HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Sterling Beach #601-Luxury 3BR- Luxury Condo -FAB views! HUGE Balcony- Fun Pass

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 2,518 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Bedrooms 3, Bathrooms 3, Sleeps 8

Top Reasons to Book this Spectacular Condo!

1. Fun Pass (1 Ticket Daily) see below

2. Large Gulf Front Balcony w/beach views

3. Spacious unit w/floor to ceiling windows, fireplace, & corian countertops

4. Only 93 units on 5 acres w/luxurious amenities; beachfront pool, hot tub, & grills

5. Beachfront Fitness Center, Movie Theater, & Private Beach.

6. Short drive to Pier Park or Gulf World, & under 5 miles to Shipwreck Island!

7. Professionally Managed; 24/7 Service

**This property doesn't allow groups of adults age 25 or under, no exceptions.**

Prepare to be Impressed! Sterling Beach 601 is 2518 square feet of luxury overlooking the sugar white sands and turquoise waters of the Gulf! If the 12 foot ceilings, floor to ceiling windows, gas fireplace, and massive balcony don't impress you, maybe the master suite with its jetted tub or the queen bedroom with the separate entrance and mini kitchen will grab your attention! Add Sterling Beach's impressive 4000 sf GulfFront free form pool, hot tub,fitness center,48 seat private theater and kid's activities, and you have a recipe for a fabulous vacation!

Fun Pass; PCB Traveler: As a gift to you, FREE activities are included every day of your stay! Enjoy one free admission each day to some of the area's most popular attractions: Ripley’s Believe It or Not!, Gulf World, and Unlimited DVD Rentals! All attractions available year-round.

The Bedroom Setup:

Master Suite - King Bedroom with ensuite Bath. Bath has Jetted Tub and separate Glassed in Shower

Second Bedroom -2-Twins

Third Bedroom - Queen with a Mini Kitchen and separate Entrance

Living Room - Queen Sleeper Sofa

Sterling Beach is located on the sugar white sands of Panama City Beach in the peaceful eastern end of exclusive Thomas Drive. Loaded with amenities, The area offers world-class dining, shopping, nightlife and outdoor activities and is close to the award winning St. Andrews State Park.

Conveniently located on the on the family friendly, eastern end of Thomas Drive, the beach in front of Sterling is fabulous! It's wide and deep and reminds one of "old Florida". Less than a mile away is gorgeous St. Andrews State Park. Grand Lagoon touches the park to the north and to the south, the beautiful Gulf. Swimming and fishing are great at the park without the large crowds!

Area Attractions:

Sterling Beach is located just minutes from gourmet seafood dining, signature golf courses, amazing deep sea fishing,world famous night clubs, fabulous water and amusement parks, miniature golf, gift shops and the world-class entertainment and events Panama City Beach is famous for. Nearby, at the corner of Thomas Dr and North Lagoon Dr is Captain Anderson's Marina & Restaurant. You will find delicious fresh seafood, charter fishing boats, shell and dolphin excursions. Major grocery stores and retailers are also within a 5-10 minute drive.

Take the kids over to Shipwreck Island waterpark for more splashing fun or take a pleasant stroll about a mile down the beach to Schooner's for a delicious meal or drink.

If you're looking for great shopping and fabulous eateries, nearby Pier Park will fill the bill! With more than 125 retail, dining and entertainment choices, Pier Park is a one-of-a-kind beachfront family-friendly attraction featuring island-inspired architecture and popular stores. Dillard’s, JCPenney, Ron Jon Surf Shop, Target, Forever 21 are a but a few. Dine at numerous eateries like Jimmy Buffett’s Margaritaville, Rum Runners Tropical Grill, Dick’s Last Resort, and Five Guys Burgers or catch a show at the Grand IMAX Theater. You should also check out the activity packed Miracle Strip amusement park!

More Details

Property Manager
RealJoy Reservations
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
14 December, 2017

About RealJoy Reservations

Real Joy Vacations is a professional property management company located in Destin, Florida. We provide Vacation Rentals in Destin, Okaloosa Island, SanDestin, 30A, and Panama City Beach! Something for everyone! We have Affordable family rentals as well as Beachfront Condos and Luxury Homes with Pools! Grab your Swimsuit and enjoy the spectacular emerald green water and sugar white sands of Northwest Florida! By utilizing the latest technology to provide our guests with timely property updates and having maintenance available 24/7 at the tap of a button, we help to provide you with a stress-free stay. The cleanliness of our properties is a high priority. Providing keyless entries so you don’t have to fumble with keys is for your ultimate security. We price competitively, and above all, want you to enjoy your experience. Let us put the Real Joy into your vacation!

Why RealJoy Reservations chose Biltmore Beach

The Emerald Coast of Northwest Florida is an amazing destination for your beach vacation! Sugar white sands and emerald green waters await. Whether your idea of relaxation is people watching on a beachfront balcony or being right in the middle of the action, we can help you find the vacation property that’s right for you. Our maintenance team, on call 24/7, and our friendly staff will help you to have a wonderful trip!

What makes this condo unique

Real Joy Vacations manages properties to fit all budgets! Whether you are looking for a beachfront location, a luxury home with a private pool, or would like a budget-friendly, walk to the beach option, we have properties in all shapes and sizes! Most of our properties come with the Real Joy Fun Pass, which gives you one or two free tickets to daily attractions each night of your stay along with unlimited DVD rentals. Our offerings are fantastic for families because they give you room to spread out. With substantially more space than the average hotel room, most of our properties offer separate living areas, full kitchens, and washer/dryers. Our guests can cook their own meals if they wish and launder their things if needed. You can count on the Real Joy team’s extensive property management experience. From our excellent customer service reps to our cleaning crew, we want you to have a wonderful stay.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Biltmore Beach in Lower Grand Lagoon

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2518 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi , Master Bath has Jetted Tub and separate shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Separate soaking Tub and Walk in Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Master Suite with Jetted Tub and Separate Shower
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , Queen Bedroom w/separate entrance and Mini Kitchen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed , Twin Bedroom
    Living room - 1 Sofa bed/Futon , Queen Sleeper sofa in Living Room

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(10 traveller reviews)

60% Complete
20% Complete
10% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
Sterling Beach #601-Luxury 3BR- Luxury Condo -FAB views! HUGE Balcony- Fun Pass
average rating of 4.3 based on 10 reviews
4

Wonderful

  • 4 of 5

Beautiful view. Very good condo.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Phyllis. Thank you for your review of this spectacular condo. The views are just breathtaking. We’re happy to hear you had a wonderful time. We hope you will come back to visit. Thank you for choosing Real Joy!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Northwest Arkansas
4

Once Again, Sterling Beach for the Win!

  • 4 of 5

We have stayed at Sterling Beach on three previous trips, and as always found it very comfortable for our family of four.

The property management company we worked with was very accommodating.

The only reason I am not giving this stay five stars is that the kitchen floor was sticky in several places, and we had to mop it in upon arrival. Also, the inside of the drawers and cabinets in the kitchen were not clean. We ended up washing all the dishes before using them.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Tessa. Thank you for your feedback on your stay at this fabulous condo. We’re happy to hear you had a comfortable stay and that management was accommodating. Sounds like we had a cleaning issue. We wish you would have contacted on these issues so we could have corrected it during your stay. We value your referrals and hope that you will come back to visit. Thank you for staying with Real Joy!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The space was beautiful and comfortable!

  • 5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our time. Our trip was amazing which was largely due to how great the condo was.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Bethany. Thank you for your feedback on your stay at this lovely condo. We’re happy to hear you enjoyed your trip and found the unit comfortable. We hope you will come back to visit! Thank you for staying with Real Joy!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

GREAT PLACE

  • 5 of 5

It was pricy, but it was a great place to stay and we would definity rent again.

  • Review Submitted: 14-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback on your stay at this fabulous condo. We hope you come back to see us soon. Thanks for choosing Real Joy!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

unfortunate weather events

  • 2 of 5

We arrived one day before Hurricane Cindy made landfall just east of PCB. The beaches were double red flagged and the weather was turning ugly rather quickly. As a mother of 4 young children I did not want to stay in a location that was going to have torrential rainfall for 4 days. Home Away refused to refund any of our money and our family vacation was not fun at all. The condo was very nice but the managing company should probably revise their refund policies and train their employees to be respectful and courteous on their phone calls. I would advise you to consider the location and season of this condo before committing to your stay. Home Away will not accommodate your stay even in the event of a hurricane.

  • Review Submitted: 06-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Melissa, Hurricane Cindy made landfall between Louisiana and Texas, so Panama City Beach only experienced a rain event and there was no Hurricane Warning for that area. We provide our guests with Frequently Asked Questions with our hurricane policy and that is one reason we highly recommend that guests buy trip insurance during the hurricane season. We understand your situation, but don't agree with rating this amazing condo 2 stars because of an unfortunate weather event.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Not Too Bad

  • 3 of 5

Condo was clean and spacious. Not the best balcony for viewing the beach as it was on the end of the building and somewhat narrow. Panoramic view from inside was great. If you're planning on having three cars you may have a problem. RealJoy told us that two spaces were allotted but if we wanted an extra we would have to see the people at the complex, which we did. They sent us "around the corner" and said the HOA might SELL us an extra pass. Really!? Well, we never located the HOA, but we got it straightened out after a few days of hair pulling and head scratching. We couldn't get the codes for the room and beach gate until the first day of the stay. We were given a code for the pool but there was no coded gate to get into the pool area, only the beach gate. The so-called "pool" code didn't work for the beach gate, so we had no code to get out to the beach! We finally had to ask somebody who was coming through for the code which they gave to us. Kind of defeats the whole purpose of having a code, wouldn't you say? Overall, it was a good stay.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Dan, we're happy you enjoyed the spectacular panoramic views from the condo and found it clean and spacious! We're sorry about your experience with trying to get extra parking at the building, that was out of our control. We also apologize for the mixup in the beach gate code. We appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoyed all the wonderful aspects of Sterling Beach and the area.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Varies
  • US Dollars
  • Rates shown are base rates & do not include tax, processing fee and cleaning
  • Nightly minimums range from 2 to 7 nights, depending on the season
  • 30% down at time of booking, not refundable
  • Balance due 30 days prior to arrival
  • We offer optional trip insurance for an add'l 7%
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals