HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

@@@ Beach chair service included! Affordable rates! Must inquire! @@@

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
People
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday condo in Panama City Beach - Emerald Isle 1607

2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom Condo

* * * BEACH CHAIR SERVICE INCLUDED - 2016 SEASON * * *

This spacious 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo is anxiously awaiting your arrival! Perfectly located just steps away from the sand with a majestic oceanfront view from the 16th floor.

Emerald Isle is located on the west end of Panama City Beach just minutes away from Pier Park. King size bed in the master and queen bed in second bedroom. Queen size sleeper sofa in the living area. Both master bedroom and living room overlook the ocean. Fully equipped kitchen. TV and DVD players in all rooms. The 10 and a half foot balcony has plenty of seating to enjoy the beachfront view. Amenities include an indoor/outdoor heated pool with a steam room, an outdoor pool, a hot tub, and an exercise room with an ocean view. There are stainless steel barbecue grills at the pool pavilion.

NO MORE FUMBLING WITH KEY CARDS THAT DON'T WORK!

* No more worries about getting a key 'after hours'

* No more fear that someone has kept a key and could enter your condo during your stay

* Your code is only good for your stay and expires upon your departure!

No more hassle of lugging chairs and umbrella to the beach! Two beach chairs and umbrella included in the price! $35 per day value!

Our housekeeping staff is the best on the beach! Each unit is cleaned by a highly trained staff. Each unit is then inspected prior to your arrival to insure that it is in tip top shape!

This is a Non Smoking Unit. You must be at least 25 years old to rent.

$20 parking fee is not included in rates.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Property Manager
Helen Phillips
Member since: 2013
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
27 September, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(7 traveller reviews)

@@@ Beach chair service included! Affordable rates! Must inquire! @@@
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
5

We were so pleased with the condo. Very very comfortable and clean.

  • 5 of 5

Hellen was so easy to communicate with. Extremely nice. When we arrived there had been pigeon feathers all on balcony funiture. A act of nature. We called Hellen and she sent her cleaning crew up in a very reasonable time. They did a great job cleaning it up while we were on a deep sea fishing trip. I was very impressed on how quick it was taken care of. I would definitely stay there again. It's nice when you have a great manager that makes it important for her guest to be happy and comfortable. Thanks so much. I wouldn't change a thing. Can't wait to visit again.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 22, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks, Lindy! So glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back any time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great 30th!

  • 5 of 5

We went to PCB to celebrate my husband's 30th. We had a 4 month old, 3 year old and 2 couples (4 adults) and we were very comfortable in the condo. It was perfect size with a great large patio overlooking the beautiful emerald green water! We were so pleased with the view! Mike's Oyster bar across the street had some good local food. The condo was pretty clean and had some basic amenities. We had linens, dish washer, washer/dryer and tv with cable in every room. Bathrooms were pretty big so we could bathe 2 kids no problem. The chairs and umberella service was great too! Overall it was a great condo in a beautiful location! It was not overly congested with people on the beach, condo area or nearby restaurants. We will be back for sure!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks, Aubree! So glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back real soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful location

  • 5 of 5

We absolutely enjoyed our stay at Emerald Isle. Our unit was very nicely decorated. All of the appliances worked. The premises was very we kept and manicured. Really liked that the BBQ range on site was gas so we didn't have to worry about charcoal. I liked being on the 16th floor because we could see further out over the ocean. The condo location was away from all the heavy traffic flow. I would definately stay in this unit again. The owners provided me with a phone number to contact them in the event something happened. Which I felt very comfortable with. I eould recommend staying in this unit.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Susan! Hoping you will consider coming back in the near future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I had a fabulous time! Condo is fully stocked, very clean, and as pictured. Amazing views. Perfect spot on the beach - not overcrowded. Beach chair service was a bonus. Ample parking, security and amenities. Welcome note with list of supplies/instructions was very helpful. Would stay again!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks, Lynn! You are welcome as our return guests any time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5

Great condo! Beautifully furnished! Fully stocked kitchen! We really enjoyed our stay at Emerald Isle and loved this unit. The beach chairs and umbrella were an awesome extra! Will definitely stay here again:)

  • Review Submitted: Oct 21, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Michelle! So happy you enjoyed your stay! Looking forward to your return visit real soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Had a blast!

  • 5 of 5

What a fun week we had in this condo. Hellen was super nice and easy to work with. Condo was super clean. The cleaning staff did an outstanding job. Nice furniture with lage televisions. Oh yea, Mikes Diner across street had really good food. Would definitely stay in this condo again.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 5, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks, William! Hoping to hear from you again real soon for next visit!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Location

Conveniently located on the west end of Panama City Beach. Just minutes away from Pier Park and a whole host of grocery stores, restaurants, etc.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach, Gulf Resort Beach

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Winter 2016-17
1 Nov 2016 - 28 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
£420
for 3 nights
From
£88
£1,487
 
 
Spring Break 2017
1 Mar 2017 - 31 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
£660
for 3 nights
From
£168
£1,221
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£819
for 3 nights
From
£221
£1,487
 

Additional pricing information

Damage Protection £46
Cleaning £98 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.62%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 16
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 1150 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 9 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Second bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Second bedroom - 1 Large Double Bed
    Other - 1 Sofa bed/Futon
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • swimming
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties