as well as on the decks are some of my favorite things to do too. Spending time with family and friends for Thanksgiving is certainly..... priceless. Thanks so much for coming and staying at my home. You're welcome back any time! Tammy
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

A Great Family Vacation House!

  • 5 of 5

This is an amazing place. There were 11 of us total staying here for a family vacation and we had a great time. The house is incredibly well-appointed and had everything we could need. The beach was awesome! We saw a few other people from other houses but overall there were very few people and we had the beach to ourselves many times. There were several boogie boards, chairs and tubes in the garage for guests to use. The kids loved surfing the waves and building sand castles with the sand toys. Beds were comfy and the house was clean. We did notice some trash (like wrappers, paper pieces) under some of the beds and the owner sent the cleaning crew out to take care of it. Tammy was very responsive and incredibly helpful.

Our only complaint, which has NOTHING to do with the house or the owner, was the no-see-ums that were in abundance. A couple of us were covered in bites before we had realized what happened. The owner did let us know she provided some thermacells to help with this as they are particularly bad this year. Again, not a complaint against the owner or location by any means, but good to know if you plan to go in August!

Don't hesitate to book this place! You won't regret it!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 16, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Krista, I'm so glad that you had a great time! I was at the house with a bunch of kids from our robotics club. They especially liked the tube, so I got some more and put them into the garage. I'm glad you were able to use them and have fun! I just contacted the county and asked them to spray my neighborhood. Thanks for telling me. It's really great that you had a chance to build sand castles and memories! I'm so glad you were able to come down, and you are welcome back any time. Tammy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ridgecrest, CA
5

Wonderful family vacation home......

  • 5 of 5

This home is amazing, it doesn't get any better....what more could you ask for oceanfront, sunshine and family. Tammy is great to communicate with, the property feels very homey with nice decor and amenities. It is very spacious, we used both upstairs and down. The new decking and gazebo is wonderful, many hours of just relaxing and enjoying the views. If you enjoy walking on the beach this is the place. Only one complaint I can think of and that is a cause of the environment....the "no-see-me bugs" and/or mosquitoes are bad at dusk and dawn. New Smyrna Beach is a great place to stay there are delicious restaurants to go to and if you want to stay close to home JB's is a quick drive or a nice walk with great seafood.

We have stayed in many VRBO places and I will say this home ranks high on the list. We hope to visit your home again someday, thanks for sharing.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 31, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Diane and Family, I am so glad that you all had such a great time! Thanks so much for your kind words. You are welcome back any time! Tammy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cowpens, SC, USA
5

Wonderful home and beautiful area!

  • 5 of 5

We absolutely love the Bethune Beach area. Tammy's home is lovely. It is in a great location with oceanfront as well as views of the Indian River. The house has great space for everyone. We love the new gazebo that Tammy has added this year. It is so relaxing to go and sit to enjoy the ocean breeze. Tammy is great to work with as well. We highly recommend this property.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 25, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Bethune Volusia Beach, Florida Central Atlantic Coast

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Spring break
4 Mar 2017 - 25 Mar 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,232
for 7 nights
£2,232
£7,914
 
 
Spring
26 Mar 2017 - 12 May 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,916
for 7 nights
£1,916
£6,651
 
 
Early Summer
13 May 2017 - 26 May 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,052
for 7 nights
£2,052
 
 
Memorial week
27 May 2017 - 2 Jun 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,142
for 7 nights
£2,142
 
 
Early Summer
3 Jun 2017 - 16 Jun 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,142
for 7 nights
£2,142
 
 
Summer
17 Jun 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,521
for 7 nights
£2,521
 
 
Independence 4th
1 Jul 2017 - 7 Jul 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,539
for 7 nights
£2,539
 
 
Summer
8 Jul 2017 - 11 Aug 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,521
for 7 nights
£2,521
 
 
Summer 2
12 Aug 2017 - 18 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
£2,232
for 7 nights
£2,232
 
 
Late Summer
19 Aug 2017 - 8 Sep 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,962
for 7 nights
£1,962
 
 
Mid-Sept
9 Sep 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
6 night minimum stay
£1,646
for 6 nights
From
£248
£1,691
£5,389
 
 
Autumn
1 Oct 2017 - 17 Nov 2017
5 night minimum stay
£1,443
for 5 nights
From
£257
£1,736
£5,479
 
 
Thanksgiving
18 Nov 2017 - 25 Nov 2017
7 night minimum stay
£2,241
for 7 nights
£2,241
 
 
Early December
26 Nov 2017 - 20 Dec 2017
5 night minimum stay
£1,240
for 5 nights
From
£216
£1,240
 
 
Christmas
21 Dec 2017 - 29 Dec 2017
7 night minimum stay
£2,277
for 7 nights
£2,277
£7,373
 
 
New Years
30 Dec 2017 - 5 Jan 2018
6 night minimum stay
£1,998
for 6 nights
From
£307
£2,142
£7,102
 
 
My Standard Rate

Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,548
for 7 nights
£2,548
£8,726
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £401
Cleaning £140 + Tax
Pet Fee £60 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.5%

No smoking allowed in my home, in my yard, or on the beach in front of my home. I am allergic to smoke and get quite ill from tobacco odors. You will lose your deposit if you smoke in the home/yard/beach. You are not responsible if others ( those who are not staying in the home or guests of those staying in the home) smoke on the beach in front of my home. Thanks!

If you pay via echeck, I will lower the rate by 2%. Contact me first so that I can give you a quote with the lower rate. If you prefer you can use insurance instead of a deposit. Weekly rental periods begin on Saturday and end on Saturday.
Additional $50 for Sunday cleanings.
Renters must be 26 years of age or older. Younger married couples will be considered. 25% deposit due on the reservation date, and the full amount is due 30 days prior to check-in. No refunds on the deposit except if the property for the reservation dates is subsequently rented to another party. Check-in is 3 pm, check-out time is 10 am. No one younger than a teenager on top bunks, please. Please use top bunks with caution.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

Location

Nearest Airport
29 Miles
Daytona
Nearest Golf
11 Miles
Hidden Lakes Golf club
Nearest Motorway
7 Miles
44
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
JB's Fish
Nearest Beach
Bethune Beach
Car: recommended

Welcome to our home! Nestled right on the world-class non-driving Bethune Beach, you will spend your time here enjoying the sand, sun, and beauty of Bethune Beach.

Watch the sunrise on your own deck with steps which lead right into the ocean. As you go down those steps, you see just 75 yards away Canaveral National Seashore, a wild 24-mile barrier island which is a protected bird sanctuary and turtle nesting area and which holds many Timucuan Indian archaeological sites.

Watch the sunset over Indian River, a pristine nature habitat just 70 yards away where manatees and dolphins abound.

Enjoy your stay in a newly remodeled home with imported Italian porcelain floors, a newly remodeled kitchen furnished with brand new stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops, new hickory cabinets, and a new granite peninsula with stools for a perfect breakfast nook.

Your bathrooms were completely remodeled with new granite topped vanities, an Italian porcelain double-shower downstairs, an Italian porcelain tile shower in the master, and a new tub shower combo upstairs. Rest in four rooms with a small fifth room, all with new top-of-the-line bedding and beds in all rooms.

Relax inside with digital entertainment available in multiple rooms. You find a 50", full HD television equipped with SlingTV which provides 25 cable stations, a digital antenna, and blu-ray/DVD player with internet streaming capabilities in the living room upstairs. Channels include ESPN, Cartoon Network, Disney, CNN, AMC, Food Network, ESPN2, and Disney XD,. You find a 50" full HD tv equipped with a digital antenna and a blu-ray/ DVD player with internet streaming capabilities in the entertainment room downstairs. In the family bedroom you find a 32" HD television also equipped with digital antenna, blu-ray/DVD player and internet streaming capabilities. Access the internet using Wifi both upstairs and downstairs.

During the day have fun at the nearby family-friendly Mary McLeod Bethune Beach Park where the little ones can play at the recently upgraded playground, and you can play tennis, volleyball, or basketball.

Later, fish for your dinner at the riverfront pier or instead enjoy your dinner at JB's Fish Camp. Later start a new adventure when you rent paddle boards or kayaks at JB’s. Forgot your fishing gear? No problem, just rent it at JB’s.

Later you go into nearby New Smyrna Beach to visit the museum and find out more of the history of New Smyrna, which is the second oldest city in Florida, and visit the Sugar Mill ruins and the Old Fort.

Rooms:

Master bedroom: 1 queen bed, adjoining bath with shower, connecting deck to view Indian River/bay

Bedroom: 1 queen bed, connecting deck to view Indian River/bay

Family bedroom: 2 bunk beds (so 4 single beds), 1 tv, blu-ray player, internet ready

Room downstairs: 1 queen bed with view of Indian River/bay

Room downstairs: small room with 1 twin bed

Game room: downstairs with TV, blu-ray player, internet ready

Living room: upstairs with TV, blu-ray player, internet ready

Photos

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot