HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Luxurious 3 Quarters Estate

People14
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms5
Property type estate
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
estate
People
14
Bedrooms
6
Bathrooms
5
Minimum Stay
1 - 2 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 6 bedroom holiday estate in Parker Ridge

Luxurious 3 Quarters Estate

The main house has three bedrooms, 2 full baths, a half bath, and a den with a futon and flat screen.

The complete guest house has two bedrooms and one bath. Newly renovated and furnished.

The newly furnished studio apartment with full bath and kitchen.

These three Seperate quarters are surrounded by lush tropical gardens and fountains.

A beautiful swimming pool and sunbathing area sits to the left of the property among the palm trees and flowering landscape.

The property is completey surrounded by a wall and gate plenty of privacy. With a remote drive way gate leading to two parking spaces.

King and queen size beds fitted in the finest linens and pillows. Modern and comfortable furnishings and top of the line appliances.

Email or call for more information and to reserve! Thank you!

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Owner
Angel
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
30 November, 2016
Call Owner

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(15 traveller reviews)

Luxurious 3 Quarters Estate
average rating of 4.4666667 based on 15 reviews
Issue, MD
5

Beautiful home and pool!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time at Angel's lovely home and thoroughly enjoyed the pool! Everything was exactly as described and the host could not have been more accommodating, thank you!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Shannon! It was great having you and your family vacation at our estate. We can't wait to have you back next summer!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Comfy Property, Great Location!

  • 5 of 5

This property worked out perfectly for us and Angel was the only one in the area who was willing to accommodate our large party of 15. We were travelling with three other families and having the three different buildings on premises to spread out in was wonderful. Angel was great to work with, very responsive to texts/emails and will do whatever needs to be done to make sure your stay is a good one.

All three buildings on the property are modernized and include everything you need for a comfortable stay. We all enjoyed the pool despite the 90'ish water temps but it was Florida in July so not much you can do about that. The property has mango trees scattered around and the mangoes were dropping like crazy so watch your head! We did sample some and they were delicious.

If we are ever in the West Palm area again we will definitely consider returning. Highly recommended!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 29, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jake, thank you for the 5 star review. It was my absolute pleasure coordinating your stay. I truly do wish all of my guests are as great as you and yours were. Please come back...soon!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Suwanee, Georgia
1

No, no and no! Hundreds of ants, master shower awful! We paid for a full week, checked out ASAP.

  • 1 of 5

The guest house had hundreds and hundreds of ants. The ants came back within 4 hours after pest control came out the next day. Our family of 4 of the 12 couldn't stay in the house and checked into a hotel the first night. The master bath shower was awful. The house is across the street from a boarded up house. You could not take morning walks and feel comfortable. The house is located with lots of businesses. VRBO was extremely helpful finding us other accommodations. I have lots of pictures to show the condition of this house. Feel robbed after paying for a full week for this house and paying additional monies to stay at a hotel.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 29, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Lies, Lies, Lies....Guests stayed a couple of days then demanded full refund! The 2 lonely ants: We don't and have never had an issue with insects, if we did have a few ants in the one bedroom of the guest house, which is what we were originally notified about on Friday at 10:30pm, then I assure you the parade of service professionals (property manager, maids, exterminator, and landscaper crew) we had there the first thing on Saturday morning would have resolved the "issue." Not one person that morning saw anything more then 2, yes 2 ants on the wall in the one bedroom of the guest house. Our "guests" brother in law, a Terminix exterminator who arrived in his work van to vacation with his family told one of our maids "this is Florida and there are insects. Seeing a few random ants on occasion does happen due to the Southern Florida Climate." VRBO was also notified originally about a few ants, not hundreds. Actually, our "guests" notified us via text "we're all happy", "thank you" after our team had left. Stayed a few nights: Our "guests" did not check into a hotel the first night. They actually came a day early for a self-appointed walk thru of the property. Then requested an early am check-in, which we were happy to oblige. If they had an issue with the neighborhood or the property they would have voiced their concerns prior to checking in. Instead they waited a few days then contacted VRBO. And only after VRBO found them accommodations and funds, did they leave. All the while, enjoying the pool, the chef’s kitchen, and the entertainment system. Boarded up aka Hurricane Shutters: We live in a very nice neighborhood where some of our neighbors do occasionally close their hurricane shutters in the dead of the summer to keep out the sun/heat making their home more energy efficient. Our property is located in SOSO, one of the hottest up and coming neighborhoods in West Palm Beach today. I do believe a boarded up home on my street would have deterred the three homes selling on our block, in the last six months! Businesses in the Neighborhood: Yes, I can understand how all those Restaurants, Boutiques, and Antique Row, could make one feel uncomfortable...Sofia Vergara and Martha Stewart are regulars at our neighborhood restaurants and shops, they are not complaining! We submit this accurate response to a shameful attempt to discredit us, our property, and the professionals who make this property clean, beautiful, comfortable, and safe! Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

SPECIAL PLACE FOR OUR SPECIAL EVENT

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time as the family of the groom and family of the bride shared the week together after our children's destination wedding. The estate was the perfect size to house 12 adults and 2 children. The houses were clean, beds very comfortable, a nice pool, beautiful landscape , etc. we even had fresh mangos every day! We felt safe, and loved the location. We were close to I-95, and City Place and beaches. We did have a pool problem with the pump, but Angel had it fixed as quickly as possible. She was great in making sure all was ok. She was very concerned if there were any other issues. It was a wonderful experience! Thank you Angel!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Just left and already recommending it to friends.

  • 5 of 5

This property was perfect for our group of golfers. Large enough to accommodate us us all comfortably. Angel was was very professional and very responsive to our needs. The location turned out to be ideally suited to our needs with excellent dining and attractions easily accessible in minutes.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 13, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Almost perfect

  • 4 of 5

Excellent property in all respects apart from upstairs air conditioning which didn't do anything.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Chris I apologize for the ac not operating correctly on the second floor. I wish you would have notified us, had I know it would have been repaired immediately. It simply needed to be reset. Once again I sincerely apologize. You and your guests were wonderful, thank you!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday estate in Parker Ridge, Palm Beach County

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Christmas 2016
18 Dec 2016 - 3 Jan 2017
1 night minimum stay
£791
for 1 night
From
£445
 
 
Winter 2017
4 Jan 2017 - 30 Apr 2017
2 night minimum stay
£1,192
for 2 nights
From
£423
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£1,103
for 2 nights
From
£379
 

Additional pricing information

Property Damage Protection £79
Cleaning Fee £239 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday estate in Parker Ridge in Palm Beach County

Property Type:
  • estate
Meals:
  • Self-catering
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Music Library
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties