HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

BeachFT for 8! Corner Unit @Watercrest 403-15%OFF Thru9/30! OPEN 8/26-8/28 $457

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,440 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights


About the property

Bedrooms 2, Bathrooms 2, Sleeps 8

Top Reasons to Book this Fabulous Condo:

1. PCB Traveler: As a gift to you from Real Joy, FREE activities are included every day of your stay! Enjoy one free admission each day to some of the area's most popular attractions: Ripley’s Believe It or Not!, Gulf World, and Unlimited DVD Rentals! All attractions available year-round.

2. Spectacular GulfFront Views from your balcony on the 4th floor! 55 in Flatscreen Tv in the living room-

3. Amenities: Heated Beachfront Pool with expansive pool deck, Hot Tub, Lighted Tennis Courts, Indoor Racquetball Courts, Fitness Center and Sauna.

4. Wander down the beach to Schooner's for a bite! Billed as the Last Local Beach Club, this beachfront restaurant features live music! Captain Anderson's is a short distance across the bridge on Thomas Drive.

5. Are your kids into pirates? Take the Sea Dragon Pirate Cruise, docked only 2.5 miles away.

6. This home is managed by RealJOY Vacations, which means you have access to 24/7 service for any emergencies which may arise so you can have a stress-free vacation!

7. Pier Park is less than 10 miles down the road with more than 125 retail, dining and entertainment choices for the entire family!

Ways to Book Online:

1. Click the book now button on this site.

2. Send an email request from this ad and receive a full quote including a link that you can follow to book.

**This property doesn't allow groups of adults age 25 or under, no exceptions.**

**Saturday to Saturday stays required during the summer**

*Watercrest requires you to pay $35 for parking which is charged and added to your statement at the time of booking, 2 car maximum. Parking passes will be in the unit when you arrive*

This 2 bedroom property sleeps up to 8, so bring your whole family down for a Gulf Coast escape. Wake up to the sun each morning, as it sparkles off the emerald green waters of the Gulf through your master bedroom window. Kick up your feet with a cool drink in the living room or the private balcony to watch the sun set after a fun filled day. You might want to catch up on some of your favorite shows or rent a great movie while here to watch on the 55' flat screen TV.

At Watercrest condos, kids of all ages will love the array of community amenities, whether it be the beach side pool, lighted tennis courts, indoor racquetball courts, fitness center or sauna. Bring home some fresh Gulf fish caught that day and cook it up on the community BBQ grills.

The Bedroom Setup:

Master bedroom has a King Bed

2nd bedroom has 2 Full beds

Living room has a Queen sleeper sofa

Conveniently located on the on the family friendly, eastern end of Thomas Drive, the beach in front of Watercrest is fabulous! It's wide and deep and reminds one of "old Florida". Less than a mile away is gorgeous St. Andrews State Park.Grand Lagoon touches the park to the north and to the south, the beautiful Gulf. Swimming and fishing are great at the park without the large crowds!

Area Attractions:

Watercrest is located just minutes from gourmet seafood dining, signature golf courses, amazing deep sea fishing,world famous night clubs, fabulous water and amusement parks, miniature golf, gift shops and the world-class entertainment and events Panama City Beach is famous for. Nearby, at the corner of Thomas Dr and North Lagoon Dr is Captain Anderson's Marina & Restaurant. You will find delicious fresh seafood, charter fishing boats, shell and dolphin excursions. Major grocery stores and retailers are also within a 5-10 minute drive.

From exploring the sunken ships in the area, to sailing, go-karting, deep sea fishing to checking out the local animal parks, there are a diverse variety of Panama City Beach attractions for kids of all ages, to enjoy, just minutes from Watercrest. There's never a dull moment on the beaches near these condos and you won't find a better place to stay.

If you're looking for great shopping and fabulous eateries, nearby Pier Park will fill the bill! With more than 125 retail, dining and entertainment choices, Pier Park is a one-of-a-kind beachfront family-friendly attraction featuring island-inspired architecture and popular stores. Dillard’s, JCPenney, Ron Jon Surf Shop, Target, Forever 21 are a but a few. Dine at numerous eateries like Jimmy Buffett’s Margaritaville, Rum Runners Tropical Grill, Dick’s Last Resort, and Five Guys Burgers or catch a show at the Grand IMAX Theater. You should also check out the activity packed Miracle Strip amusement park!

~Another lovely property managed by RealJoy Vacations!~

More Details

Property Manager
RealJoy Reservations
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
23 August, 2017

About RealJoy Reservations

Real Joy Vacations is a professional property management company located in Destin, Florida. We provide Vacation Rentals in Destin, Okaloosa Island, SanDestin, 30A, and Panama City Beach! Something for everyone! We have Affordable family rentals as well as Beachfront Condos and Luxury Homes with Pools! Grab your Swimsuit and enjoy the spectacular emerald green water and sugar white sands of Northwest Florida! By utilizing the latest technology to provide our guests with timely property updates and having maintenance available 24/7 at the tap of a button, we help to provide you with a stress-free stay. The cleanliness of our properties is a high priority. Providing keyless entries so you don’t have to fumble with keys is for your ultimate security. We price competitively, and above all, want you to enjoy your experience. Let us put the Real Joy into your vacation!

Why RealJoy Reservations chose Panama City Beach

The Emerald Coast of Northwest Florida is an amazing destination for your beach vacation! Sugar white sands and emerald green waters await. Whether your idea of relaxation is people watching on a beachfront balcony or being right in the middle of the action, we can help you find the vacation property that’s right for you. Our maintenance team, on call 24/7, and our friendly staff will help you to have a wonderful trip!

What makes this condo unique

Real Joy Vacations manages properties to fit all budgets! Whether you are looking for a beachfront location, a luxury home with a private pool, or would like a budget-friendly, walk to the beach option, we have properties in all shapes and sizes! Most of our properties come with the Real Joy Fun Pass, which gives you one or two free tickets to daily attractions each night of your stay along with unlimited DVD rentals. Our offerings are fantastic for families because they give you room to spread out. With substantially more space than the average hotel room, most of our properties offer separate living areas, full kitchens, and washer/dryers. Our guests can cook their own meals if they wish and launder their things if needed. You can count on the Real Joy team’s extensive property management experience. From our excellent customer service reps to our cleaning crew, we want you to have a wonderful stay.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Biltmore Beach in Lower Grand Lagoon

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1440 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Lift
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Double Bed , Bedroom with two Double Beds
    Living Room - 1 Sofa bed/Futon , Living room with Queen Sleeper sofa


3.3/5 -
(4 traveller reviews)

25% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
BeachFT for 8! Corner Unit @Watercrest 403-15%OFF Thru9/30! OPEN 8/26-8/28 $457
average rating of 3.25 based on 4 reviews

Beautiful Condo but poor air conditioning

  • 2 of 5

The condo was beautiful but we arrived on a Wednesday and checked out on a Sunday and the air conditioning in the condo was the worst. We had to use the ceiling fans and a box fan to cool our bedrooms. We tried to call but always got an answering machine.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 21, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Amazing Condo!

  • 5 of 5

We loved this condo! Very Clean and just like the pictures! We can't wait to go back!!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 10, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy you enjoyed your stay in this fabulous condo. Our teams work hard to keep the units clean and comfortable for our guests. We hope you visit us again soon. Thanks for choosing Real Joy!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Rockwell, NC

View great....air conditioning not.

  • 3 of 5

The condo was nice. The view was perfect. However, we arrived on Saturday and was not cool. On Monday still not cool . We cleaned the vent in the kitchen because if was full of dust. It looked like the filter had not been replaced recently. We call the number for maintenance. He sent someone to check it out and he told my son he did not know what was wrong/how to fit. No one ever got back in touch with us. The bedrooms were extremely hot and very uncomfortable for sleeping because of no air coming out of vents. Needless to say this did not make our vacation perfect. The couch in living room had metal piece across front and very flimsy mattress--not comfortable. Needless to say, will not be coming back or recommending this condo.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 24, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Condo but was not informed about renovations

  • 3 of 5

The condo was great and very well kept. But we were not informed that during our stay that the entire complex was under going renovations. Which was surprising since it was high season and PCB was packed full of people. You would think they would do that during a time that it was not so crowded. They closed down the pool a couple times during our stay. One time was because a child had pooped in the pool and the security/maintenance people refused to call the pool cleaner back in to clean the pool. Then the 2nd time was because they were working on the roof and nails were falling in the pool. We were there with 3 small children ages 4,5 and 7. As much as they love playing on the beach they love being able to go to the pool to swim as they are all in different stages of learning to swim. We found during these times of the pool closing that the security and rental office staff at Watercrest was not helpful and not forth coming with information.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 24, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry you were inconvenienced with building renovations during your stay. We weren't well-informed about them either or we would have let you know. We're glad that you found the condo in great condition, and hope you join us again. The building renovations will be complete by spring. Thank you for your feedback!
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0



Prices & Availability


  • Varies
  • US Dollars
  • Rates shown are base rates & do not include tax, processing fee and cleaning
  • Nightly minimums range from 2 to 7 nights, depending on the season
  • 30% down at time of booking, not refundable
  • Balance due 30 days prior to arrival
  • We offer optional trip insurance for an add'l 7%

You might like these similar holiday rentals